Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump

Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 of 4798%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcflorida
Location: Naples
 September 15, 2014

Love

" Was wary of buying pointy shoes but these are so comfortable, can where them all day. Great for the office. I ordered another pair in black tonight! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beth2424
Location: OKC, OK
 May 22, 2014

Perfect for work!

" These shoes have a low heel, but still look great with dress pants and skirts! They are much more comfy than most heels. Love the textured look and the color is perfect! I found them to be slightly long and wide, but I have a really narrow foot so it may just be me! The inside has a cushion bottom to help with those long work days! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFannn
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 4, 2014

Pretty good

" Overall, I'm satisfied with this shoe. They are extremely comfortable for the height and have nice sole cushioning. As with any shoe a little "breaking in" is needed, so there are some spots where they are a bit stiff and rub on my foot. Otherwise, they are cute and comfy! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christine904
Location: St. Augustine, FL
 March 12, 2014

Beautiful shoe

" This is a very nice shoe. I am hard to fit. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k245
Location: Philadelphia
 January 29, 2014
" I love these shoes! There is adequate padding for all day comfort, but they still look refined and professional. The color is true to the picture. I highly recommend! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elle30
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 January 27, 2014

Same shoe, same size, different fit than leather

" I bought the black leather Zadina pump in 8.5 W and LOVED them so much I wanted a pair in 'nude' as well. Unfortunately, these are man-made materials and the shoe is not nearly as soft and comfy around the front toes as the black leather version. I wish they had a leather nude but they don't. =( so these are going back. For a wide shoe, this version is narrow and my toes were crushed. I don't understand the huge difference in fit for the same pump. I would highly recommend the black leather Zadina pump however! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyShoeSista
Location: Springfield, MA
 January 24, 2014

Perfection

" Comfortable and beautiful. They are my new go to shoe for work and play "
Review 8 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chme
Location: Honolulu
 September 30, 2013

great buy

" These shoes are sooooo comfortable and can be worn all day/night super comfy! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wvgirl22
Location: Lewisburg, WV
 September 29, 2013

Love it!

" Perfect heel height if you want to look stylish but need a practical shoe. Nice details & cushioning. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9999
Location: Rockville MD
 September 27, 2013

Cute Shoes - Runs Small

" I am taller than average so I love shorter heals. I think these shoes are super cute and I would love them, but they are way too small for me. I am going to have to bring them back, but I will try on a bigger size and decide if I will exchange them or return completely. Otherwise, they seem to be pretty comfy and they are really cute. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dawnsee
Location: Towson MD
 September 3, 2013

Awesome shoe!

" I have never been able to wear a pointed toe pump before this shoe because of bunions. I now have 3 colors and will wear with skirts, dresses or jeans. They are very versatile due to the low heel height. They are gorgeous on! "
Review 12 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegRun
Location: Portage
 August 5, 2013
" The heel height and cushioned insole make this shoe a perfect teacher shoe for me. Typically, I never buy the same shoe in more than one color. This was an exception. However, I needed to buy the gel pads that prevent rubbing on the outside of my toes. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shee30
Location: Houston
 May 31, 2013

AWESOME SHOE!!!

" Bandolino does it again!!! "
Review 14 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Skybird
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 2, 2013

Go-to nude pumps

" These are beautiful low heeled nude pumps. They do run a bit narrow so I went with a wide in my regular size and they fit well. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cblank2009
Location: CT
 April 20, 2013

Super Comfy Beautiful Shoes!

" These are definitely a must. The shoe is not only beautiful, it's extremely comfortable. Goes great with a nice pair of jeans or dressed up. The color is awesome - goes with everything! "
Review 16 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 April 10, 2013

Great Buy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I own many pairs of Bandolino shoes, so I knew they would be comfortable, especially with the heels at that height. I got a pair of the darker snakeskin. They look great on me, and so comfy, especially with the extra cushion inside. For someone like me that doesn't like to wear high heels, these are just perfect. I can wear them with a dress, or slacks, or even jeans. I can actually walk in them! Glad I went to the store and got the last pair! I highly recommend them. "
Review 17 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taleli
Location: Angola, NY
 April 4, 2013

classy and comfortable

" I love these shoes! Very comfortable and great for spring. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKayG
Location: NJ
 March 25, 2013

FABULOUS!

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are so comfortable and I get compliments on them everytime I wear them. I can wear them all day at work and then run errands afterwards without my feet hurting. I first ordered them in the Croc style and love them so much I ordered these as well! The only strange thing is that they run really big/long. I'm usually a 7.5 or an 8, but I got these in a 7 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brooklyn72
Location: Marietta, GA
 March 25, 2013

SHOE LOVER

" OMG!!! Love these shoes...they are super comfortable...and they go with anything. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sonatina9
Location: New York
 March 11, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

" I love this shoe and would buy it again! I got the snake skin -the color is neutral and goes great with most outfits. I am thinking of getting another pair ..... that's how much i like them! "