Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 March 4, 2013

Awesome & Pretty Wedges

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This has been officially my FIRST pair of wedges i have owned, i was skeptical in buying them but the clearance price plus discount plus certificates avail, led me to try both COLORS purple & orange!!! They were awesome at the time I opened box when they arrived. Fell in love and when i tried them on I was like "wow" good thing i bought them after all dont regret my decision!!! =) Feel true to size, very COMFY and very cute, have many outfits to try them with in mind, they just are so cute!!!!!!!! <3 LOVE LOVE LOVE my 1st pair of wedges!!!!!! "
Review 2 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rmcginn
Location: Roanoke, VA
 February 22, 2013

Show-stopper shoes!

" This is actually the second time that I have bought these fabulous shoes. You can tie the scarf in a myriad of different ways, all of which make people stop you to find out "Where did you get those shoes?!" The are also super-comfortable. I have worn them to parties and festivals and danced all night. I hope DSW has enough pairs to share - I will likely buy at least one more. "
Review 3 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MisDan83
Location: Washington, DC
 February 15, 2013
" The height is not what I am used to but saw these and loved the look and color. They are quite comfy. Only downside are the straps. They kept sliding down but I think I just have to make sure to tie them tight around the ankles "
Review 4 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes77
Location: NY
 February 15, 2013

sexy wedges

" I love the colors in these wedges, I love the way the look in plain colored dresses, surprisingly, so much matches with them. I give this 4 stars instead of 5 because when I tie them they do not stay as high up as I would like them too. Regardless, they look great and are comortable! True to size I normally wear 7.5 or 8 and purchased 7.5 "
Review 5 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SSmith0218
Location: Kingwood, Tx
 February 14, 2013

Cute but not as expected

" This was my first DSW online order... At first sight online i loved these shoes especially the color, the shoes arrived today and was nothing like i expected and nothing like the picture online. I'm actually confused by other posts that say they're bright and cheerful, mine are mainly brown with just a touch of purple and there's nothing bright about them. I'm extremely disappointed and not sure yet if I'm going to return them because they're still cute just not at all what i thought i was purchasing. They are true to size. "
Review 6 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiancaR
Location: Las Vegas
 January 30, 2013

Sexy Comfy Summer shoes

" I received these as a gift and they are one of my favorite little sandals for summer. Very comfortable and chic... my feet don't slip to the front either considering I have very thin feet. "
Review 7 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladixotika83
Location: Florida
 January 10, 2013

Not What I Expected

" Overall when I tried it on and saw it, it definitely wasn't what I was expecting. "
Review 8 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MM23
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 2, 2013

Cute and comfy

" Well made shoes, very comfy and cheerfully colored. I like the style; it would be perfect match with spring and summer outfits. "
Review 9 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BellaW
Location: Mastic, NY
 December 30, 2012

Super cute!

" It's awfully hard for me to find a perfect high heel pair which could hide my chicken ankles . However, these purple shoes are like my savior allowing me to show my legs with confidence!
I CAN'T WAIT to rock these sexy ones with short or skirts in the summer!!! Go for it if you are still not used to high heels or to show off your sexy legs. "
Review 10 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MIAZARI
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 30, 2012

Great Summer Look

" This is a perfect summer shoe I love the way you can wear the straps the olds are beautiful. They are very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: afds
Location: online
 December 12, 2012

Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

" Bought the purple. They are so cute and sexy. Excellent quality and can't beat the price! "
Review 12 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiapet
Location: kansas
 November 13, 2012
" These shoes are very comfortable. The only negative I have is that the pattern of the shoe didn't look quite the same as it did online, but I still love it. "
Review 13 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bell821
Location: New York
 October 28, 2012

Hot yet surprisingly comfy

" At first, I was scared to order these shoes because they were really bright and colorful. When I got them, I was pleasantly surprised. The color is very vivid, yet not so bright that it's hard to wear. These look really hot with a little black dress and a colorful cardigan or with jeans. I get tons of compliments.
These are also surprisingly comfortable given the height. I wouldn't run a marathon in them, but I've worn them out all night with no blisters or discomfort. "
Review 14 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Misstinkerbella
Location: San Mateo, CA
 September 27, 2012

Super Cute!

" Already love these! They are comfy and unique! I love the wrap around ties. They color is really vibrant and they are an adorable pair of wedges! "
Review 15 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, wi
 September 21, 2012

A must have.

" I ordered these in the Purple Jungle and I am glad I did. The fit perfectly, true to size. I can't wait for Summer to roll around again. "
Review 16 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharkbait
Location: AZ
 September 20, 2012
" I was afraid the pattern would be a little too much, or too "on trend," so I was glad the pattern turned out to be fairly subtle and that the colors looked better in person. "
Review 17 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AquaDeMimi
Location: JC NJ
 September 19, 2012

Orange StrapUp

" So Sexy & Beautiful. I love these so much. One of my fav!!!! "
Review 18 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrownSugar119
Location: DC
 September 17, 2012

Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

" I love these shoes so much I ordered the purple/black pair.
The orange/blue pair are perfect for the summer and the color of the shoe is very vibrant.
They are very comfortable, and the tie up looks very nice around your legs especially if you have thick calves like I do.
"
Review 19 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanyab78
Location: California
 September 12, 2012

Amazing and comfortable!

" These are my new favorite shoes! I hope I get to wear them before summer is offically over in Nor Cal. They are comfy, super adjustable and amazing print/colors. Can't wait to strut my stuff in them! :) "
Review 20 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ahjane
Location: Chicago
 September 6, 2012

Made a Wedge Lover Outta Me

" I NEVER EVER EEEEEEEVVVERRRR have owned a pair of wedges just didn't like them at all. Or so I thought! Never knock it until you try it. I just received My Impo Tipsy's today and I am hooked! I have skinny calf muscles and thick thighs and thought wedges made this more obvious lol. I know. I know...What!?!?! lol. don't judge me:) Anywho saw these and thought...hmm those are cute! Loved the price and figured what the heck! OMG! I love this shoe! Super comfy like walking on air and the cloth strap around the toes brilliant! Did I mention how cute of a Summer/Spring Shoe these are?! Ok well it is. I tend to fit a 7. Got these and a 7 1/2 and they fit like a dream! "