Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinKathleen
Location: Herndon, VA
 May 13, 2013

Super sassy and comfy!!

"I bought these in the golden/yellow color and fell in love with them!!
I did have to buy a half size smaller than usual, because they feel better when they are snug!!!
The insoles are nice and comfortable, and I get a TON of compliments on them (especially the yellow ones I got). They are fabulous!!!
"
Review 2 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FlaDeb
Location: Orlando
 May 5, 2013

My new faves!

"These wedges are beyond comfy and instantly became my new favorites! Thinking about getting them in champagne too."
Review 3 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mitzyloveshoes
Location: fort collins, co
 April 15, 2013
"These shoes are FANTASTIC!!! and beyond comfy~"
Review 4 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heffernin
Location: Anaheim
 April 14, 2013

Comfyyyy!!!

"These are true to size & very comfy. Wore them for a night out & didn't have sore feet afterwards. Love, love, love, them!!"
Review 5 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMcCarty
Location: New Mexico
 March 25, 2013

My Favorite Brand

"I have never been into wedges due to the lack of comfort, but thanks to these amazing shoes from b.o.c., I find myself wearing them all the time! Super cute & the comfort is beyond amazing! Well worth the $$ spent!!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 November 8, 2012
"Love these! They're so comfortable!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Britt4u
Location: South Lyon, MI
 October 26, 2012

Got them in Green

"I got these in green and the color online seems to appear more olive than in person. These are super comfy and casual."
Review 8 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 15, 2012

Love these

"I bought these in green in size 7. I usually wear a 7.5 but the 7 fits great. They are soooo comfortable, I could wear them every day, all day."
Review 9 for b.o.c Gaetana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SOUTHERNGULL
Location: Uniontown, AL
 July 19, 2012

Perfect Pink Wedges

"I LOVE my pink wedges!! I purchased them at the DSW in Montgomery, AL last month, and I'm in love. They're so comfy, and they make me fell tall. I might even get them in another color."