Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
3
89 of 10386%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Review 41 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MaggieLynn
Location: Florida
 May 9, 2013

Perfect Shoes

" I had my last pair of leather Nine West everyday work pumps for probably 10 years. Perfect heel height for those days when you need to be on the run. Found these on DSW and they are the perfect replacement, a comfortable fit and true to size. "
Review 42 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiomtz
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 9, 2013
" This shoe is the perfect work pump! I always buy these Nine West pumps when I need to replace my work heels as I can walk around all day in these. "
Review 43 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinK10
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 17, 2013

The Perfect Pump

" This shoe is the perfect pump! I needed a pair of work pumps that would offer me height for my dress pants, without being so high that my feet hurt by the end of the day. These are the perfect shoes to run back and forth to meetings and even run errands in after work! "
Review 44 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlynn6054
Location: Illinois
 April 15, 2013
" Not as comfortable as my last pair of nine west heels. Point is ackward, hurts. "
Review 45 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FrancoLover86
Location: Huntsville, AL
 April 15, 2013

Very comfortable pump

" Wore them all day at work straight out of the box. Super comfortable, and true to size. Getting another pair! "
Review 46 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewaskey
Location: Washington, DC
 April 11, 2013

Perfect summer work heel

" My commute recently changed and I was in need of truly comfortable heels I could walk (~1 mi per day) and work in. These more than fit the bill. I would describe the "brown" color as more of a neutral, maybe more "caramel" than "brown." My least favorite part is the wooden heel (I wish it matched the shoe), but otherwise I may have found the perfect summer pump. Also love that it's not patent, which feels more modern at the moment. "
Review 47 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesarecool
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2013

Pretty pleased

" I actually didn't buy these shoes for myself, I bought them for my mother. She's a size 7, and I ordered them in a 7 and they seem to fit pretty perfectly (though they do elongate the appearance of her feet a bit, but that's normal for pointed toe shoes). She wanted a pair of tan/neutral pumps, and she was pleased with the color when she saw them in person. She's also extremely picky about heel height (anything over 2 1/2 inches "kill her feet"), and she says these are fairly comfortable. Overall, not a bad buy. "
Review 48 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYMOM30S
Location: NEW YORK,NY
 April 1, 2013

Great Shoe

" Very Comfy and stylish. Two things I look for when I buy a shoe. I bought these is brown. The color appears a lot lighter than they look online. More like a tan color, which is what I was looking for to begin with. "
Review 49 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marh
Location: PA
 March 23, 2013

black pumps

" A comfortable pump to wear with black dress pants. "
Review 50 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deanera
Location: miami
 March 18, 2013

beautiful shoes

" elegant and confortable "
Review 51 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Watajem
Location: Culver City
 March 11, 2013

Great low heeled pump

" I was very happy with this shoe - even though I was looking for a higher heel, I ended up loving the comfort of this lower heel, especially with the pointed toe - tres chic! "
Review 52 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktryst
Location: Yonkers, NY
 March 5, 2013

Narrow... ouch

" shoe looks lovely and trendy, a bit too narrow and hurts side of feet. "
Review 53 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IDOLOVEMYSHOES
Location: Lexington KY
 March 2, 2013

Love My Shoes

" DSW is great! Service is FANTASTIC!!! "
Review 54 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathS
Location: Fairfax
 February 21, 2013

pretty pump

" Basic, nice pump. Not as comfortable outside as i thought walking around inside though. pretty shoe! "
Review 55 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pattig12345
Location: miami
 February 19, 2013
" comfortable shoe to wear all day long at work, even when on the go. "
Review 56 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shulova19
Location: Madison, WI
 February 5, 2013

Great mid height heel

" Love these! Heel not too high that I can comfortably wear them at work but cute enough to wear out on the weekends. "
Review 57 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindel20
Location: Normal, IL
 February 4, 2013

Perfect shoe

" I was looking for a simple but trendy looking black dress shoe for work that was COMFORTABLE... this is it! I spend hours on my feet moving around and carrying stuff. These shoes are great... when I get the chance I am buying them in more colors. "
Review 58 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Syracusean
Location: Syracuse NY
 January 26, 2013

Classic shoe for business

" Nice shoe but the toe shape is not as flattering as other Nine West pumps I have. Good basic business shoe. "
Review 59 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bk11
Location: NY
 January 25, 2013

Comfy but color was off

" Very comfy shoe. However the brown color is NOT as pictured. It is MUCH lighter, almost beige. I'm unfortunately returning it because they are so light. "
Review 60 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcurtis
Location: Washington DC
 January 23, 2013

Perfect work heel

" Extremely comfortable; easy to wear with everything both in and out of the office. "