Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Coconuts Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal

Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aub1344
Location: Kansas City
 December 6, 2012

Great shoe!

"I just got these and probably won't be able to wear them until summer rolls around, but they were a freakin' steal and even cuter in person! I can't wait to pull them out for the warmer months!"
Review 2 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poppy582
Location: Culpeper, VA
 November 22, 2012

Cute!

"Perfect wedges to throw on with anything in the summer/spring"
Review 3 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: magachispa
Location: Raleigh NC
 October 5, 2012

Love them

"Comfortable, Classy"
Review 4 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Candy1010
Location: Miami, Fl
 September 15, 2012

Shoes

"Love them..."
Review 5 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessTown
Location: Texas
 September 14, 2012

Great Fit, Great Style.

"I'm always hesitant to buy shoes online because problems usually occur: the fit is wrong, the shoe isn't as comfortable as I thought it would be. Every now and then an order proves your doubts wrong. This shoe fit perfectly and I did not tire out like I usually do with other wedges or heels. Overall, I would order again. Definitely."
Review 6 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Liz1216
Location: CO
 August 26, 2012

Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal

"I ordered Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal, they're pretty enough, but not wide enough, have to return them."
Review 7 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dea4
Location: TX
 August 23, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I hate when shoes only come in whole sizes. I usually wear a 7-1/2 and rarely wear 7 or 8. I tried these in the 7 and though they were not too short in length, they were too snug fitting around the foot. These are cut a bit strange and don't go back far enough on the outer side of the foot, so I got this bump which looked strange ( you can see it in the picture) It just caused them to rub and pinch my skin and feel very uncomfortable. If not for that I think they would be comfortable. I have re-ordered in the 8 and am hoping they won't be so big that they won't work. I got the fushia color which is very pretty and perfect for what I wanted them for. I haven't found any other fushia color shoes I like so I hope the 8 will work."
Review 8 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: uneekbuttaflie
Location: Atlanta
 July 17, 2012

love the look but I hate the quality

"Not sure what was wrong but the right shoe caused a blister on my big toe. I will be returning these."
Review 9 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SandyG0211
Location: Massachussets
 July 11, 2012

Awesome

"These shoes are really stylish and comfy. I love the color and the open toe."
Review 10 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrianiaM
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2012

Best Wedge Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the most comfortable wedge that I have ever worn. It's easy to walk in and does not rub anywhere. The quality is there and the color is perfect. It's a wonderful spring and summer shoe, and in Texas, it will go right into fall."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy