Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump

Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rachelemme
Location: Austin, TX
 March 25, 2013

Classy looking, day-to-night shoe...

" Square feet won't really love this shoe, but if you're willing to suffer a little then I'd say go for it. The shoe has a decent height heel and the platform sole helps to avoid the "toppling forward without alcohol" effect. The snakeskin pattern says it all as it's the go to pattern at the moment, but I have to say that this shoe will definitely make the day-to-night transition really easily. It's the type of shoe that looks great with business professional, business casual, casual and nite-out clothes. Pretty good all around - I only gave it 4 stars because it pinches some at the toes. Again, square feet won't love this shoe, but they will like it a whole bunch. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maranatha
Location: BDA
 January 1, 2013
" Colour slightly lighter than the Web photo, but loved the look and the comfort! "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLAngel1
Location: OH
 October 25, 2012

Review

" Love the style and look. Average comfort. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmihalik
Location: ohio
 September 24, 2012
" Love these!! I received so many compliments on them at work!! I wore them all day and surprisingly pretty comfortable. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TDO1121
Location: Dallas
 August 16, 2012

Reasonably comfortable for all-day wear.

" I bought this shoe in three colors and am pretty happy with it. The upper is a little tight, but I am hoping it will stretch slightly with additional wear. They are about as comfortable as you can expect a pump to be. By the end of the day, I'm ready to take them off, but there's no major discomfort. They're great for going from day to evening, and the snake print is especially gorgeous! "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jawbreaker
Location: NYC
 August 7, 2012

size stinks

" Fake leather is fine, I love the fact that it's not to high. The size stinks! It's not true to size, and I developed a blister on my right toe. Disappointed. :-( "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adcoco
Location: saint louis
 July 30, 2012

probably a bit too narrow

" I saw the patent leather in the store, walked around in it, and almost fell in love. I went home and bought it online. The day I got them I wore them out at night and developed a blister on the inside of my right foot. I was hoping they'd stretch but I'm now realizing it's faux leather upper. So much for that. I don't know if it will give in time. The 8 was too small, 9 too long. Hoping this will be a winner in time. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nygrlnca
Location: Anaheim, CA
 July 22, 2012

Cute and Classic Peep Toe!

" I usually go to the stores to buy shoes but I had to order these online because they didn't have them available nearby. When I got them I was pleasantly surprised at how cute they were and comfy! I got them in black which are great for work or going out, but I may have to get them in the snake print as well! The price is affordable too. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Grace Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TexasNikki
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2012

Nice shoe

" I bought this shoe because the heel didn't look too high and I thought I might be able to wear it all day while at work. Well I was right!! The shoe is true to size, a great size heel--lengthens my legs and is also very comfortable. The price is great! I ordered it in black and the snake skin look makes the shoe look like I spent twice as much. "