Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal

b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaDG
Location: Falls Church, VA
 August 7, 2012

Love these!

"I have these shoes in 4 different colors- they are my summer staple. It's tough to find a REAL leather sandal with a comfy footbed that isn't hideous and bulky. This shoe fits the bill- the flowers aren't too big (unlike some other styles), and the fit is true to size. I wear an 8 in boots, so a 7.5 would be perfect, but they only sell whole sizes, so I went with the 7- the straps on the 8 felt too loose. The only thing that would make these shoes better is arch support. I walk the dog in my rainbow sandals, because they have arch supports, but I wear these shoes when I leave the house."
Review 22 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maggie916
Location: Valley Stream, NY
 August 1, 2012

Great shoes

"I have another pair of b.o.c. They all have the same padding, which makes them comfy. The flowers are a little larger then I thought but still really nice. The netural color allows the shoes to go with everything and they look great with shorts, dresses, jeans, etc.
A good buy!"
Review 23 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissV1
Location: Pickerington, OH
 July 22, 2012

Trendy and Comfy

"Love the sandals! They are so comftable!"
Review 24 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tiggeriffic
Location: york,pa
 July 22, 2012

nice sandals

"Shoes are true to size, unlike other b.o.c. products. I find they run 1 size larger, not these. They are a good true fit. I have a slightly wide foot and these are not tight. Oh just an FYI about these, the flowers are sewn on the straps and I removed the one closest to the sole of the shoe, I thought it made my foot look wide, it just sticks out kinda funny when your foot is in it, so modifications are easy with a seam ripper and the shoe still looks normal, actually better in my opinion."
Review 25 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1Orangemom
Location: Ca
 July 21, 2012

Sloppy

"Returned sadly as they were so cute!They were too much of a wide foot sandal. I was always thinking about my feet and what the sandal was doing when walking.Even store clerk agreed, she'd had same issue."
Review 26 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueydazn
Location: Tempe, Arizona
 July 9, 2012

Awesome!

"I bought these in the tan color and in black. Love them both! I wear them to work (and I work in a business casual environment) and no one has said they are flip flops. They are amazingly comfortable for work shoes!!!"
Review 27 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: deelia
Location: Cleveland, MS
 July 5, 2012

Very cute and comfortable

"I love these sandals. The are cute and comfortalbe and dressy enough to wear with dressy/casual clothes. Great for work and going out on the weekends! They are flat but have enough sole so they cushion your feet."
Review 28 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leekra
Location: NY
 June 29, 2012

Fun and Comfortable

"I bought these in cream to have some variety in my shoes collection. They are very cute and very comfortable. I would recommend them."
Review 29 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickie31
Location: Upland,CA
 June 26, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"Cute and comfortable sandal. I usually wear a 9 1/2 or 10 but was able to wear a 9 in these, I bought in store and am going back for a pair in black."
Review 30 for b.o.c Adie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deepl
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 June 16, 2012

worth the money

"I've been looking for a comfortable flat sandal to wear as my vacation shoe and this one fits the bill. I normally wear 8.5 and bought them in size 8, fits great (size 9 would have been too long). The flowers are a nice girly touch. The straps feel snug, but I am sure with time the bottom padding will flatten. I wore them for the first time today to a store and no complaints :) The price was much higher than what I normally spend on a "flip-flop", but so far I think they are worth every penny."
21-30 of 30