Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal

Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EYounger
Location: Florida
 November 24, 2012

Cute and fun

"They are cute and comfy. They look good with business or casual clothes. I love them!"
Review 2 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mellei
Location: GRENADA,WEST INDIES
 November 16, 2012

A CLASSIC COCONUT!!

"this wedge is very comfy and for the first time i tried it, it fit so perfectly .I felt so good purchasing this wedge and would love to get the other colors, so to all my shoe lovers ...GET THE COCONUTS SOPHEE WEDGE SANDAL.....it's such a great buy!!!!"
Review 3 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brownshoes
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2012

Cute, very cute,

"Bought them for me, but a little too big, my daughter loves them!"
Review 4 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 September 10, 2012

Cute!!!

"I ordered these in my usual size 9. When I tried them on they were a little to small and tight. Maybe if I ordered half size bigger they would have worked out. I think they are cute shoes. I had to take them back."
Review 5 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CARLITAMAMASITA
Location: TACOMA, WA
 August 17, 2012

PRETTY MUCH LIVE IN THEM!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are absolutely awesome! They are extremely cute and comfy! I wear them with jeans, shorts, skirts & dresses. Everyday I tell myself I'm not going to wear them again, and almost everyday I end up wearing them anyway, I just can't help it, they are perfect for everything! I am considering getting another pair in the beige/cream color to have when I wear these ones out! I also have the grey and am considering getting the 60's green color.
I have one complaint... the sides are of a ropelike material, which looks awesome on the wedge, but it does fray, within only a few days of wearing them it started to fray and come loose from the wedge. Some glue works fine to put it back in its place.
But that's a minor complaint, I would still recommend them to any girl that wants a pair of comfy & cute shoes that she can wear to work, school, going out, going to a business meeting or a religious meeting, these are the shoes for you!!!
To top it all off - they are on sale now for $10 cheaper than I paid for them, so what are you waiting for... just buy them!!!"
Review 6 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Petbob
Location: Mississippi
 August 11, 2012
"Love this shoe...feminine and very comfy!!! Great with a pair of skinny jeans or short dress!"
Review 7 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dea4
Location: TX
 August 3, 2012

Cute but big

"I normally wear a 7-1/2 and rarely require a 7 or 8. I decided to get these in the 8 because usually when a shoe comes in a whole size an 8 will fit okay and only be slightly big. These were way too big in the 8. My daughter wears an 8-1/2 and these fit her well, but she doesn't want them. So, back they go. They seem like they would be comfortable in the right size although the front at the toe I think would rub a bit till they are broken in."
Review 8 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tshah
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 20, 2012

"Love the Wedges"

"I bought these wedges in Nude. They are just perfect - super comfortable, look sexy, and go well with skirts, dresses and pants too. A perfect pair for summer !!!"
Review 9 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adila
Location: amarillo, texas
 July 11, 2012

love them!!!

"They do run a little short so I had to go up a size. Super comfy."
Review 10 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qstopher
Location: Richmond, Virginia
 July 9, 2012
"Love these! Comfortable, casual but sexy :)"
Review 11 for Coconuts Sophee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: COShopper
Location: Denver, CO
 July 9, 2012

Cute Shoe

"This are ridiculously cute! The canvas is substantial and the contrasting ankle strap is comfortable and cute. I am an 8.5 so I purchased a 8 and 9. 9 was huge and the 8 was just right (no room for swollen feet). I'm keeping the 8 because they will go with everything! I can see where the toe part can dig into your foot after a while but fashion is pain ;o)"