Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
40 of 4785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Review 21 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: tordog
Location: utah
 October 12, 2012

Cute Pumps

"These shoes are super cute with that nostalgic flare of the maryjane pinup style. Love love love!"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Psugirl12
Location: New York
 October 12, 2012
"These shoes are very comfortable and I do a lot of walking during work. Size is pretty standard. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acaps93
Location: Michigan, USA
 October 11, 2012
"It took a while to break in these shows but after I did I'm obsessed! I got these in nude and they go with everything!"
Review 24 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pj81
Location: Worcester Mass
 October 8, 2012

Great twist on the classic Mary Jane

"I recently bought the Gaylee Patent Pump and I absolutely love it. Steve Madden makes great shoes that last forever. The heel is a great height and the shoes are also very comfortable as well. They are great paired with a skirt or pants."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizM1028
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 5, 2012

So far, so good.

"I ordered these for a friends wedding and the moment they arrived I tore the box open. They are beautiful, and true to the photo on my computer. It's not a bright red, perfect for her rustic fall wedding. I've been wearing them about every other day to break them in in time for the wedding and so far no blisters, or pain. I'll probably post a follow up after wedding about my long term wear experience."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hildie
Location: Rye Brook, NY
 September 27, 2012

Love It!!

"Love this shoe. Great color and awesome style."
Review 27 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pkhnts
Location: Michigan
 September 24, 2012

LOVE THEM!

"I love these shoes, I only returned them because I found them cheaper at the store."
Review 28 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Niltac
Location: Amarillo,TX
 September 16, 2012
"The shoe is absolutely beautiful, but it runs a little narrow at the toe. Even for the height and stilleto heel it is super easy to walk in!"
Review 29 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Summer678
Location: MI
 September 13, 2012

Cute but not practical

"Shoes are very cute but they run short on size and very uncomfortable. I wear high heels a lot but these are definitely not something I could wear in the office for 8 hours. Had to return them."
Review 30 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Highheelshoelover
Location: Arizona
 August 27, 2012
"These shoes are so sexy and comfortable. My wife made me wear these shoes for an entire evening out on the town. I had so many compliments on how long my legs looked and were so easy to walk and dance in all night long. For such a tall heel, I would recommend these shoes for anyone that loves high heels."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: tortor
Location: MD
 August 19, 2012

sexy!

"ADORABLE shoes. classy yet sexy. just don't expect to be comfortable in them for a night of walking around and dancing. they're fine for about the first 2 hours but they got somewhat unbearable after that point. pretty easy to walk in considering the stiletto heel."
Review 32 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elittledarling
Location: Nevada
 August 15, 2012

Great Shoe

"The stiletto heel make this a beautiful shoe. It makes legs look a mile long and they're not too difficult to walk in. I usually wear a 7 but this shoe was more comfortable in a 7 1/2. They did get a little uncomfortable after a few hours, but nothing unbearable. This is just a really versatile and sexy shoe. I love it!"
Review 33 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSavant777
Location: West Coast
 August 14, 2012

The sexy T-Strap of my dreams

"It's a classic style, the t-strap. I had been looking for one for years and was fortunate to fall in love with this one. It's a beautiful shoe that does wonderful things for your legs. The stacked front evenly balances out the tall heel so it only feels like a 2 or 3 inch heel. It passed the "run" test: if disaster were to strike, I could run away without taking off my heels! An all day heel with lots of style diversity."
Review 34 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MCC10892
Location: Gainesville
 August 12, 2012

Love!

"I absolutely love these shoes! I have gotten so many compliments on them and I have only worn them out twice so far. The fit runs true to the size, which is important to know for Steve Madden shoes since they don't always. They are easy to walk in as the strap holds the shoe in place and they are nice and snug."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: llmw3031
Location: Houston, TX
 July 28, 2012

Not So Nude

"I ordered these online in nude because the picture is so pretty & you can't go wrong with a t-strap Mary Jane. The color is not exactly like the web page. They are comfy, just don't expect nude. Got loads of compliments, just not the color I expected."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Schweets
Location: Chicago
 July 23, 2012

To narrow

"This is a gorgeous shoe, but to narrow and tight."
Review 37 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jevinsky
Location: NYC
 July 23, 2012

Awesome classic

"love the style and fit!"
Review 38 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TickyTack
Location: Wisconsin
 July 22, 2012

Perfect Looking Nude Patent Pumps

"These have the perfect platform look to them. The stiletto is super thin and tall. The t strap gives it the look of cute to contrast the super sexy vibe of the shoe. For me, they are a little too short in the toe box so you can see all my little toes' cleavage. I am not into that so I will be sizing up I think. These really are super versatile timeless nude pumps."
Review 39 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gAnne
Location: st. louis
 July 16, 2012

Amazing

"These are the cutest pair of nude pumps I have owned, and they are super comfortable ontop of that, too!"
Review 40 for Steve Madden Gaylee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bamm
Location: Kansas City, MO
 July 5, 2012

Wow

"Great looking shoe. Looks so good with dresses"