Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 of 3594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMichele
Location: Pleasanton, CA
 August 30, 2012

Too cute

" I was specifically looking for a navy sandal to match some outfits. These are not a true dark navy. They are more of a slate blue. For being a high heel, they are very comfy. They have a little bit of elastic on the side which makes them stretch when you step. They are also super cute and sexy. "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShangriLa
Location: Colorado
 August 17, 2012
" These sandals are some of the most comfortable I have owned. They are super easy to walk in and don't hurt my feet after wearing them all day. I liked them so much I had to get another pair in a different color. The red is very pretty, and I have already received many compliments on them. They go with almost any outfit. I really like that they are genuine leather too. Virtually no break in time...perfect right from the start. "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThatLinda
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
 August 12, 2012

Another great Kelly & Katie wedge!

" Ah, another wonderful wedge from K&K! Very cute and crazy comfortable as usual. Their wedges never disappoint. The red is more raspberry than true blue red. Adorable nonetheless. This makes it six K&K wedges for me now. It's a sickness! "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MW69
Location: Little Rock,AR
 July 24, 2012

Comfort & Style

" Had to replace my two pairs I bought last year...Great shoes. The style and comfort are the best. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acm24
Location: Minnesota
 July 22, 2012

Love these

" These are awesome sandals. I have had so many compliments on them. They are very, very comfy. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for some fun & comfy sandals for dress or casual wear. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoestolove
Location: OR
 July 21, 2012
" So cute! So comfortable! "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie1
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 July 5, 2012

Great summer wedges

" I bought this wedge in Red and I love them. They aren't a real bright red, so they blend with a lot of other colors nicely. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: memf
Location: Levittown, NY
 July 3, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these sandals!

" I bought these sandals in pewter and they are absolutely the perfect sandal. Very, very comfortable and they look great with capris, skirts and jeans. I wore them to work and after walking around all day my feet didn't hurt a bit! And I always receive lots of compliments when I wear them. They run true to size too! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMartinez
Location: ny,ny
 June 26, 2012

Love the Sandals!

" I was looking for Red sandals & I'm so glad I found these on DSW. They are very cute & comfortable. My only complaint is that the material feels very thin on top, hopefully it will last a long time; as I have never bought this brand before. I have already wore these to a party & they were comfortable & looked sexy all night!! "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Migdalia
Location: Puerto Rico
 June 20, 2012

Very Comfy

" There are just exactly as the picture, are very comfy and have a little stretch band in the center band, just perfect for fit my slim foot.
The color is perfect, not too gold, no to silver, just different. Love it!
"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LB21
Location: Texas
 June 11, 2012
" I got these shoes in red and I absolutely love them. They are extremely comfortable, and I have troublesome feet so finding a really comfortable shoe is usually a bit tough, especially one with so many straps. FYI, the red is a little more 'pink red' than blood red. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32