Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump

Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JolieM
Location: PA
 February 16, 2013

Very comfy shoes

"Not so low or high heel, they are perfect to wear at work. Extremely comfy. Love them!"
Review 22 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ah917
Location: dallas, tx
 February 16, 2013

great shoe - may take some breaking in

"Height:
I'm 5'9" and try to stay away from super high heels so these are perfect.
Comfort:
Because the heel isn't too high you can wear these all day and be comfortable.
Size:
These initially seemed a bit snug around the heel and at the top of the toe box. But after wearing them twice they conformed to my foot nicely. So if they seem snug, you may just need to break them in a bit.
TOE BOX:
The shoe fits nicely and is comfortable, but my toes tend to "rub" on the inside of the shoe. My advice, always wear liner socks (little booties) with these. I usually do with all dress shoes but sometimes I forget when I'm in a rush. With most shoes I can get by with forgetting but with these, my toes quickly remind me shortly after I leave the house.
"
Review 23 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CourtneyJ
Location: Baltimore
 February 15, 2013

Super Comfy!

"These shoes are super comfortable. I could wear them all day long if I knew I had to be on my feet. They seemed a little narrow at first, but fit great otherwise."
Review 24 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ali1954
Location: Syracuse, NY
 February 14, 2013

Most comfortable dress shoes ever!

"Due to an old ankle injury I'm unable to wear very high heels. These shoes are just the right height for me (just over 2") and look great with either a skirt or pants. In fact, I love these shoes so much that I have them in three colors! You can walk all day in them in comfort. They are a bit wide for my slightly narrow foot, however, but are otherwise true to size."
Review 25 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msmcc6
Location: Frederick, Md
 January 22, 2013

great work shoes

"stylish and comfortable for work"
Review 26 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellybelly876
Location: Jamaica
 January 19, 2013

Runs long

"order didn't fit but very comfy"
Review 27 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmoscinski
Location: LaGrange, IL
 December 28, 2012

PERFECT FIT!

"I have sort of wider than average feet and this shoe is very easy to wear all day and walk for extended periods. Fit is true to size and comfy as heck!"
Review 28 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deide
Location: VA
 December 11, 2012

Pump

"I liked this shoe, but it ran a little big for me."
Review 29 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ForTheBirds
Location: Salem, SC
 November 24, 2012

Beautiful AND comfortable!

"These are perfect for casual and dressy occasions.
Very comfortable and make my chubby foot look slender!
I have very sensitive feet and I wore these for six hours straight and they never hurt. Wonderful product!
"
Review 30 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bnj2341
Location: Wilmington, NC
 November 10, 2012

Perfect for the office

"I love the fit of these shoes so comfy with cushy padding on the inside. I always dread wearing heels to work, but these are so comfy I don't mind at all and the heel height is perfect. I got the tannish color so it goes with everything. I can wear it with black or brown. Love!"
Review 31 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammy1001
Location: Reading, PA
 October 25, 2012

True to size and comfortable

"They fit true to size and if you have to be on your feet for an extended period of time, they are comfortable. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because I haven't had them long enough to say how they wear over time."
Review 32 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Puppies
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 October 21, 2012

Pretty but too long

"Very pretty but a little long. I am a true size 8 and they were just a little big. I also think I'd prefer a 2.5 heel as opposed to a 2" one. Have to go back unfortunately."
Review 33 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahCNC
Location: North Carolina
 October 19, 2012

Nice looking shoe!

"This shoe is very comfortable and I find it to be true to size. The heel, while a low-to-mid heel, is very attractive along with the snakeskin pattern. I bought this in the brown color and it is just what I wanted."
Review 34 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ldseno
Location: Portage
 October 12, 2012

Snake skin products

"These are gorgeous. I finally found a heel I can wear - a heel that is flattering & dressy. I have been stuck with flats for a long time. Bandolino Zadina! I have 3 of those heels!
Black, Navy & Snakeskin etc.
"
Review 35 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alwayssunny923
Location: New Jersey
 September 27, 2012

Great Work Shoes

"I have had feet problems since I was a kid. As a school counselor, I'm running around during the work day nonstop. This is one of the only pairs of heels I have ever owned that are actually comfortable, wide enough, and do not give me blisters. Totally in love with them!"
Review 36 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BarbaraD
Location: Maryland
 September 27, 2012

Great look!

"These shoes look very classy and go with everything. The extra cushion comfort is a big plus."
Review 37 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: linzal
Location: rockaway
 September 24, 2012

love... style.. comfort

"love them... I am a teacher and on my feet a lot.... stylish and comfort:))))))"
Review 38 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Teraeza
Location: Tucson
 September 19, 2012

Pretty shoes

"One might think because they are pointed, they'd be uncomfortable. They are pretty and comfortable! Great fit."
Review 39 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: drcd
Location: Texas
 September 16, 2012
"I love the shoe, totally comfrotable"
Review 40 for Bandolino Zadina Snakeskin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaMusicTeacher
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 30, 2012
"Awesome neutral pump to wear with dress slacks or skirts and dresses. Very comfortable cushioned sole to make all day wear possible! Sturdy heel as well!"