Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Racer Boot

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Racer Boot

Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
54 of 5992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Review 21 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn01385
Location: Seattle
 October 30, 2012

Sooo many compliments!

" I have gotten sooo many compliments wearing these boots! They are sooo cute for fall! Love love love them! Highly recommend these!! "
Review 22 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieV
Location: CT
 October 28, 2012

Buy this boot!

" I love, love love this boot! It looks fantastic on and is very comfortable. It looks great with both jeans and skirts. "
Review 23 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mrsashnorton
Location: Silver City, NM
 October 28, 2012
" I recently had ankle surgery and couldn't wear my beloved high heels, thankfully I snapped up these fabulous boots! I get a ton of compliments on them and they are super comfy! Great to wear with jeans or dresses, love these boots! "
Review 24 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeska7
Location: Chicago
 October 24, 2012

Love them! Exactly what I wanted.

" These boots are great! I bought them online as a treat to myself, and I'm glad I did. I would normally have ordered a size 8, but after reading some reviews decided to get the 7 1/2, and it's definitely the right fit. If I wear thin socks, there is a little extra room, but that will be great when the cold weather hits and I want to wear thick, warm socks. The detail on the boots is fun, and I've received lots of compliments. The one slightly down side is they are a bit tight around my calves (a problem I often have) when I have jeans on (even skinny jeans). But they are not too tight to be uncomfortable. And they can slouch a bit, and still look great. I also really like the extra zipper by the foot to make them easy to put on. All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase, and got exactly what I wanted. "
Review 25 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoedazzler
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 October 22, 2012

Comfortable and chic

" I really like these boots. They are very fashionable for fall and are different from my other boots. These go well with skinny jeans and skirts. "
Review 26 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarahMarie
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 17, 2012

The Perfect Pair of Boots

" I absolutely love the unique printed design along the zipper. It adds a unique touch. I like how the taupe pair have muted colors in the print design while the black/cognac's pairs (on another page) have a colorful design. The boots are extremely comfy with the right amount of heel. The only negative is if you are a bit of clutz like me the boot gets scuffed quite easily if you hit it with the bottom of the other shoe, but that is nothing some shoe cleaner can't fix. Overall great pair of boots that gets plenty of compliments! "
Review 27 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: countrygrl
Location: CT
 October 13, 2012

awesome boots

" i saw these boots online and went in to the store to try them on....i love them and so glad i bought them! very very comfortable. a little pricey...i'm glad i had a coupon....but worth the money. they are now my favorite boots! "
Review 28 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: corry
Location: minneapolis
 October 13, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

" These are very comfortable, great price for boot and love detail on back!! "
Review 29 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrandiRN32
Location: Kentucky
 October 13, 2012

Great boot for fall

" As most people, buying shoes online is hard. I rely on reviews to buy shoes. This boot runs slightly big, but not big enough to go down a size. Just wear a good sock. They are extremely comfortable. I can walk around in them for hours. The top of the boot is a little large and slouchy. My calves are normal/skinny, and i wouldnt be able to wear them without skinny jeans- but i didn't plan on it. I chose the tan colored boot so it will go with any shade of brown I want to wear. The leather has a good quality look to it- not cheap looking. It is also soft. I'd recommend this boot! "
Review 30 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casherman
Location: Glen Mills, PA
 October 13, 2012

Beautiful Boots

" Just got these boots and I love them. Skinny jeans tuck into them perfectly and the low heel is so comfortable for walking. Super comfortable and cute. Definitely an A++++++ "
Review 31 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessicatricia
Location: PA
 October 12, 2012
" I love these boots!!! They are super comfy and compliment a variety of outfits due to it's neutral colors. The back zipper detail is a perfect touch to the boot! "
Review 32 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenniferFashion
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 11, 2012

Great Boots.

" This is a great pair of boots. I got a size 6.5 and It was big for me so i returned it the same day i recieve it and got size 6. These boots are a MUST !! "
Review 33 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beccashoes
Location: Colorado
 October 10, 2012

These boots are made for walkin'

" These boots are made for walkin' and getting attention everywhere! Not only are these boots super cute, they match many different outfits due to their versatile color. I am on my feet all day and still feel they are comfortable enough to wear them later for a night on the town! They are a little thin on the upper half, but still stay up on my legs. One of my best DSW purchases "
Review 34 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denissa
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 9, 2012

Love them!

" I love these boots....everywhere I go I get lots of compliments!!! The zipper on the back make them super easy to put on, unlike other boots of similar height. Best fall boots so far :) "
Review 35 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: BabeInBoots
Location: Minnesota
 October 8, 2012

Love

" Absolutely love these boots, they match almost everything in my wardrobe. Perfect for fall! "
Review 36 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: GOBLUE22
Location: Houston
 October 6, 2012

Big/Flimsy

" These boots run a little big, and the material is fairly cheap and flimsy, so they are not going to look good unless they fit tight to your calves. "
Review 37 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: artuntaure
Location: NJ
 October 4, 2012
" Boots ran a little long. I'm usually an 8.5-9, I ordered a size 8 & they fit well. I have muscular calves & the boot shaft was wide enough for me while wearing a pair of jeans. The image on the website reflects the colors of the boots well. They're fun & comfortable to wear! "
Review 38 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Squenn
Location: Philadelphia
 October 1, 2012
" I love, love, love this boot!! It looks so good one. Word to the wise, I had to order a 1/2 size smaller. I have tried Pink & Pepper shoes and noticed that they run big. "
Review 39 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jenn72
Location: California
 October 1, 2012
" I love these! I had to go 1/2 size up, since the calves seemed a little tight on my normal size, but they are so worth it. I can't wait for the weather to get a little cooler so I can finally wear these. "
Review 40 for Pink & Pepper Racer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1Expense
Location: NH
 September 30, 2012

Great Boot

" Wore these boots for the first time for 9 hours, with no problems. Very comfortable. I was able to purchase 1/2 size smaller than usual. I also have wide calfs and I am able to wear these boots. Love them, they look great with leggings and jeans. They will be my go to everyday running around boot. "