Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SShow
Location: Illinois
 October 20, 2012

LOVE these!

"I bought these wedges back in May (at full price, these are a great deal right now!) and they were perfect all summer long and very comfortable! I especially love the floral detail on the wedge itself! Every time I wear these I get tons of compliments!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jennaj
Location: Michigan
 October 5, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"Really comfortable and cute wedges. This brand always makes shoes you can walk in all day. Size fit exactly how it should."
Review 3 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jmcm
Location: AZ
 September 28, 2012
"I bought this shoe based on other reviewer comments and was not disappointed. Very comfortable and cute, too! I love these shoes!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aumeagan
Location: Alabama
 September 25, 2012

A-DOR-A-BLE

"These shoes are great! Comfortable and stylish-- I have them in pink also and wanted a pair in a better color for fall. In Alabama, sandals are necessary ten months out of the year, so I wanted some that weren't too summer-y. I love these and get compliments every time I wear them. The fall colors and the design on the wedge are attention-grabbers. The padded soles and the platform make them wearable all day long. Everybody needs a pair!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mchll
Location: Lansdale, PA
 September 23, 2012

Gaetana Wedge

"Really cute shoes, so comfortable, true to size, easy to walk in. Love them!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MegMP
Location: Minnesota
 September 21, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

"These are fabulous. I always love B.O.C... and these have not fallen short. The colored wedge is much more beautiful in person. Very comfortable for a wedge."
Review 7 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spunkySpunky
Location: San Jose
 September 21, 2012

Nice comfort shoe

"I love BOC, it is very comfortable. and well made."
Review 8 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 September 21, 2012

Love BOC

"I have about 4 pairs of these sandals. I absolutely love them. They look great with everything from a dress, to jeans, and even shorts. They are super comfy.
They run true to size
"
Review 9 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LEEFROMSELMALOVESSHOES
Location: SELMA, ALABAMA
 August 28, 2012

AMAZING SHOES!

"SO COMFORTABLE AND SUCH A COMFORTABLE WEARING SHOE!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melissaavon
Location: Spokane valley, wa
 August 26, 2012

LOVE!

"This is the only brand I wear. They are so comfy and I get compliments every time I wear them. Love them! Thank you."
Review 11 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salwoman
Location: MN
 August 23, 2012

Born Sandal

"This sandal is super comfy and stylish. Love Born shoes!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yidita
Location: texas
 August 21, 2012

perfect wedge sandals

"I’ve been looking for some pretty brown leather sandals for some time now, Im happy that these have matched all my needs. they are also super comfy, I had them on all day walking around the mall and they didn't hurt my feet at all. I was afraid they wouldn't fit me because I use 7.5 and they only had whole numbers, but they run a little short so they fit me good. I absolutely love them!"
Review 13 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 15, 2012

b.o.c Gaetana

"Love the "painted" flower print on the tan wedge, but I noticed the flower and the straps are two different colors (flowers are lighter tan)."
Review 14 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: looooveshoes
Location: rowland heights
 August 13, 2012

doesn't even feel like heel/wedge!

"these shoes are by far the comfiest wedges i have ever set foot in. I bought a pair of b.o.c. flat sandals a year ago and loved them, so i thought i'd buy a pair of their wedges when i saw this on sale. they feel so cushioned on the whole footbed and don't even feel like i'm wearing a heel/wedge. walking is also very easy, and this looks great on my feet! color and size are accurate."
Review 15 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 13, 2012

Love them

"I wear a 7.5 but these only come in whole sizes so I bought the 7 and it fits perfectly. They are very comfortable, I have them in two colors!"
Review 16 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pixie3691
Location: Chicago
 August 10, 2012

Cute and comfy!

"Love these wedges. They are incredibly comfortable and fit perfectly."
Review 17 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DIANNE83
Location: GA
 July 28, 2012

SUPER COMFY!

"SUPER COMFY SHOES! FIRST PAIR OF B.O.C'S AND WON'T BE MY LAST."
Review 18 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jencar
Location: Miami
 July 25, 2012

Very Comfy

"Love It, very stylish and comfy"
Review 19 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alvita
Location: Los Angeles
 July 13, 2012

BOC Sandals

"Every pair I have boughten are so comfy. these wedges are no exception."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy