Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 of 3594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMichele
Location: Pleasanton, CA
 August 30, 2012

Too cute

"I was specifically looking for a navy sandal to match some outfits. These are not a true dark navy. They are more of a slate blue. For being a high heel, they are very comfy. They have a little bit of elastic on the side which makes them stretch when you step. They are also super cute and sexy."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShangriLa
Location: Colorado
 August 17, 2012
"These sandals are some of the most comfortable I have owned. They are super easy to walk in and don't hurt my feet after wearing them all day. I liked them so much I had to get another pair in a different color. The red is very pretty, and I have already received many compliments on them. They go with almost any outfit. I really like that they are genuine leather too. Virtually no break in time...perfect right from the start."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThatLinda
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
 August 12, 2012

Another great Kelly & Katie wedge!

"Ah, another wonderful wedge from K&K! Very cute and crazy comfortable as usual. Their wedges never disappoint. The red is more raspberry than true blue red. Adorable nonetheless. This makes it six K&K wedges for me now. It's a sickness!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MW69
Location: Little Rock,AR
 July 24, 2012

Comfort & Style

"Had to replace my two pairs I bought last year...Great shoes. The style and comfort are the best."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acm24
Location: Minnesota
 July 22, 2012

Love these

"These are awesome sandals. I have had so many compliments on them. They are very, very comfy. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for some fun & comfy sandals for dress or casual wear."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoestolove
Location: OR
 July 21, 2012
"So cute! So comfortable!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthie1
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 July 5, 2012

Great summer wedges

"I bought this wedge in Red and I love them. They aren't a real bright red, so they blend with a lot of other colors nicely."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: memf
Location: Levittown, NY
 July 3, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these sandals!

"I bought these sandals in pewter and they are absolutely the perfect sandal. Very, very comfortable and they look great with capris, skirts and jeans. I wore them to work and after walking around all day my feet didn't hurt a bit! And I always receive lots of compliments when I wear them. They run true to size too!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMartinez
Location: ny,ny
 June 26, 2012

Love the Sandals!

"I was looking for Red sandals & I'm so glad I found these on DSW. They are very cute & comfortable. My only complaint is that the material feels very thin on top, hopefully it will last a long time; as I have never bought this brand before. I have already wore these to a party & they were comfortable & looked sexy all night!!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Migdalia
Location: Puerto Rico
 June 20, 2012

Very Comfy

"There are just exactly as the picture, are very comfy and have a little stretch band in the center band, just perfect for fit my slim foot.
The color is perfect, not too gold, no to silver, just different. Love it!
"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LB21
Location: Texas
 June 11, 2012
"I got these shoes in red and I absolutely love them. They are extremely comfortable, and I have troublesome feet so finding a really comfortable shoe is usually a bit tough, especially one with so many straps. FYI, the red is a little more 'pink red' than blood red."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Janine Snake Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32