Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Beth1962
Location: NH
 March 28, 2013
"Comfortable, walked all day in them. Very pretty"
Review 2 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzie53
Location: Tombstone, AZ
 March 16, 2013

Best sandles I ever had

"This is my third pair of B.O.C. sandals. I've worn them traveling all over Europe and love the support for my feet while being stylish."
Review 3 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittaGerm
Location: C Springs
 March 5, 2013

Very good flip flop

"I like these flip flops. They are comfortable to stand on with all the extra cushion. However, the part that goes in between your toes is a little uncomfortable. but if that normally does not bother you with any flip flops you should be fine. But much better than the normal hard flip flops you find everywhere."
Review 4 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sundew
Location: oregon
 February 27, 2013

cute~!!

"The color is very beautiful.This style of shoe toe hurts, I do not wear them, these shoes are comfortable."
Review 5 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dalejac26
Location: Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 February 26, 2013

Flower Power

"Love, love, love these sandals. Bought them last year in Black and Ivory. So comfortable, they have a slight lift, so your feet aren't flat on the ground. Now, I bought them in champagne for a fraction of what I paid last year, plus using my DSW rewards, made this sale a no brainer. Love them as much this year, as last."
Review 6 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butterfly78
Location: Miami
 February 22, 2013

Great sandals

"I love this sandals, they are really, really comfortable. Flowers were a bit too big for me, but I like them anyway."
Review 7 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coraga
Location: Florida
 February 16, 2013
"Pretty comfy but not quite as comfy as I had hoped."
Review 8 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: watsizzle
Location: Michigan
 February 5, 2013

cute and comfy

"these sandals are very cute for spring/summer weather; the right amount of support & comfort. I'd say they run a bit larger than normal, since there is not half-sizing. I wear 8.5 usually, and I ordered a 8, which was just perfect for me. I love the champagne color, which is neutral enough to go with everything; and the flowers are really cute!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: airen
Location: austin, tx
 February 3, 2013

very very soft

"very very comfy, i love how they look at my feet, you can wear with almost any clothes."
Review 10 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: camilleeo85
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 30, 2013

Super Cute!

"I love b.o.c. and bjorn shoes. Very comfy. These are adorable and perfect for a summer dress, shorts, or jeans. I would highly recommend."
Review 11 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchll
Location: Lansdale, PA
 January 27, 2013

Adie Sandal

"Love these, nice neutral color, very comfortable, beautiful substitute for a flip flop"
Review 12 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tshanda
Location: Georgia
 January 22, 2013
"Love these sandals. Fit is great and very comfy."
Review 13 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg224
Location: Gainesville
 January 21, 2013

Found my Reception shoes!

"These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn, and they're really cute! I plan to wear these at my wedding reception this year. They'll be a relief after wearing my heels for the ceremony!"
Review 14 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 December 29, 2012

CUTE!

"Cute flip flop, but I do recommend if ur a half size kinda foot, to go up a half size ex. if ur a 8.5 take size 9!! do not go for the 8, other than that this is such a comfy and very very cute flip flop! love it"
Review 15 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWade
Location: Grenada
 December 22, 2012

cute and comfy

"Got these for my mother who absolutely loves them. The were a bit close but her feet are fairly wide. However,once on they fit well, so I didn't mark them down as being too narrow. Wonderful colour. Shoes can be worn with skirts or pants, dressed up or down. Great buy."
Review 16 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopsalot234
Location: Cincinnati
 September 5, 2012

Amazing sandals

"I bought these sandals at the beginning of the summer and have been wearing them all summer long. They are AMAZING! So comfortable, a bit of arch support (in a flip flop?! yep!) and adorable. They run true to size. I have a bit of a narrow foot but they still fit perfectly (not sure what the person below is talking about that they are too wide). I will buy another pair for when mine get too worn, and I'll probably buy the other color too!"
Review 17 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sidecar
Location: CA
 August 22, 2012

Would recommend

"Comfortable and fashionable shoes. They can be dressed up or down."
Review 18 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 August 18, 2012
"I read so many good things about these sandals before I went out and got them, everybody seems to love them. They look very pretty and feminine. However, I did find them sort of loose on my foot so they kept slipping off (maybe my feet are too skinny). Makes walking uncomfortable. I would recommend them for people with wider and 'fuller' feet."
Review 19 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nisoca
Location: Lowell, MA
 August 15, 2012

Very nice flip flop

"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. I have wide feet and these feel great!
I wish they had the black in stock, I would buy them too."
Review 20 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RandiV
Location: Pearland, Texas
 August 12, 2012

Love love love this shoe!

"This is a dressy sandal with a great comfortable fit. It makes your foot look so pretty and feminine. I love the color as well and, living in Texas, I will wear this shoe year around!"