Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SShow
Location: Illinois
 October 20, 2012

LOVE these!

" I bought these wedges back in May (at full price, these are a great deal right now!) and they were perfect all summer long and very comfortable! I especially love the floral detail on the wedge itself! Every time I wear these I get tons of compliments! "
Review 2 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jennaj
Location: Michigan
 October 5, 2012

Comfy and Cute

" Really comfortable and cute wedges. This brand always makes shoes you can walk in all day. Size fit exactly how it should. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jmcm
Location: AZ
 September 28, 2012
" I bought this shoe based on other reviewer comments and was not disappointed. Very comfortable and cute, too! I love these shoes! "
Review 4 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aumeagan
Location: Alabama
 September 25, 2012

A-DOR-A-BLE

" These shoes are great! Comfortable and stylish-- I have them in pink also and wanted a pair in a better color for fall. In Alabama, sandals are necessary ten months out of the year, so I wanted some that weren't too summer-y. I love these and get compliments every time I wear them. The fall colors and the design on the wedge are attention-grabbers. The padded soles and the platform make them wearable all day long. Everybody needs a pair! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mchll
Location: Lansdale, PA
 September 23, 2012

Gaetana Wedge

" Really cute shoes, so comfortable, true to size, easy to walk in. Love them! "
Review 6 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MegMP
Location: Minnesota
 September 21, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

" These are fabulous. I always love B.O.C... and these have not fallen short. The colored wedge is much more beautiful in person. Very comfortable for a wedge. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunkySpunky
Location: San Jose
 September 21, 2012

Nice comfort shoe

" I love BOC, it is very comfortable. and well made. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 September 21, 2012

Love BOC

" I have about 4 pairs of these sandals. I absolutely love them. They look great with everything from a dress, to jeans, and even shorts. They are super comfy.
They run true to size
"
Review 9 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LEEFROMSELMALOVESSHOES
Location: SELMA, ALABAMA
 August 28, 2012

AMAZING SHOES!

" SO COMFORTABLE AND SUCH A COMFORTABLE WEARING SHOE! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melissaavon
Location: Spokane valley, wa
 August 26, 2012

LOVE!

" This is the only brand I wear. They are so comfy and I get compliments every time I wear them. Love them! Thank you. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salwoman
Location: MN
 August 23, 2012

Born Sandal

" This sandal is super comfy and stylish. Love Born shoes! "
Review 12 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yidita
Location: texas
 August 21, 2012

perfect wedge sandals

" I’ve been looking for some pretty brown leather sandals for some time now, Im happy that these have matched all my needs. they are also super comfy, I had them on all day walking around the mall and they didn't hurt my feet at all. I was afraid they wouldn't fit me because I use 7.5 and they only had whole numbers, but they run a little short so they fit me good. I absolutely love them! "
Review 13 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 15, 2012

b.o.c Gaetana

" Love the "painted" flower print on the tan wedge, but I noticed the flower and the straps are two different colors (flowers are lighter tan). "
Review 14 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: looooveshoes
Location: rowland heights
 August 13, 2012

doesn't even feel like heel/wedge!

" these shoes are by far the comfiest wedges i have ever set foot in. I bought a pair of b.o.c. flat sandals a year ago and loved them, so i thought i'd buy a pair of their wedges when i saw this on sale. they feel so cushioned on the whole footbed and don't even feel like i'm wearing a heel/wedge. walking is also very easy, and this looks great on my feet! color and size are accurate. "
Review 15 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 13, 2012

Love them

" I wear a 7.5 but these only come in whole sizes so I bought the 7 and it fits perfectly. They are very comfortable, I have them in two colors! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pixie3691
Location: Chicago
 August 10, 2012

Cute and comfy!

" Love these wedges. They are incredibly comfortable and fit perfectly. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DIANNE83
Location: GA
 July 28, 2012

SUPER COMFY!

" SUPER COMFY SHOES! FIRST PAIR OF B.O.C'S AND WON'T BE MY LAST. "
Review 18 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jencar
Location: Miami
 July 25, 2012

Very Comfy

" Love It, very stylish and comfy "
Review 19 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alvita
Location: Los Angeles
 July 13, 2012

BOC Sandals

" Every pair I have boughten are so comfy. these wedges are no exception. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy