Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump

Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
55 of 6585%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abuko
Location: Austin, TX
 October 27, 2014

Professional Comfort

"I love these shoes! One of the most comfy heels I've ever bought--I wore them three days in a row right after they arrived. Highly recommend these shoes and this brand."
Review 2 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Footies
Location: san antonio, tx
 August 28, 2014

Zadina Pump

"I love this shoe, I wear 11M and this shoe was so comfortable I couldn't believe it. I wore it to church, then out shopping and after 4 hours my feet didn't feel like it was in a pump. The heel height is perfect, no too high and not FLAT, which makes this shoe very wearable. We be getting more in different colors."
Review 3 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andayton
Location: Denton, TX
 May 27, 2014

Super Comfy Pump!

"I could not believe the comfort of these shoes when I received them. Extra padding in the sole defintiely helps during a long work day. Perfect basic pump that is comfortable enough to wear over and over. The heel height is great for a pant that may be running a little short on you or that you would normally wear with a flat. Also great with a nice work skirt."
Review 4 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: WellHeeledLibrarian
Location: Indianapolis
 May 12, 2014

disappointed

"I really liked the comfort of these shoes. The heel height, though modest, made for an attractive but very wearable shoe. Sadly, after just a couple of months of wear, the material started to pull apart along the seam that runs over the top. I had hoped to get quite a bit of wear out of these and instead had to buy something else to replace them. I'll steer away from Bandolinos in the future."
Review 5 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jb00
Location: New York, NY
 May 10, 2014

Runs big

"I normally wear size 7.5 in Bandolino but this particular style runs 0.5 size big. I have not worn the size 7 out yet but the shoe is cushioned and seems comfortable."
Review 6 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolabug
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 20, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE :)

"I absolutely love these shoes!!!"
Review 7 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTSue
Location: Connecticut
 March 13, 2014

Not quite comfy

"I was disappointed that these shoes did not feel comfortable."
Review 8 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: avtx2004
Location: Texas
 February 21, 2014

Best Purchase Ever!

"This has to be the most comfortable pair of heels that I have ever purchased. The insides have an excellent cushion. Since they first day I wore these, my feet have never been sore. I like the fact that you do not have to 'break them in'. I love the Bandolino brand! And I loved this pair so much that I purchased them in gray as well!"
Review 9 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckee
Location: Tulsa
 February 13, 2014

Bandolina Zadina

"I saw these in the store and tried them on. Loved them, they were a little tight. Ordered them on-line on Sat., they were here Thursday. I knew they'd be great!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 January 22, 2014

Run small

"I wear an 8.5 wide, so that's what I ordered. I can barely get my foot in these, and when I do, I cannot walk in them."
Review 11 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAMH
Location: Missouri
 January 16, 2014

Poor quality for Bandolino

"I have been a faithful Bandolino customer since 2008 (the only brand of work shoes that I will wear). This pair has left me very unsatisfied though. I have owned them for less than 3 months and I am having problems with them such as the soles are falling off, the outside rim around the opening is cracking, holes are worn on the insides of them, they cause my feet to smell (like a cheap pair of shoes would), etc. I hope all Bandolinos are not going to this quality, as I would be finding a new brand if this is the case. I would absolutely not purchase this pair again."
Review 12 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rogue7
Location: Cleveland, OH
 December 9, 2013
"Sexy shoes, but not comfortable. Toe box is too narrow even for a wide width."
Review 13 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BluePearl
Location: Boston
 November 30, 2013

Awesome

"Really like these shoes! Perfect for work and easy to walk in. Comfy sole by Bandolino and cute style. They come in wide too. Simple and versatile, recommended!"
Review 14 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: astrok
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 23, 2013

Comfortable and cute

"This shoe is the most comfortable heel I've ever had just out of the box. It's very padded, which is nice for heels I plan to be wearing all day. These shoes are a cute low heel -- they are not the most stylish, but they are nice looking and classic."
Review 15 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debra197
Location: Northern Virginia
 November 12, 2013

The perfect black pump

"These have got to be the most comfortable heels I have ever purchased. They are plain black so you can dress them up or down--they will go with everything. Very basic shoes but cute and versatile. Comfy, comfy, comfy."
Review 16 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KerriF
Location: Vermont
 November 4, 2013

Just as advertised!

"Needed new black pumps for work and dressing up and these suit perfectly."
Review 17 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MidwesternMom
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
 October 8, 2013

Very comfortable; Not durable

"I love this shoe. In fact, I am coming back to buy my second pair in ten months, because the leather on the toe is peeling off and horribly scuffed and the heel is destroyed. So while the shoe is comfortable, it doesn't stand up to walking on sidewalks or other rough surfaces well. The sole of the shoe doesn't go to the very end of the toe (probably because it wouldn't look as pretty), but the result is that when you walk, you are essentially walking on the bare leather of the end of the toe. I am going to try to protect that part of the shoe a bit better with something to increase the longevity of this shoe.
But it is worth buying. I am too old to wear uncomfortable shoes, but I am not ready for ugly shoes either! The heel height is perfect, the leather doesn't rub, and there is enough padding in the sole to keep you comfortable on your feet.
Just know that they likely won't stay nice looking long enough, especially for what likely will become one of your favorite pairs of shoes."
Review 18 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myorkie7
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 October 7, 2013

Perfect Work Shoe

"This shoe is super comfy. It is my everyday work shoe, and I am on my feet all day, for 8hrs. VERY comfortable. I am actually on my third pair. Love this shoe! Outside of work, looks great with jeans and dresses too."
Review 19 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovela14
Location: North Hollywood
 October 7, 2013

Bandolino fan!

"I purchased these shoes and fell in love with them so much that I bought ANOTHER pair! Who does that? This girl!!
If you're looking for a good work shoe with a low heel that's super comfy and stylish - this is your shoe!"
Review 20 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichiganAsh
Location: Michigan
 July 20, 2013

Would have been perfect

"LOVED this shoe at first -- cute, comfortable, stylish but classic. Unfortunately, they started showing serious wear after a few weeks. I'll admit that I'm not the easiest on my shoes, but breaking down after less than a month? Less than 10 days of use?! Unacceptable. I may buy these in a color that I don't plan to wear very often, however back to my search for perfect black pumps...."