Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Puerto1
Location: Florida
 May 8, 2013
" This brand runs small. So I order 1 size up. Glad I did length wise. But the straps around the ankle seem to fit a bit loose but this shoe is still a keeper. Great shoe for spring and summer. "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JK4dsw
Location: Philadelphia
 May 8, 2013

Cute, but tall

" These shoes are really cute, the color is perfect. The 5 inch heel is just a little too tall for a casual sandal for me. If you need a high wedge, this is it! "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShadayML
Location: Winston, GA
 April 20, 2013

cute wedge

" Cute wedge bought mine in orange, i would definitely reccommend "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DefiniteBuy
Location: Gainesville FL
 April 8, 2013

LOVE

" They are the perfect shoes to have. Dress them up or down. True to size. "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShadayL
Location: Winston, GA
 April 7, 2013

Not Bad

" bought the nude and the orange of the same shoe, but returned the nude. It was too close to my skin complexion and I just couldn't get into the look it had, but I absolutely love the orange it was just what I wanted going into the spring and summer season! "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loralie
Location: Baton Rouge
 March 31, 2013

So cute!

" These shoes are SURPRISINGLY comfortable - very wearable. I wore them all day and felt great. They're super cute, too, and look great casual or for work. "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HeidiA
Location: Atlanta
 March 21, 2013

High and Comfortable

" I got the Gold pair and the shoes look and feel awesome on my feet. I am going to order the orange pair now. DSW is where I get all my shoes. Great price and selections. "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esrotu
Location: Upland, CA
 March 19, 2013

Love it

" Very comfy. Can were them to work or going out with friends. Has just the right amount of height I like. Perfect for summer dresses. "
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover808
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 30, 2013

Love/Hate

" So I absolutely love these wedges because they look AMAZING! But I have flat feet and I'm not accustomed to walking in the highest of heels. In the end, my feet hurt a lot but I have grown to expect this in any heel that I own just because my feet are flat. Also, it takes me a long time to get anywhere because I have to take smaller steps in order to balance. Otherwise, I'd fall flat on my face. These are great for a night out at dinner where there isn't much walking!! The color is also perfect and I love the strappy look. "
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julie28
Location: Miami, FL
 September 10, 2012

had to return..

" Disappointed.... I guess you get what you pay for. I was expecting so much more from this brand, but when I took them out of the box, they looked so cheap and poorly made; everything from the material of the straps, to the "cork" wedge. They were pretty uncomfortable after just walking around my house for a few minutes; there is no way I would've been able to last an entire afternoon in these. "
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JMM1109
Location: Alabama
 July 2, 2012

GREAT SHOE

" I really like these sandals! I purchaased the nude color, and they look great. They are also very comfortable to wear to work, and for long periods of time. I would definitely recommend them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Gum Drop Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide