Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Emma Boot

Bearpaw Bearpaw Emma Boot

Bearpaw Emma Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
42 of 4691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Review 21 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elasoleil
Location: Brandon, FL
 November 17, 2012

Great Boot

"Very comfortable...I would order a tan pair if they had my size. Its slightly narrow. I think once I really wear them they'll be fine."
Review 22 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NathaliaT
Location: Woburn, MA
 November 14, 2012

So comfy and so affordable!

"These boots are so comfy, I were them everyday as slippers! Also, they are so affordable and they look just like the super expensive UGGs, with the same materials. Definitely recommend them!"
Review 23 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamperedPrincess
Location: Central, PA
 November 13, 2012

Love these more than my UGGS!

"You can't beat the price for these over UGGS and these fit and feel just like the UGGS! I highly recommend! This pair is for my daughter so she will stop wearing mine!!!"
Review 24 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jill032684
Location: Delray beach, fl
 November 13, 2012

So soft!

""I love these! So comfortable and cute!!"
Review 25 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ravester
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 12, 2012

Great Boot!

"I love this boot! It is very comfy and warm!"
Review 26 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MLShoeQueen
Location: Minnesota
 November 11, 2012

As Good as the "the other famous brand"

"I have bought Bearpaw boots for the last 5 years, for myself, my daughter and nieces. They fit great, wear well and best off all the value can't be beat. Why spend almost twice as much? You can't go wrong!"
Review 27 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghenrycpa
Location: Johnstown, PA
 November 10, 2012

Very comfortable

"Wanted a nice boot without the price that comes with the UGG name. This is it! Love the look and comfort of this boot. Very satisfied."
Review 28 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjlyon
Location: west fargo nd
 November 3, 2012

warm and comfy

"After years of buying the airwalk verison of this boot I decided to try one that may last longer than a year. The shalf is a little snug (I have 14 inch calves) but the foot area fits just fine. They are warm and feels like walking on a cloud!"
Review 29 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootlover189
Location: Iowa
 October 31, 2012

not a fan

"I was very excited to get these boots but to my dissapointment the opening was very narrow and the boots are very stiff. They are irritably tighter when I wear them with skinny jeans. So if you have big calves these are not for you. They are soft and warm inside but that's the only nice thing I have to say about them. Probably won't buy Bearpaw again."
Review 30 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EmmaBearWearer
Location: USA
 October 30, 2012

Bearpaw Emma Boot - Purple and Brown

"Delivery of boots was quick. It was odd that the same boot, in the same size, ordered in 2 different colors each fit differently. The purple was shorter and more snug, while the brown were bigger, felt broke in and had less "fluff" inside.
If the local store would have carried them, I would have probably taken them in to compare with another pair.
Overall though, good boot with great colors. Keeping both pair.
"
Review 31 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommo8
Location: michigan
 October 30, 2012

Bet on BearPaw

"Great Boot for my High-school aged daughter. She loves them! Normal fit. Comfy."
Review 32 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisabmom
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 29, 2012
"Purchased for my daughter and she absoluetely loves them."
Review 33 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lashai13
Location: Philadelphia
 October 29, 2012

awesome

"I love these Bearpaw boots, I have them in brown already and I wanted to get them in the darker black. They keep my feet warm and feel like durable slippers. I would recommend waterproofing them and not wearing them in the rain or snow."
Review 34 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hiphupp
Location: NY
 October 27, 2012

Best Value comfy boot

"These boots are amazingly comfy and are made to last. My daughter wears hers everyday, almost year round, so I decided to try a pair. I, too, can wear them everyday. LOVE them. Great value!"
Review 35 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snow4Life
Location: Colorado
 October 26, 2012

Bearpaw

"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They sooo warm and comfy. Unfortately after 3 weeks of wearing the stitches came apart. I contacted DSW customer service and they told me I can exchange for another pair. I didn't have the receipt or the orginal box they came in. I printed out my order confirmation and brought with me to the store. The store manager was wonderful in helping me excahnge for another pair. What a wonderful customer service."
Review 36 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: englishnerd
Location: New York, NY
 October 26, 2012

very comfy boot!

"I love Bearpaw boots, and I have bought this style in the past in black before recently buying a tan pair. I would recommend getting a size down from what you usually wear, because the leather does stretch over time, and even sooner, the shearling on the inside gets matted down. I gave this pair four stars because only after wearing the boots for two or three days, the upper sole of the right foot began to separate away from the shoe. I will either exchange them for a different pair at DSW (they're great with returns/exchanges) or get the right shoe fixed at a shoe repair store. I don't want to give these comfy boots up! (I had a black pair of these for over a year and had no sole issues; I think this might be a fluke.)"
Review 37 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyM
Location: Independence, KY
 October 20, 2012
"These are great boots for the price! They are very warm for the colder weather and extremely comfortable! Would definitely recommend purchasing these for your cold weather wardrobe!!"
Review 38 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Desert
Location: Des Moines
 October 16, 2012

Bearpaw Boot Review

"I love my boots. They're very comfortable and keep my feet warm. I love that they work with almost every outfit and look comfy while I look good."
Review 39 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ticky1245
Location: NYC
 October 11, 2012

Great shoe

"Great Comfortable shoe, its a also a great quality shoe. The material is not cheap and it looks fantastic with leggings, or jeans. I got the brown- its perfect its dark but perfect for me."
Review 40 for Bearpaw Emma Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHYI
Location: Houston Tx
 October 11, 2012

wrong color

"I just received these boots and I have to say I like them overall BUT the color isn't what I had expected. I had ordered the "TAN" but they look more like ''BROWN??." Debating whether I should keep them or not....because not very impressed with the COLOR.
It's rather hard to tell if it's BROWN OR TAN OR BOTH???
not happy. :(
"