Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaDG
Location: Falls Church, VA
 August 7, 2012

Love these!

" I have these shoes in 4 different colors- they are my summer staple. It's tough to find a REAL leather sandal with a comfy footbed that isn't hideous and bulky. This shoe fits the bill- the flowers aren't too big (unlike some other styles), and the fit is true to size. I wear an 8 in boots, so a 7.5 would be perfect, but they only sell whole sizes, so I went with the 7- the straps on the 8 felt too loose. The only thing that would make these shoes better is arch support. I walk the dog in my rainbow sandals, because they have arch supports, but I wear these shoes when I leave the house. "
Review 22 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maggie916
Location: Valley Stream, NY
 August 1, 2012

Great shoes

" I have another pair of b.o.c. They all have the same padding, which makes them comfy. The flowers are a little larger then I thought but still really nice. The netural color allows the shoes to go with everything and they look great with shorts, dresses, jeans, etc.
A good buy! "
Review 23 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissV1
Location: Pickerington, OH
 July 22, 2012

Trendy and Comfy

" Love the sandals! They are so comftable! "
Review 24 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tiggeriffic
Location: york,pa
 July 22, 2012

nice sandals

" Shoes are true to size, unlike other b.o.c. products. I find they run 1 size larger, not these. They are a good true fit. I have a slightly wide foot and these are not tight. Oh just an FYI about these, the flowers are sewn on the straps and I removed the one closest to the sole of the shoe, I thought it made my foot look wide, it just sticks out kinda funny when your foot is in it, so modifications are easy with a seam ripper and the shoe still looks normal, actually better in my opinion. "
Review 25 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1Orangemom
Location: Ca
 July 21, 2012

Sloppy

" Returned sadly as they were so cute!They were too much of a wide foot sandal. I was always thinking about my feet and what the sandal was doing when walking.Even store clerk agreed, she'd had same issue. "
Review 26 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueydazn
Location: Tempe, Arizona
 July 9, 2012

Awesome!

" I bought these in the tan color and in black. Love them both! I wear them to work (and I work in a business casual environment) and no one has said they are flip flops. They are amazingly comfortable for work shoes!!! "
Review 27 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deelia
Location: Cleveland, MS
 July 5, 2012

Very cute and comfortable

" I love these sandals. The are cute and comfortalbe and dressy enough to wear with dressy/casual clothes. Great for work and going out on the weekends! They are flat but have enough sole so they cushion your feet. "
Review 28 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leekra
Location: NY
 June 29, 2012

Fun and Comfortable

" I bought these in cream to have some variety in my shoes collection. They are very cute and very comfortable. I would recommend them. "
Review 29 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickie31
Location: Upland,CA
 June 26, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" Cute and comfortable sandal. I usually wear a 9 1/2 or 10 but was able to wear a 9 in these, I bought in store and am going back for a pair in black. "
Review 30 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deepl
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 June 16, 2012

worth the money

" I've been looking for a comfortable flat sandal to wear as my vacation shoe and this one fits the bill. I normally wear 8.5 and bought them in size 8, fits great (size 9 would have been too long). The flowers are a nice girly touch. The straps feel snug, but I am sure with time the bottom padding will flatten. I wore them for the first time today to a store and no complaints :) The price was much higher than what I normally spend on a "flip-flop", but so far I think they are worth every penny. "
21-30 of 30