Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Perma Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Perma Slip-On

Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Review 1 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Snelily
Location: Philly
 May 17, 2013

chic!!

" overall a nice sandal! my only complaint is the heel height!! nt very suitable for tall ppl....if only they came in low heel height! "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whitepearls
Location: Humble TX
 April 25, 2013

Cute!

" True to size. Color not as bright as shown but, still a cute pink. Perfect for Summer! "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: afpiano
Location: O Fallon, MO
 April 12, 2013

Barbie Girl!

" You MUST buy these!!!! Seriously awesome wedges! The solid heel make them easy to walk in and the Barbie pink color is to die for. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mstea
Location: Fayetteville, AR
 April 5, 2013

Fushia, but versatile

" Bright, lipstick fuchsia. Cannot wait to wear with everything! The back strap is slightly wide and pushes ankle forward, if that makes sense. I will still keep. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, WI
 April 3, 2013

Not for all day wear.....

" Very cute shoe with a very high heel. I wouldn't recommend wearing them all day as you may not be able to feel your feet after, but they are good for two-stepping in the club!! :) True to size and a tad bit lighter than the picture. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lukkie34
Location: Elmhurst, il
 March 23, 2013

Chinese laundry gum drop wedge sandal

" Getting ready for the summer. Great shoe for a great price. "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charliebaby
Location: Fort Bragg, NC
 March 16, 2013

Cute Pink Shoes!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are soooo cute! They fit perfect. : ) "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ehips
Location: wa
 March 10, 2013

pretty but too narrow

" well.. this shoe is have a very pretty style .. but it is not for all day shoe.. it is too narrow for my wide feet.... but i still like the colour and the style ....but maybe after is breaking in it will be more comfy.... "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KiaP
Location: Fl
 February 14, 2013

cute!!

" super cute and comfy. i wish they had more colors! I would definitely buy again. "
Review 10 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Orleans
 October 21, 2012

Cute shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are so cute. I'm in love with pink nowadays and needed these to match all the pink dresses I have. The wedge is really high, so they are not an all day shoe. However, they are so cute! "
Review 11 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dejaviewed2
Location: Lake Dallas, TX
 August 25, 2012

OH LA LA!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" LOVE these sexy, strappy little numbers... fit well, comfortable to be in all day and make your feet and legs look fabulous! Can be dressed up or down, every girl needs a pair! "
Review 12 for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missippigirl16
Location: Jackson, MS
 July 5, 2012

Cute Summer Wedge

" I wore these for the first time today and have received several compliments. These aren't the most comfortable wedges I own as they are just slightly narrow. But I definitely wouldn't define them as uncomfortable. I've been able to wear them all day even with the wedge height, and I'm not complaining. The color actually leans a little more toward purple than the bright pink fuchsia shown in the online photo, but I love the color. (The compliments I received today were on my "pink wedges" so they appear pink to the eye unless you put them against an actual hot or fuchsia pink where the purple in them comes out.) I'll wear these a lot through the summer! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naturalizer Perma Slip-On
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy