Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump

Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
56 of 6685%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichiganAsh
Location: Michigan
 July 20, 2013

Would have been perfect

" LOVED this shoe at first -- cute, comfortable, stylish but classic. Unfortunately, they started showing serious wear after a few weeks. I'll admit that I'm not the easiest on my shoes, but breaking down after less than a month? Less than 10 days of use?! Unacceptable. I may buy these in a color that I don't plan to wear very often, however back to my search for perfect black pumps.... "
Review 22 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Awesomeboot
Location: Bossier City, LA
 July 15, 2013

Taupe Pump

" I purchased this pump to wear to work and am very pleased with it. It does require some breaking in, but overall, I love the shoe and will probably purchase the other color. "
Review 23 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k245
Location: Philadelphia
 June 30, 2013
" Wonderful shoe! Sooo comfortable, but looks like a sexy pump! I usually wear a 6, I got it in 6 wide for extra comfort. "
Review 24 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
 June 6, 2013

Bought in every color

" These shoes are perfect for work. Not too high so I can stand to wear them the entire day. The B-Flexible sole and padding are super comfortable. I now own them in 4 different colors. "
Review 25 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frenzy
Location: Fayetteville
 May 21, 2013
" This shoe is very comfortable, fits perfectly and is the right length, however, it does not hold up to everday wear very well. I purchased these shoes in January and had to replace them in April. Additionally, the shoe started coming apart at the seams. I love the fit and height of the shoe, that's why I purchased another pair, but I was not very happy with the quality. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleVP11
Location: Philly
 May 2, 2013

The wide is more like a narrow.

" The shoe was a great height and looked very nice but I ordered a wide because of the pointy toe (which is VERY pointy) and it was SO narrow!! I cannot imagine what the regular was like! "
Review 27 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vpscooby
Location: Minnesota
 April 30, 2013

Great shoes

" I love these shoes, they are comfortable and soft but they are just a little wide. I got an insole to fix the problem and I will hopefully be able to wear them for years! "
Review 28 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DreaH
Location: Utah
 April 25, 2013

Super Comfy BUT..

" I read the reviews and was sold, I have worn the shoes for about 2 weeks and just today noticed they are coming apart on the side! SOOO SAD, they better exchange them because I love them!
I work in a large hospital and they really do look and feel good!
"
Review 29 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelove21
Location: Miami, FL
 April 19, 2013

Essential and Stylish!

" I love these shoes! An essential, stylish, black kitten heel. The heel height is excellent and very comfortable. The padding in the shoe adds to the comfort and allows for extended wear - especially when I've been on my feet for a few hours. I normally wear a 7.5 to 8, depending on the shoes. These fit great at 7.5. Love this shoe so much I bought it in the leopard print and yellow. "
Review 30 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mplsmaven
Location: Minneapolis
 April 11, 2013

Affordable, Comfortable, and Stylish

" When I first ordered these pumps I was looking to replace a previous pair of black Bandolino pumps which lasted me 3 years. I was slightly reluctant when I first got them because they showed a little more "toe cleavage" than I normally prefer. However, after wearing them for a full day at work and a night at class, my worries subsided. These heels are ridiculously comfortable. The extra detail around the inner opening of the shoe upgrade it's style-ability. I would recommend this shoe for anyone who is on their feet a lot or in the same pair of shoes on a long day. I normally wear a 7.5/8 W and these fit perfectly. "
Review 31 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortseeker2
Location: Houston
 April 3, 2013

Awesome

" Most comfortable dress shoes I've ever owned. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephB0912
Location: Texas
 March 5, 2013

Bandolino Zadina Pump

" Great shoe, very comfortable!!!! "
Review 33 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k334k
Location: California
 March 2, 2013
" I bought these based on other reviews. I was looking for a comfortable but attractive business-appropriate pump. These absolutely fit the bill! Even in the wide size they look sleek, and I can painlessly wear them all day. My feet are wide, so I appreciate the wide option. The insole of the shoe is slightly cushy which is a nice touch compared to heels that just have the hard and flat interior. I was so happy with these shoes I bought another pair. "
Review 34 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CapeCodRunnerGirl
Location: CapeCod
 February 22, 2013

Comfy and Classic

" Bandolino has always been a great shoe for comfort, and these didn't let me down. The trim around the classic black high heal adds a bit of flash. Perfect for the office or Friday nights. "
Review 35 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunshineOne
Location: Virginia
 February 18, 2013

Comfy

" Very comfortable shoe, wore for hours first time worn. Would definitely recommend these shoes! "
Review 36 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMichigan
Location: Detroit Mi
 February 4, 2013

Cute!

" I really liked the look of the shoe but it was just a bit too narrow to wear it. "
Review 37 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ladyluck718
Location: New York
 January 29, 2013
" Great basic pump! I needed a low heel pump and this fits the bill! "
Review 38 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoAnnJo
Location: Boston
 January 12, 2013

Yes, the pointed toe hurts

" Pro: Lots of padding, the heel is so short you barely notice it walking, but it is still thin enough that it looks nice.
Con: My long toes were squeezed by the shoe's pointedness. "
Review 39 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: wrenny
Location: nj
 January 8, 2013

so comfy, so fragile

" I loved these shoes at first. They are the most comfortable pumps Iown. When I first got them people complimented them all the time. After about seven wears, however, the faux leather started peeling off the toe. They are no longer presentable. I expected more from a shoe I paid 50 dollars for. "
Review 40 for Bandolino Zadina Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DonnaCaribbeanGirl
Location: NY
 November 28, 2012

So Comfortable

" These shoes are so comfortable I had to write a review after wearing them for only 2 days. Most comfortable shoes I have worn in a long time. The soles of the shoes are so soft. "