Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
40 of 4785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAMANTHAJ04
Location: FLORIDA
 March 28, 2013

AWESOME

" Love this shoe! Fits perfectly aside from the gap in the back when walking but that can be fixed with padding. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marls08
Location: Florida
 March 17, 2013

Small Fit

" This is a really HOTT shoe, however its a small fit. I would recommend ordering a size or 1/2 size bigger. I'm unable to wear "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amy05
Location: CT
 March 10, 2013

Gorgeous

" These pumps make your feet and legs look fantastic and they fit perfectly. I'm a 6.5 and SM always fits like a glove. The strap gives some extra comfort if you are wearing them for a longer period of time. I own them in the nude color and the black suede, and both are wearable for a night on the town or a less formal event and outfit. I highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cam1988
Location: Houston, TX
 March 8, 2013

SM pumps

" I really like this shoe but they run small and if you order them online they look very cheap quality. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMeka30
Location: Atlanta GA
 February 19, 2013

SEXY Red Shoes

" I purchased these shoes and wore them out on a date and love how I looked in them and loved how they feel. Got several compliment from my date and others. I normally wear a 10 but was about to go down to a 9 1/2. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stevelover
Location: jersey
 February 18, 2013

omg

" I have a love affair with steve madden, so no surprie here that i love the shoe. It is very comfy and the nude/blush color compliments so much for the spring. Great fit great buy for the price. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yidita
Location: texas
 February 5, 2013

nice shoes

" When I saw these shoes I instantly fell in love with them. I bought them in red with a size of 7.5, but when they arrived I was disappointed to see that they ran short, making my toes feel squeezed. I returned it to the store and I reordered a size 8. I was fortunate because the previous pair had some scratches in the heel. The final ones were in perfect condition and they fit me comfortably. I recommend ordering a half size bigger. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hailey0407
Location: Mansfield, Ohio
 February 3, 2013

ruby

" Very nice ruby red color. I like the strap-it makes my foot feel more secure. Be careful not to scuff it because it will cause a black mark "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraW
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 14, 2013

Great Shoe!!!

" I'm a huge Steve Madden fan so I knew I would love them and that they would be of great quality!!! I knew I had to have them the first time I saw them. They are extremely comfortable and of course they are cute. This is one of the best purchases I've made recently. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jermecia
Location: Ft. Worth
 January 10, 2013
" CUTE shoe, but runs way short. I wear a 7.5 & my feet are cramped when I put them on. Will have to order a size up. But super cute shoe. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRC60
Location: Laguna Niguel
 December 30, 2012

Disappointed

" My order arrived on time for Christmas and appeared to be exactly what I wanted for my daughter. But when she tried on the shoes she realized there was a very noticeable (and not repairable) scratch on the back of one shoe. We had to return them as they no longer existed in her size. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LvsDSW
Location: New York City
 December 26, 2012

Happy with the purchase

" These are actually pretty comfortable. Fits true to size. Arch support is medium to good but the front can use a little bit more padding. Definitely a cross between cute and sexy! You will get noticed! Only draw back is the material and construction. Bought it on sale so can't complain. "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yma1
Location: Massachusetts
 November 28, 2012

Gorgeous but tight

" These were too tight so I sized up one half size. Even the bigger size is still a little narrow but I decided to keep them. They are defintely not all day shoes but they sure look good! "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Luvvvshoes
Location: Temple hills, MD
 November 20, 2012

Didnt Give Me the Hmmmphhh I was Looking For..

" I lovvvvvvveeee SM shoes and I loved the red as it is not in your face red..But, I am taking this shoe bad it was poorly made and I dont think it's worth it's price... "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: id550
Location: Missouri
 November 20, 2012

So cute!

" These shoes are so classy & cute! Perfect for a night out or dinner. They are a little uncomfortable at first, but they get comfier. Love Madden & his heels! "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 October 23, 2012

Beautiful Shoes

" Snug fit, but otherwise great buy. Look great on! "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 October 18, 2012

Sexy librarian!

" I love these...super sexy. I got the black and I love the look. They don't look cheap. I don't know how comfortable they are but they sure look good. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reeree2
Location: Los Angeles
 October 18, 2012

Pretty shoe

" very pretty shoe. Heel feels a little high but you can still walk good. It's slightly uncomfortable; could use a little padding in the toe area. Not too uncomfortable because I kept the shoe so I would recommend buying. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DC90
Location: Washingtonn,Dc
 October 17, 2012

Very Comfy

" Despite the height of the heel it is very comfortable. The platform helps the shoe feel even and you can walk perfectly in the shoe "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BeautyzPain
Location: Marietta, GA
 October 13, 2012
" these shoes are very cute and comfortable. the heel is very thin so i would only suggest pro heel-wearers buying these. the only thing i don't like is the material of the shoe- if you rub anything against the shoe it leaves a black scuff mark :( "