Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
40 of 4785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAMANTHAJ04
Location: FLORIDA
 March 28, 2013

AWESOME

"Love this shoe! Fits perfectly aside from the gap in the back when walking but that can be fixed with padding."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marls08
Location: Florida
 March 17, 2013

Small Fit

"This is a really HOTT shoe, however its a small fit. I would recommend ordering a size or 1/2 size bigger. I'm unable to wear"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amy05
Location: CT
 March 10, 2013

Gorgeous

"These pumps make your feet and legs look fantastic and they fit perfectly. I'm a 6.5 and SM always fits like a glove. The strap gives some extra comfort if you are wearing them for a longer period of time. I own them in the nude color and the black suede, and both are wearable for a night on the town or a less formal event and outfit. I highly recommend these shoes!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cam1988
Location: Houston, TX
 March 8, 2013

SM pumps

"I really like this shoe but they run small and if you order them online they look very cheap quality."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMeka30
Location: Atlanta GA
 February 19, 2013

SEXY Red Shoes

"I purchased these shoes and wore them out on a date and love how I looked in them and loved how they feel. Got several compliment from my date and others. I normally wear a 10 but was about to go down to a 9 1/2."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stevelover
Location: jersey
 February 18, 2013

omg

"I have a love affair with steve madden, so no surprie here that i love the shoe. It is very comfy and the nude/blush color compliments so much for the spring. Great fit great buy for the price."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yidita
Location: texas
 February 5, 2013

nice shoes

"When I saw these shoes I instantly fell in love with them. I bought them in red with a size of 7.5, but when they arrived I was disappointed to see that they ran short, making my toes feel squeezed. I returned it to the store and I reordered a size 8. I was fortunate because the previous pair had some scratches in the heel. The final ones were in perfect condition and they fit me comfortably. I recommend ordering a half size bigger."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hailey0407
Location: Mansfield, Ohio
 February 3, 2013

ruby

"Very nice ruby red color. I like the strap-it makes my foot feel more secure. Be careful not to scuff it because it will cause a black mark"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraW
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 14, 2013

Great Shoe!!!

"I'm a huge Steve Madden fan so I knew I would love them and that they would be of great quality!!! I knew I had to have them the first time I saw them. They are extremely comfortable and of course they are cute. This is one of the best purchases I've made recently."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jermecia
Location: Ft. Worth
 January 10, 2013
"CUTE shoe, but runs way short. I wear a 7.5 & my feet are cramped when I put them on. Will have to order a size up. But super cute shoe."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRC60
Location: Laguna Niguel
 December 30, 2012

Disappointed

"My order arrived on time for Christmas and appeared to be exactly what I wanted for my daughter. But when she tried on the shoes she realized there was a very noticeable (and not repairable) scratch on the back of one shoe. We had to return them as they no longer existed in her size."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LvsDSW
Location: New York City
 December 26, 2012

Happy with the purchase

"These are actually pretty comfortable. Fits true to size. Arch support is medium to good but the front can use a little bit more padding. Definitely a cross between cute and sexy! You will get noticed! Only draw back is the material and construction. Bought it on sale so can't complain."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yma1
Location: Massachusetts
 November 28, 2012

Gorgeous but tight

"These were too tight so I sized up one half size. Even the bigger size is still a little narrow but I decided to keep them. They are defintely not all day shoes but they sure look good!"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Luvvvshoes
Location: Temple hills, MD
 November 20, 2012

Didnt Give Me the Hmmmphhh I was Looking For..

"I lovvvvvvveeee SM shoes and I loved the red as it is not in your face red..But, I am taking this shoe bad it was poorly made and I dont think it's worth it's price..."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: id550
Location: Missouri
 November 20, 2012

So cute!

"These shoes are so classy & cute! Perfect for a night out or dinner. They are a little uncomfortable at first, but they get comfier. Love Madden & his heels!"
Review 16 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adiaz
Location: Miami, FL
 October 23, 2012

Beautiful Shoes

"Snug fit, but otherwise great buy. Look great on!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 October 18, 2012

Sexy librarian!

"I love these...super sexy. I got the black and I love the look. They don't look cheap. I don't know how comfortable they are but they sure look good."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reeree2
Location: Los Angeles
 October 18, 2012

Pretty shoe

"very pretty shoe. Heel feels a little high but you can still walk good. It's slightly uncomfortable; could use a little padding in the toe area. Not too uncomfortable because I kept the shoe so I would recommend buying."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DC90
Location: Washingtonn,Dc
 October 17, 2012

Very Comfy

"Despite the height of the heel it is very comfortable. The platform helps the shoe feel even and you can walk perfectly in the shoe"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BeautyzPain
Location: Marietta, GA
 October 13, 2012
"these shoes are very cute and comfortable. the heel is very thin so i would only suggest pro heel-wearers buying these. the only thing i don't like is the material of the shoe- if you rub anything against the shoe it leaves a black scuff mark :("