Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Puerto1
Location: Florida
 May 8, 2013
" This brand runs small. So I order 1 size up. Glad I did length wise. But the straps around the ankle seem to fit a bit loose but this shoe is still a keeper. Great shoe for spring and summer. "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JK4dsw
Location: Philadelphia
 May 8, 2013

Cute, but tall

" These shoes are really cute, the color is perfect. The 5 inch heel is just a little too tall for a casual sandal for me. If you need a high wedge, this is it! "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShadayML
Location: Winston, GA
 April 20, 2013

cute wedge

" Cute wedge bought mine in orange, i would definitely reccommend "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DefiniteBuy
Location: Gainesville FL
 April 8, 2013

LOVE

" They are the perfect shoes to have. Dress them up or down. True to size. "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShadayL
Location: Winston, GA
 April 7, 2013

Not Bad

" bought the nude and the orange of the same shoe, but returned the nude. It was too close to my skin complexion and I just couldn't get into the look it had, but I absolutely love the orange it was just what I wanted going into the spring and summer season! "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loralie
Location: Baton Rouge
 March 31, 2013

So cute!

" These shoes are SURPRISINGLY comfortable - very wearable. I wore them all day and felt great. They're super cute, too, and look great casual or for work. "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeidiA
Location: Atlanta
 March 21, 2013

High and Comfortable

" I got the Gold pair and the shoes look and feel awesome on my feet. I am going to order the orange pair now. DSW is where I get all my shoes. Great price and selections. "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esrotu
Location: Upland, CA
 March 19, 2013

Love it

" Very comfy. Can were them to work or going out with friends. Has just the right amount of height I like. Perfect for summer dresses. "
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover808
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 30, 2013

Love/Hate

" So I absolutely love these wedges because they look AMAZING! But I have flat feet and I'm not accustomed to walking in the highest of heels. In the end, my feet hurt a lot but I have grown to expect this in any heel that I own just because my feet are flat. Also, it takes me a long time to get anywhere because I have to take smaller steps in order to balance. Otherwise, I'd fall flat on my face. These are great for a night out at dinner where there isn't much walking!! The color is also perfect and I love the strappy look. "
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie28
Location: Miami, FL
 September 10, 2012

had to return..

" Disappointed.... I guess you get what you pay for. I was expecting so much more from this brand, but when I took them out of the box, they looked so cheap and poorly made; everything from the material of the straps, to the "cork" wedge. They were pretty uncomfortable after just walking around my house for a few minutes; there is no way I would've been able to last an entire afternoon in these. "
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JMM1109
Location: Alabama
 July 2, 2012

GREAT SHOE

" I really like these sandals! I purchaased the nude color, and they look great. They are also very comfortable to wear to work, and for long periods of time. I would definitely recommend them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide