Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stepha07
Location: Los Angeles, California
 January 5, 2013

Best Shoes Ever

"I love these shoes. So comfortable and cute. When they went on clearance I searched every DSW and was able to find many colors in my size!"
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoPAP
Location: Florida
 January 3, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"I was looking for some white dress sandals, but since it's off season, they have been hard to find. These were not exactly what I was looking for but they are cute and comfortable and the price was great!"
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickeysmom
Location: Boston, MA
 November 11, 2012

Love Times Two

"I originally purchased this shoe in green last spring. I have narrow, problematic feet and usually have a difficult time finding sandals that fit correctly and are comfortable. The padded insole and cork sole makes it feel like I'm walking on air. Loved the fit and comfort of this shoe so much I just purchased another pair in white for an upcoming Florida trip."
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoesNeverEnough
Location: Stockton
 September 30, 2012
"So comfy, feather light weight."
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: martalaura
Location: Coral Gables
 September 17, 2012

Light and comfy

"I bought my first pair at the store because of their original lime green color. But as soon as I wore them I was hooked. I have trouble finding comfortable shoes that are still pretty but these were exactly that. I am a teacher and work on my feet all day. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I went online and bought another pair."
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mona81
Location: Seattle
 August 13, 2012
"These are so cute, they give you a little height while remaining very easy to walk in."
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Manami
Location: Colorado
 August 10, 2012

So freaking comfortable

"These shoes are so cute and very comfortable. Could walk for hours in these."
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Granny48
Location: Philadelphia
 July 30, 2012

Great Shoe

"This turned out to be a wonderful purchase. The shoes are comfy and stylish. They go grat with any type of outfit. They run true to size. Definitely a keeper."
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbpol
Location: Rexford, NY
 July 22, 2012

Love these

"I originally bought a pair of these in the store. I loved them so much, I bought them in 3 more colors. I have issues with my feet and I can't usually wear such cute sandals, but these are so comfortable. I've worn them all day in the office."
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sushi628
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 July 21, 2012

Snug but comfy...

"I don't have the widest feet ever but these were a little snug when I first put them on. I wore them out on errands they eventually loosened up enough that they were super comfy not just comfy. Definitely a good shoe for casual wear ... look great with jeans!"
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bubbles8228
Location: Buffalo, NY
 July 14, 2012

My favorite sandals!

"I buy a pair of Italian Shoemakers sandals every summer, but this pair was extra comfortable! They look great with sundresses and shorts!"
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oceanfriend
Location: Crownsville, MD
 July 10, 2012

Super comfy and cute!!!

"I bought a pair in black during the summer and loved them so much I bought a pair in white as well. I can wear them out for hours on end without my feet hurting at all. I wear a size 9 and the fit is perfect in my opinion, not too loose to where they fall off but not too snug either. The perfect summer sandal!"
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dcalz
Location: STRATFORD, CT
 July 6, 2012

MY FAVORITE SANDAL

"I bought these shoes in black to take on a cruise. They are the most comfortable sandal I own. Put them on for the first time, wore them for hours. Heal is not to high but high enough to dress up any outfit. I loved them so much, I ordered 2 more pairs. One in brown and one in White."
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyfirst
Location: North Carolina
 July 1, 2012

so nice

"These shoes are very comfortable from the moment you step into them. I love them. I bought them in black and they look great for going out or casual."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Shuffle Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy