Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
3
102 of 12284%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 14, 2015

Great Classic

" Love this shoe. It's a great go to classic. I usually wear a size 7 or 7.5 and ordered a size 7 in this shoes. The 7 is a little longer than I expected but not enough to go down is size. "
Review 2 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
 October 27, 2015

Nice Leather Pump

" Nine west brand always fits well. Nice size heel if you are spending the day on your feet. Perfect shoe for the professional woman. "
Review 3 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alliance, Ohio
 October 13, 2015
" Much pointier of a toe than I expected. Not a fan. "
Review 4 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 October 11, 2015

Comfortable Work Shoe

" These are true to size. The first time I wore them, I wore them all day at work and they were comfortable, didn't have to break them in (no blisters/tightness). Go well with pants or dresses. Super comfy and easy to wear. "
Review 5 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 September 29, 2015

classy and elegant

" love it -it's comfortable even long hours of using. can be used with jeans or dress. "
Review 6 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: long Island, NY
 September 26, 2015

So disappointing

" I loved these shoes - but I have wide foot - the wide is still too narrow and the cut the top of the shoe cuts into the widest part of my foot. I had to return these. It's a beautiful shoe and well made. "
Review 7 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego CA
 September 26, 2015
" I love these pumps very comfortable and look nice with everything. Wear in the office or after work. This is the second pair I have bought with my last pair lasting 6 years or more. "
Review 8 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis
 September 16, 2015

Classic Pump

" I love Nine West shoes. They are a classic go to for your everyday pump. This one I would consider to be average as far as comfort. I can wear them all day but they arent soft leather and they dont fit like the 'perfect pump'. I will wear them daily and they are pretty decent, but if youre looking for that pump that fits perfect and is 100% comfy, this may not be it. I imagine they will blister on the outer side close to where your big toe and pinky start, I can feel them rub already. Not awful, not perfect. "
Review 9 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 August 22, 2015

Love these!

" I dont usually wear heals, because they are uncomfortable, but now I have to for work. These are perfect! They are really comfortable and the perfect height. You just have to wear them in and you will actually like wearing heals!! Seriously recommend these to anyone scared of wearing heals. "
Review 10 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Little Rock, AR
 July 3, 2015

Nine West Elise Leather Pump beautiful!

" I recently retired early and wanted to empty my closet of 3-4" heels and get some lower ones. Pretty, stylish, but not really high. This pump fits the bill perfectly. Looks great with slacks, dresses and suits for a "dressed up but comfy" look and feel. Stylish! "
Review 11 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 May 11, 2015

Classic Pumps

" Great classic pump, have it in several colors and in patent leather. "
Review 12 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tacoma, WA, USA
 April 21, 2015

good fashion staple

" I bought these as the go to pump - without pain. So far it has lived up to my expectation. The leather is soft and breathable and the style is classic. "
Review 13 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 17, 2015

Poor Quality - Disappointed in Nine West

" I really wanted to like these shoes. Classic design, but poorly constructed. Very narrow point but almost too wide toward the middle of the foot. The leather is so stiff that I doubt it will ever "break in" well. Not happy with these shoes, especially for the price. "
Review 14 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ballwin, MO
 March 10, 2015

Lower Heel Heaven

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Nine West usually shoes are well made and this is no exception. I love three and one-half to four inch heels but am unable to wear them all day if walking quite a bit. These still look sexy but are soooo comfortable and easy to wear the whole day. Love this shoe. "
Review 15 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Port Orchard
 February 28, 2015

Not this time

" I have always ordered the same size shoe. This shoe is longer and wider than 81/2 m "
Review 16 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 February 28, 2015

So far so good

" Pointy shoes are new for me. But when I put these on they did not hurt a bit. Walked around in my apartment and they are comfortable. "
Review 17 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 February 24, 2015

Go-to black heels

" I needed a new pair of black heels for work and these did not disappoint. I usually stick to flats or low heels and dread the days when I need to wear higher heels with a suit, but so far these have been very comfortable. "
Review 18 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles, ca
 January 30, 2015

Nine West Elise Leather Pump

" I love these shoes very comfy and stylish. The size runs a little long but the style is great. "
Review 19 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: pennsylvania
 January 18, 2015

Comfy For a Dress Shoe

" These are my go to dress shoes. They fit great and are comfortable despite being a dress shoe with a pointed toe. The fit is true to size as I am a 6.5 and that fits me comfortably. I wear through these shoes hard and have purchased the same exact pair 3 times already. They truly are are my fav. "
Review 20 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Congo, Africa
 November 25, 2014

very big shoes!

" As an international customer, i ordered size 12 and wrong!! these shoes are very long!!! can't return them so I will sell them in my plus size store but they are classy and lovely.
I wear Eur 42 and feet are 27cm ~~ 10 5/8.
"