Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.112 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
3
84 of 9886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Review 41 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewaskey
Location: Washington, DC
 April 11, 2013

Perfect summer work heel

"My commute recently changed and I was in need of truly comfortable heels I could walk (~1 mi per day) and work in. These more than fit the bill. I would describe the "brown" color as more of a neutral, maybe more "caramel" than "brown." My least favorite part is the wooden heel (I wish it matched the shoe), but otherwise I may have found the perfect summer pump. Also love that it's not patent, which feels more modern at the moment."
Review 42 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesarecool
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2013

Pretty pleased

"I actually didn't buy these shoes for myself, I bought them for my mother. She's a size 7, and I ordered them in a 7 and they seem to fit pretty perfectly (though they do elongate the appearance of her feet a bit, but that's normal for pointed toe shoes). She wanted a pair of tan/neutral pumps, and she was pleased with the color when she saw them in person. She's also extremely picky about heel height (anything over 2 1/2 inches "kill her feet"), and she says these are fairly comfortable. Overall, not a bad buy."
Review 43 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYMOM30S
Location: NEW YORK,NY
 April 1, 2013

Great Shoe

"Very Comfy and stylish. Two things I look for when I buy a shoe. I bought these is brown. The color appears a lot lighter than they look online. More like a tan color, which is what I was looking for to begin with."
Review 44 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marh
Location: PA
 March 23, 2013

black pumps

"A comfortable pump to wear with black dress pants."
Review 45 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deanera
Location: miami
 March 18, 2013

beautiful shoes

"elegant and confortable"
Review 46 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Watajem
Location: Culver City
 March 11, 2013

Great low heeled pump

"I was very happy with this shoe - even though I was looking for a higher heel, I ended up loving the comfort of this lower heel, especially with the pointed toe - tres chic!"
Review 47 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktryst
Location: Yonkers, NY
 March 5, 2013

Narrow... ouch

"shoe looks lovely and trendy, a bit too narrow and hurts side of feet."
Review 48 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IDOLOVEMYSHOES
Location: Lexington KY
 March 2, 2013

Love My Shoes

"DSW is great! Service is FANTASTIC!!!"
Review 49 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathS
Location: Fairfax
 February 21, 2013

pretty pump

"Basic, nice pump. Not as comfortable outside as i thought walking around inside though. pretty shoe!"
Review 50 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pattig12345
Location: miami
 February 19, 2013
"comfortable shoe to wear all day long at work, even when on the go."
Review 51 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shulova19
Location: Madison, WI
 February 5, 2013

Great mid height heel

"Love these! Heel not too high that I can comfortably wear them at work but cute enough to wear out on the weekends."
Review 52 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindel20
Location: Normal, IL
 February 4, 2013

Perfect shoe

"I was looking for a simple but trendy looking black dress shoe for work that was COMFORTABLE... this is it! I spend hours on my feet moving around and carrying stuff. These shoes are great... when I get the chance I am buying them in more colors."
Review 53 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Syracusean
Location: Syracuse NY
 January 26, 2013

Classic shoe for business

"Nice shoe but the toe shape is not as flattering as other Nine West pumps I have. Good basic business shoe."
Review 54 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bk11
Location: NY
 January 25, 2013

Comfy but color was off

"Very comfy shoe. However the brown color is NOT as pictured. It is MUCH lighter, almost beige. I'm unfortunately returning it because they are so light."
Review 55 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcurtis
Location: Washington DC
 January 23, 2013

Perfect work heel

"Extremely comfortable; easy to wear with everything both in and out of the office."
Review 56 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trustifer
Location: Sheboygan, WI
 January 23, 2013

Comfy work shoe

"I got these to wear at work. They are comfy and look great with jeans or with a business casual outfit. They have a little padding in the sole which really helps the comfort level."
Review 57 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie8885
Location: NoVA/DC
 January 15, 2013

Fantastic

"Oh this is the perfect shoe! High enough to look classy and not frumpy, but not so high you can't walk in them easily. I can never wear heels except at the office normally, but these I can wear everywhere. I am going back to get myself another pair. Definitely worth it!"
Review 58 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouBecca1
Location: Louisville
 January 14, 2013

First time for everything . . .

"First time I've "actually" found a true olive green shoe that's actually comfortable to wear. From the picture, this shoe sort of looks more brownish, but IT IS truly an olive green shoe."
Review 59 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RemiGi
Location: Georgia
 January 14, 2013

The Best Pump Ever.

"I absolutely love this shoe. Heels for me are hit or miss- if the heel is too low, it may as well be a flat, but if it's too high, my ankles ache. This is perfect. The shoe is so comfortable to wear and my feet don't hurt halfway through the day. They are also comfortable to walk in. I couldn't have dreamed up a more perfect pump!"
Review 60 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksweet
Location: Denver, CO
 January 13, 2013

PERFECT PUMPS!!

"I own 4 pairs of these Nine West Leather pumps, and these are no exception! I have them in black, navy blue, brown and now in the beautiful olive color. These leather pumps are so comfortable, I can wear them all day. They're perfect for an office environment and they pack easily for travel. I wear a size 8M and the fit is true. The heel height is perfect, too. Although a bit pricey, they're worth every penny, as the leather is soft and durable and they stand up to a lot of wear and tear. I will continue buying these pumps until the day I retire! Thank you, Nine West!"