Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump

Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
60 of 7086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
 October 8, 2013

Very comfortable; Not durable

" I love this shoe. In fact, I am coming back to buy my second pair in ten months, because the leather on the toe is peeling off and horribly scuffed and the heel is destroyed. So while the shoe is comfortable, it doesn't stand up to walking on sidewalks or other rough surfaces well. The sole of the shoe doesn't go to the very end of the toe (probably because it wouldn't look as pretty), but the result is that when you walk, you are essentially walking on the bare leather of the end of the toe. I am going to try to protect that part of the shoe a bit better with something to increase the longevity of this shoe.
But it is worth buying. I am too old to wear uncomfortable shoes, but I am not ready for ugly shoes either! The heel height is perfect, the leather doesn't rub, and there is enough padding in the sole to keep you comfortable on your feet.
Just know that they likely won't stay nice looking long enough, especially for what likely will become one of your favorite pairs of shoes. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 October 7, 2013

Perfect Work Shoe

" This shoe is super comfy. It is my everyday work shoe, and I am on my feet all day, for 8hrs. VERY comfortable. I am actually on my third pair. Love this shoe! Outside of work, looks great with jeans and dresses too. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Hollywood
 October 7, 2013

Bandolino fan!

" I purchased these shoes and fell in love with them so much that I bought ANOTHER pair! Who does that? This girl!!
If you're looking for a good work shoe with a low heel that's super comfy and stylish - this is your shoe! "
Review 24 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 July 20, 2013

Would have been perfect

" LOVED this shoe at first -- cute, comfortable, stylish but classic. Unfortunately, they started showing serious wear after a few weeks. I'll admit that I'm not the easiest on my shoes, but breaking down after less than a month? Less than 10 days of use?! Unacceptable. I may buy these in a color that I don't plan to wear very often, however back to my search for perfect black pumps.... "
Review 25 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bossier City, LA
 July 15, 2013

Taupe Pump

" I purchased this pump to wear to work and am very pleased with it. It does require some breaking in, but overall, I love the shoe and will probably purchase the other color. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 June 30, 2013
" Wonderful shoe! Sooo comfortable, but looks like a sexy pump! I usually wear a 6, I got it in 6 wide for extra comfort. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis, MO
 June 6, 2013

Bought in every color

" These shoes are perfect for work. Not too high so I can stand to wear them the entire day. The B-Flexible sole and padding are super comfortable. I now own them in 4 different colors. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fayetteville
 May 21, 2013
" This shoe is very comfortable, fits perfectly and is the right length, however, it does not hold up to everday wear very well. I purchased these shoes in January and had to replace them in April. Additionally, the shoe started coming apart at the seams. I love the fit and height of the shoe, that's why I purchased another pair, but I was not very happy with the quality. "
Review 29 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philly
 May 2, 2013

The wide is more like a narrow.

" The shoe was a great height and looked very nice but I ordered a wide because of the pointy toe (which is VERY pointy) and it was SO narrow!! I cannot imagine what the regular was like! "
Review 30 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 April 30, 2013

Great shoes

" I love these shoes, they are comfortable and soft but they are just a little wide. I got an insole to fix the problem and I will hopefully be able to wear them for years! "
Review 31 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 April 25, 2013

Super Comfy BUT..

" I read the reviews and was sold, I have worn the shoes for about 2 weeks and just today noticed they are coming apart on the side! SOOO SAD, they better exchange them because I love them!
I work in a large hospital and they really do look and feel good!
"
Review 32 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 April 19, 2013

Essential and Stylish!

" I love these shoes! An essential, stylish, black kitten heel. The heel height is excellent and very comfortable. The padding in the shoe adds to the comfort and allows for extended wear - especially when I've been on my feet for a few hours. I normally wear a 7.5 to 8, depending on the shoes. These fit great at 7.5. Love this shoe so much I bought it in the leopard print and yellow. "
Review 33 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis
 April 11, 2013

Affordable, Comfortable, and Stylish

" When I first ordered these pumps I was looking to replace a previous pair of black Bandolino pumps which lasted me 3 years. I was slightly reluctant when I first got them because they showed a little more "toe cleavage" than I normally prefer. However, after wearing them for a full day at work and a night at class, my worries subsided. These heels are ridiculously comfortable. The extra detail around the inner opening of the shoe upgrade it's style-ability. I would recommend this shoe for anyone who is on their feet a lot or in the same pair of shoes on a long day. I normally wear a 7.5/8 W and these fit perfectly. "
Review 34 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 April 3, 2013

Awesome

" Most comfortable dress shoes I've ever owned. "
Review 35 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 March 5, 2013

Bandolino Zadina Pump

" Great shoe, very comfortable!!!! "
Review 36 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 March 2, 2013
" I bought these based on other reviews. I was looking for a comfortable but attractive business-appropriate pump. These absolutely fit the bill! Even in the wide size they look sleek, and I can painlessly wear them all day. My feet are wide, so I appreciate the wide option. The insole of the shoe is slightly cushy which is a nice touch compared to heels that just have the hard and flat interior. I was so happy with these shoes I bought another pair. "
Review 37 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CapeCod
 February 22, 2013

Comfy and Classic

" Bandolino has always been a great shoe for comfort, and these didn't let me down. The trim around the classic black high heal adds a bit of flash. Perfect for the office or Friday nights. "
Review 38 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 February 18, 2013

Comfy

" Very comfortable shoe, wore for hours first time worn. Would definitely recommend these shoes! "
Review 39 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit Mi
 February 4, 2013

Cute!

" I really liked the look of the shoe but it was just a bit too narrow to wear it. "
Review 40 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 January 29, 2013
" Great basic pump! I needed a low heel pump and this fits the bill! "