Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Elise Leather Pump

Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.11 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
3
86 of 10086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Review 41 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlynn6054
Location: Illinois
 April 15, 2013
" Not as comfortable as my last pair of nine west heels. Point is ackward, hurts. "
Review 42 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FrancoLover86
Location: Huntsville, AL
 April 15, 2013

Very comfortable pump

" Wore them all day at work straight out of the box. Super comfortable, and true to size. Getting another pair! "
Review 43 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewaskey
Location: Washington, DC
 April 11, 2013

Perfect summer work heel

" My commute recently changed and I was in need of truly comfortable heels I could walk (~1 mi per day) and work in. These more than fit the bill. I would describe the "brown" color as more of a neutral, maybe more "caramel" than "brown." My least favorite part is the wooden heel (I wish it matched the shoe), but otherwise I may have found the perfect summer pump. Also love that it's not patent, which feels more modern at the moment. "
Review 44 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesarecool
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2013

Pretty pleased

" I actually didn't buy these shoes for myself, I bought them for my mother. She's a size 7, and I ordered them in a 7 and they seem to fit pretty perfectly (though they do elongate the appearance of her feet a bit, but that's normal for pointed toe shoes). She wanted a pair of tan/neutral pumps, and she was pleased with the color when she saw them in person. She's also extremely picky about heel height (anything over 2 1/2 inches "kill her feet"), and she says these are fairly comfortable. Overall, not a bad buy. "
Review 45 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYMOM30S
Location: NEW YORK,NY
 April 1, 2013

Great Shoe

" Very Comfy and stylish. Two things I look for when I buy a shoe. I bought these is brown. The color appears a lot lighter than they look online. More like a tan color, which is what I was looking for to begin with. "
Review 46 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marh
Location: PA
 March 23, 2013

black pumps

" A comfortable pump to wear with black dress pants. "
Review 47 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deanera
Location: miami
 March 18, 2013

beautiful shoes

" elegant and confortable "
Review 48 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Watajem
Location: Culver City
 March 11, 2013

Great low heeled pump

" I was very happy with this shoe - even though I was looking for a higher heel, I ended up loving the comfort of this lower heel, especially with the pointed toe - tres chic! "
Review 49 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktryst
Location: Yonkers, NY
 March 5, 2013

Narrow... ouch

" shoe looks lovely and trendy, a bit too narrow and hurts side of feet. "
Review 50 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IDOLOVEMYSHOES
Location: Lexington KY
 March 2, 2013

Love My Shoes

" DSW is great! Service is FANTASTIC!!! "
Review 51 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathS
Location: Fairfax
 February 21, 2013

pretty pump

" Basic, nice pump. Not as comfortable outside as i thought walking around inside though. pretty shoe! "
Review 52 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pattig12345
Location: miami
 February 19, 2013
" comfortable shoe to wear all day long at work, even when on the go. "
Review 53 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shulova19
Location: Madison, WI
 February 5, 2013

Great mid height heel

" Love these! Heel not too high that I can comfortably wear them at work but cute enough to wear out on the weekends. "
Review 54 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lindel20
Location: Normal, IL
 February 4, 2013

Perfect shoe

" I was looking for a simple but trendy looking black dress shoe for work that was COMFORTABLE... this is it! I spend hours on my feet moving around and carrying stuff. These shoes are great... when I get the chance I am buying them in more colors. "
Review 55 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Syracusean
Location: Syracuse NY
 January 26, 2013

Classic shoe for business

" Nice shoe but the toe shape is not as flattering as other Nine West pumps I have. Good basic business shoe. "
Review 56 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bk11
Location: NY
 January 25, 2013

Comfy but color was off

" Very comfy shoe. However the brown color is NOT as pictured. It is MUCH lighter, almost beige. I'm unfortunately returning it because they are so light. "
Review 57 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcurtis
Location: Washington DC
 January 23, 2013

Perfect work heel

" Extremely comfortable; easy to wear with everything both in and out of the office. "
Review 58 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trustifer
Location: Sheboygan, WI
 January 23, 2013

Comfy work shoe

" I got these to wear at work. They are comfy and look great with jeans or with a business casual outfit. They have a little padding in the sole which really helps the comfort level. "
Review 59 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie8885
Location: NoVA/DC
 January 15, 2013

Fantastic

" Oh this is the perfect shoe! High enough to look classy and not frumpy, but not so high you can't walk in them easily. I can never wear heels except at the office normally, but these I can wear everywhere. I am going back to get myself another pair. Definitely worth it! "
Review 60 for Nine West Elise Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouBecca1
Location: Louisville
 January 14, 2013

First time for everything . . .

" First time I've "actually" found a true olive green shoe that's actually comfortable to wear. From the picture, this shoe sort of looks more brownish, but IT IS truly an olive green shoe. "