Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
83 of 9389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 44shoes
Location: Long Island, NY
 April 21, 2014

Basic, classic

"This is your basic, classic black pump - which I love. They do pinch a bit in the toe box area but with a little stretching, they should be fine."
Review 2 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clbg
Location: ohio
 April 20, 2014

Great Color

"These pumps are a great nude brown color for African americans/brown colored skin. Nice height for work. They are slightly wide. I have narrow feet... so I will exchange for a size down. average/slightly uncomforterable"
Review 3 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBK417
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 6, 2014

Love!

"Have bought these heels time and time again!"
Review 4 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexmo32
Location: Cleveland, Tennessee
 February 18, 2014

Amazing pumps

"I was looking for a low healed, black pump to wear to work as I am on my feet all day long. These shoes are perfect. They are comfortable, classy, classic, and affordable. I would recommend these shoes to everyone! For reference, I am 5'9" so the heal heat works perfectly for me."
Review 5 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMurray
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 31, 2014
"I love this heel! It's the perfect height so I can wear it all day and into the night:)"
Review 6 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karamelyd
Location: College Park
 January 24, 2014
"Nice, classic shoes!"
Review 7 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: APS329
Location: San Jose, CA
 January 15, 2014

Looks Great and Super Comfy

"I love these shoes! I've been looking for so long for the perfect heel height for work, and finally found it! These are so comfortable, you can wear them all day. Not kidding. I don't like wearing heels in general, but these are so great that I can't help but wear them. In addition to comfort, they make your feet look slender and elegant. Great shoes for work and play."
Review 8 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MDMiller1964
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 January 14, 2014

Awful!

"This shoe looks cheap and does not hold up well at all. The "leather" on the top part of the shoe was wearing away and peeling off after one wearing. Way too expensive for poor quality. VERY dissatisfied! First quality issue I've ever run into when shopping at DSW. I blame it on the manufacturer, not the store!"
Review 9 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLGB
Location: PA
 January 2, 2014

The Perfect Pump!

"If you are looking for a comfortable and stylish shoe, the Nine West Elise Pump is for you! I have this shoe in navy patent, in natural fabric and have just added the black leather pump to my collection. These pumps are a classic and you can comfortably wear them all day- up and down the stairs, in and out of day care and carrying things from the car to the house. I must have these pumps in every color! The heel height is perfect if you are on your feet, take the stairs, and are chasing little ones. They compliment any outfit- dresses, trousers and jeans. I always get great feedback when I wear the Elise pump. Good qaulity, affordable and worth every penny! I highly recommend the Elise pump and I look forward to adding more of these must haves to my closet!"
Review 10 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslieshoecrazy
Location: Manassas VA
 December 26, 2013

heels

"Really like nine west. Leather upper was perfect for my feet. Now I am wearing heels again."
Review 11 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: happycustomer26
Location: ashburn, va
 December 25, 2013

Nice Shoes

"Looks nice, and good height. Not too tall or short. I've only worn it once so it was pinching my pinky toe a little bit but after some more wearings, I think it should be fine. The design and shape is nice."
Review 12 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MizH
Location: Antioch
 November 28, 2013

Wish I could wear these

"Cute pump but is cut low. I broke my foot before so I need pumps that aren't cut right by the toes. It must come over the foot more."
Review 13 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami
 November 17, 2013

Love this shoe

"Fits perfect, it matches everything. Great for the office!"
Review 14 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skylinedrives
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 8, 2013

Great interview shoe

"I needed a nice classic pump for job interviews and this one fit the bill. It is a modest height - not too high and not too low, and it fits perfectly. My heel does not try to slip out and they are super comfortable."
Review 15 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarolynF
Location: Miami, FL
 October 31, 2013

Flopper

"It's cute but I thought is was comfy because the heel is low. It flops on my feet and after all that flopping my feet start to hurt. Not a satisfied customer!"
Review 16 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMB66
Location: Newnan, GA
 October 17, 2013

Love this style!

"I usually have to go down a 1/2 size in Nine West shoes, they run bigger on me. My usual size is a 6 but they were sold out of 5.5, so I ordered a 6 anyway. This shoe seems just slightly longer, but also a bit narrower so I can't decide if I'll return or not since they will stretch with a little wear. I've had this style of Nine West in black and it's my classic go to shoe for work, the heel height is just right. The only issue I have is my arch is higher as with most shoes, but no biggie, I just stick in an arch support sticker."
Review 17 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cydneyjade
Location: New York, NY
 October 8, 2013
"Very happy with my purchase. Its very comfortable. Will definitely be buying different colors"
Review 18 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsEmmy
Location: NY
 October 8, 2013

Love it!

"This shoe is so comfy, I'm ordering a second pair!"
Review 19 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wross21
Location: Houston, TX
 October 2, 2013

Second pair on Nine West shoes to fall apart on me

"This is the second pair on Nine West pumps that I've purchasd, which have fallen apart on the first wear. The inside lining came loose and scrunches up with each step. The outer part (above the toe) has all these lines in it...almost as if it has stretched out but it hasn't. Overall not happy!"
Review 20 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gat0rch1k
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL
 August 28, 2013

My favorite work shoe!

"This is my favorite, most comfortable shoe for work. I have it in several colors. Never disappoints. The shoe fits me great, but I think my foot runs a little on the narrow side. Does give me blisters the first day I wear a new pair, so I always break the shoe in a bit before wearing all day. Perfect after that."