Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Beth1962
Location: NH
 March 28, 2013
" Comfortable, walked all day in them. Very pretty "
Review 2 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzie53
Location: Tombstone, AZ
 March 16, 2013

Best sandles I ever had

" This is my third pair of B.O.C. sandals. I've worn them traveling all over Europe and love the support for my feet while being stylish. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittaGerm
Location: C Springs
 March 5, 2013

Very good flip flop

" I like these flip flops. They are comfortable to stand on with all the extra cushion. However, the part that goes in between your toes is a little uncomfortable. but if that normally does not bother you with any flip flops you should be fine. But much better than the normal hard flip flops you find everywhere. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sundew
Location: oregon
 February 27, 2013

cute~!!

" The color is very beautiful.This style of shoe toe hurts, I do not wear them, these shoes are comfortable. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dalejac26
Location: Sunny Isles Beach, FL
 February 26, 2013

Flower Power

" Love, love, love these sandals. Bought them last year in Black and Ivory. So comfortable, they have a slight lift, so your feet aren't flat on the ground. Now, I bought them in champagne for a fraction of what I paid last year, plus using my DSW rewards, made this sale a no brainer. Love them as much this year, as last. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: butterfly78
Location: Miami
 February 22, 2013

Great sandals

" I love this sandals, they are really, really comfortable. Flowers were a bit too big for me, but I like them anyway. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coraga
Location: Florida
 February 16, 2013
" Pretty comfy but not quite as comfy as I had hoped. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: watsizzle
Location: Michigan
 February 5, 2013

cute and comfy

" these sandals are very cute for spring/summer weather; the right amount of support & comfort. I'd say they run a bit larger than normal, since there is not half-sizing. I wear 8.5 usually, and I ordered a 8, which was just perfect for me. I love the champagne color, which is neutral enough to go with everything; and the flowers are really cute! "
Review 9 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: airen
Location: austin, tx
 February 3, 2013

very very soft

" very very comfy, i love how they look at my feet, you can wear with almost any clothes. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: camilleeo85
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 30, 2013

Super Cute!

" I love b.o.c. and bjorn shoes. Very comfy. These are adorable and perfect for a summer dress, shorts, or jeans. I would highly recommend. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mchll
Location: Lansdale, PA
 January 27, 2013

Adie Sandal

" Love these, nice neutral color, very comfortable, beautiful substitute for a flip flop "
Review 12 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tshanda
Location: Georgia
 January 22, 2013
" Love these sandals. Fit is great and very comfy. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg224
Location: Gainesville
 January 21, 2013

Found my Reception shoes!

" These sandals are the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn, and they're really cute! I plan to wear these at my wedding reception this year. They'll be a relief after wearing my heels for the ceremony! "
Review 14 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 December 29, 2012

CUTE!

" Cute flip flop, but I do recommend if ur a half size kinda foot, to go up a half size ex. if ur a 8.5 take size 9!! do not go for the 8, other than that this is such a comfy and very very cute flip flop! love it "
Review 15 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWade
Location: Grenada
 December 22, 2012

cute and comfy

" Got these for my mother who absolutely loves them. The were a bit close but her feet are fairly wide. However,once on they fit well, so I didn't mark them down as being too narrow. Wonderful colour. Shoes can be worn with skirts or pants, dressed up or down. Great buy. "
Review 16 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopsalot234
Location: Cincinnati
 September 5, 2012

Amazing sandals

" I bought these sandals at the beginning of the summer and have been wearing them all summer long. They are AMAZING! So comfortable, a bit of arch support (in a flip flop?! yep!) and adorable. They run true to size. I have a bit of a narrow foot but they still fit perfectly (not sure what the person below is talking about that they are too wide). I will buy another pair for when mine get too worn, and I'll probably buy the other color too! "
Review 17 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sidecar
Location: CA
 August 22, 2012

Would recommend

" Comfortable and fashionable shoes. They can be dressed up or down. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 August 18, 2012
" I read so many good things about these sandals before I went out and got them, everybody seems to love them. They look very pretty and feminine. However, I did find them sort of loose on my foot so they kept slipping off (maybe my feet are too skinny). Makes walking uncomfortable. I would recommend them for people with wider and 'fuller' feet. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nisoca
Location: Lowell, MA
 August 15, 2012

Very nice flip flop

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. I have wide feet and these feel great!
I wish they had the black in stock, I would buy them too. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RandiV
Location: Pearland, Texas
 August 12, 2012

Love love love this shoe!

" This is a dressy sandal with a great comfortable fit. It makes your foot look so pretty and feminine. I love the color as well and, living in Texas, I will wear this shoe year around! "