Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat

Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Review 1 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mareeeah
Location: San Diego
 September 7, 2013

Pretty Cute Shoes

"These shoes are too cute. The only issue I have is they run long, so I have to wear a band- aid on my heel to prevent from blisters to form."
Review 2 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amebo
Location: Lagos
 August 19, 2013

Defect but still a very attractive shoe

"I was totally excited to get these ballet Flats. The brooch is very very attractive in real life too, but I was very disappointed to find the sole had come away from the top of the shoe. Nothing some glue won't fix but still not pleased I have to have my new pair of shoes glued. I would still recommend these shoes. I was just unlucky with factor defect."
Review 3 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DasAnamika
Location: Jersey City
 August 12, 2013
"Love it! Adore it! Sparkly and comfortable. These had been the only shoes I have been wearing since I got them :D"
Review 4 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bch1975
Location: seattle, wa
 August 12, 2013

These are beautiful and super comfy

"I love these shoes. I was looking for something chic but also comfy for a trip to Paris, and these fit the bill perfectly. If you are looking for shoes that are stylish but that you can also really wear and walk in, these are it.
The crystal details are perfect, not gaudy at all.
The fit is spot on, maybe even a *titch* on the loose side because of the ruching in the back.
"
Review 5 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: attheoffice
Location: at the office
 August 7, 2013

alittlebitobling

"I love these flats. Love the bling. Just adds a little pop to the office attire; even on casual fridays."
Review 6 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gilliaun
Location: Oregon
 August 6, 2013

Super cute and girly!

"I wasn't sure what these shoes would like since they have the rhinestones on the toe. I was pleasantly surprised at the look feel and fit! They are perfect for work or lounging on the weekend!"
Review 7 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 June 4, 2013

Nice work shoe

"I like these for work. They are modern and stylish. I am not used to having shoes with detail on them so it is a bit of a change."
Review 8 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RadikaD
Location: Queens, NY
 April 25, 2013
"Very cute and chic, can go with any outfit!"
Review 9 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: premiershoegoddess
Location: washington, dc
 June 27, 2012

so nice...got 'em twice!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i love shoes with great structure/comfort and flashy embellishments. the "jewel" accent on this shoe makes it look soooo much more expensive than they actually are. i love these beauties so much that i bought 'em in the baby blue patent leather (from a local DSW store) and the fushia/orange fabric in a small check pattern (purchased from another retailer). the compliments i receive are beyond flattering!"
Review 10 for Adrienne Vittadini Sapphire Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHudson
Location: Houston
 June 19, 2012

A Must Buy!

"These are snazzy flats which are super comfy and dress up any jeans or pants with a little bling added! Highly recommend!"