Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura3595
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 January 30, 2013

<3

" I adore these shoes! The height is perfect and I think they're very comfortable. Past reviews said that the raised back irritated their ankle, but I don't seem to be having that problem at all. These shoes also go with a lot because of the neutral colors. I can already tell these are going to be one of my new favorites! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abrielle
Location: Washington, D.C.
 January 7, 2013
" These shoes were surprisingly more comfortable than I expected; especially for such a cute shoe. Unfortunately, I found that the ankle strap has started to tear after my first time wearing the shoes, which is strange to me since I have skinny ankles. A little disappointed by that, but the comfort and style of the shoe is spot on. "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hil113
Location: VT
 September 18, 2012

Perfect Shoes

" While I'm definitely not a pink girl, these shoes are quite possibly perfect. Comfortable for all day wear. Love the suede instep and the hint of snake skin on the heel. Great shoes! "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gc84
Location: san jose,ca
 September 12, 2012

cute but uncomfortable

" I bought these because they are super cute. I was so excited when they arrived in the mail however once I put them on I knew they had to go back. I usually buy a 7 in heels, I got these in 7 and I they felt like a 7 1/2. You cant tell in the picture but the back of the shoe hits your heel really high so that it digs in when you walk. Needless to say I returned them and got something entirely different instead "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KP12
Location: Evanston, IL
 September 10, 2012

Amazing!

" I got these for my birthday, and I love them! They are really comfortable...doesn't even feel like I'm wearing heels. They also run true-to-size. They do run a little bit wide, so if you have narrow feet, you might want to get a half size down. The material-blocking looks so cute! "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryanne76
Location: Illinois
 August 24, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

" I got them for my bday and i have to say I absolutely love them!! Very comfy, true to size I'm a 7, and perfect for any night out!!! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PBridge
Location: New York, NY
 August 14, 2012
" LOVE these shoes!! Very comfortable - dresses up any outfit! "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAChristie
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 22, 2012

Better Than Expected!

" I love this shoe! It's a mix of classy and sexy. The taupe suede in front and the snake skin material in back look fantastic together. It's an interesting combination to me.
It's a high heel shoe but very comfy - walking isn't difficult, the material doesn't irritate my skin, the arch doesn't hurt, and the front isn't tight/narrow that my toes feel squished.
I'm very happy that this shoe turned out as beautiful as I wanted and more comfy than I expected! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallerFries
Location: New York City
 July 13, 2012

Just All Right

" I thought these shoes looked really cute online, but when I received them, I wasn't impressed. The colors on the shoe didn't really match all that well and the suede looked cheap. They fit true to size, but for me, the weren't all that comfortable. I ended up returning them. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FortWorthChick
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 June 25, 2012

Pretty, but just not for my feet

" I so wanted to like these, went to the store specifically for this pair, but once I tried them on, I didn't really like the way the ankle straps fit. I don't have skinny ankles by any means, and I had to tighten them up all the way, which made them look strange. And I wasn't sure I liked the black trim on the taupe (faux) suede. Made the suede look obviously fake. Maybe the snake print trim around it would work. They're not ugly, just not what I was hoping for. The height, however, is VERY comfortable. They did have a black glittery pair that might be nice for the holiday season. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Looop Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy