Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinKathleen
Location: Herndon, VA
 May 13, 2013

Super sassy and comfy!!

" I bought these in the golden/yellow color and fell in love with them!!
I did have to buy a half size smaller than usual, because they feel better when they are snug!!!
The insoles are nice and comfortable, and I get a TON of compliments on them (especially the yellow ones I got). They are fabulous!!!
"
Review 2 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FlaDeb
Location: Orlando
 May 5, 2013

My new faves!

" These wedges are beyond comfy and instantly became my new favorites! Thinking about getting them in champagne too. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mitzyloveshoes
Location: fort collins, co
 April 15, 2013
" These shoes are FANTASTIC!!! and beyond comfy~ "
Review 4 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heffernin
Location: Anaheim
 April 14, 2013

Comfyyyy!!!

" These are true to size & very comfy. Wore them for a night out & didn't have sore feet afterwards. Love, love, love, them!! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMcCarty
Location: New Mexico
 March 25, 2013

My Favorite Brand

" I have never been into wedges due to the lack of comfort, but thanks to these amazing shoes from b.o.c., I find myself wearing them all the time! Super cute & the comfort is beyond amazing! Well worth the $$ spent!! "
Review 6 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 8, 2012
" Love these! They're so comfortable! "
Review 7 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Britt4u
Location: South Lyon, MI
 October 26, 2012

Got them in Green

" I got these in green and the color online seems to appear more olive than in person. These are super comfy and casual. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 15, 2012

Love these

" I bought these in green in size 7. I usually wear a 7.5 but the 7 fits great. They are soooo comfortable, I could wear them every day, all day. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SOUTHERNGULL
Location: Uniontown, AL
 July 19, 2012

Perfect Pink Wedges

" I LOVE my pink wedges!! I purchased them at the DSW in Montgomery, AL last month, and I'm in love. They're so comfy, and they make me fell tall. I might even get them in another color. "