Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump

Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: raga1145
Location: Orlando
 July 9, 2012

Too sad

" These shoes are so gorgeous. I had my eye on them for a while, and when I took them out of the box... Well, they're very photogenic. However, they did not fit well. The front was too small and my heels kept flying out the back. I had gotten 1/2 size bigger because I read that they run small, but this is a problem a pair of heel stoppers could not solve. Also try not to crash your toes into the spikes, you will expect to see blood. "
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mstng05gir
Location: Reno, NV
 June 28, 2012

Edgy

" After a couple of wearings they got more comfy. Lots of compliments. Lots of edge. Lots of sexy. And can be worn with basics! "
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinky007
Location: New York, NY
 June 26, 2012

*Super Sexy*

" Love them! "
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Detroit
 June 20, 2012

In Love

" Im in love with these shoes. Fits good. Could of went a half size up but it'll work. All I need is the perfect outfit to match the shoes. Lol. "
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: karijna
Location: fl
 June 13, 2012

i would buy a next one

" oh my god i love it. "
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liz87
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 June 11, 2012

So hot!

" This is such an awesome shoe! It's very femme fatale with its spikes, yet elegant with its sleek satin finish. I have a narrow foot and I do not encounter problems width-wise with this shoe. Since it has such a high heel, I do find that my foot eases/slips forward a bit and my toes might hang over the edge just a little bit, but nothing too noticable or problematic; maybe inserting a heel grip in the back would help with that, I don't know. Also, I rated this shoe's comfort as average because it's kind of hard on the pads of my foot, but again that's because of the high heel height. I put a gel pad insert there to fix this problem and it's perfectly fine. Overall, I really like this shoe! I've gotten quite a few complements on it, and it matches my blue and pink dress perfectly! "
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katbrasher
Location: oxford, ms
 June 7, 2012

LOVE THIS PAIR

" These shoes are AMAZING. Pretty and feel great. "
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DrkSuga
Location: New York
 June 6, 2012

Blue Magic!

" I love these shoes. I even recieved a nickname for them "Blue Magic". A wonderful buy, the color is rich, and the quality is wonderful. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Strike Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LoriLib
Location: Queens NY
 May 30, 2012

Beautiful Shoe, but .....

" they run a bit small ! Im a perfect size 6 and my big toe was sticking out too far. I purchased the coral color which is perfect for summer . I got to return them ...
Bummed !!!!
"
21-29 of 29