Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Methuen MA
 September 6, 2012

love them!!

" nice and comfy!! "
Review 22 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emmalove17
Location: ohio
 August 30, 2012
" these are totally adorible and comfy! good for all day wear. "
Review 23 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pluvshoes
Location: silver spring, md
 August 22, 2012

Tie up wedges

" I ordered these online, and was pleasantly surprised when my oreder arrived. They fit great, the the colors were vibrant, and my husband think they're sexy! "
Review 24 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purplemami
Location: Bronx, NY
 August 21, 2012

Nice

" very cute "
Review 25 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally4
Location: Springfield
 August 10, 2012

Great shoe!

" Comfy enough to wear all day "
Review 26 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rumors
Location: Texas
 July 26, 2012
" Love the shoes. They look even more perfect in person. "
Review 27 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Burgerboogie
Location: anywhere
 July 22, 2012

Aztec Atmosphere

" This shoe is amazing to look at, I LOVE the color, the style and the look. I found them to be very comfortable; I wore them all day without a problem. The knot at the toe opening didn't rub against me or bother/irritate me. I ordered a size 10 and they fit true to size (for me), I would say I have an average size 10 foot (long and regular narrow). The straps are made out of a cloth material that feels cotton like. The height of the wedge didn't bother me, and didn't make me feel too tall while in them. I wrapped the straps around the lower part of my leg/ankle area and I was able to keep them like that all day w/out re-tying. The color is just a great burst of orange energy. Dress them up or down and you won't be disappointed. I have worn them with skirts, dresses and even jeans. I received many compliments about them, and that never hurts. Another great addition to my collection and I look forward to more from this shoe designer. "
Review 28 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linds2712
Location: Queens Village NY
 July 10, 2012

SO DANG SEXY!!!

" This is a beautiful and more important, comfortable shoe! This shoe will make any outfit POP!!! You will really hear "Hey, Where did you get that shoe?" "
Review 29 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TaliaC
Location: RHODE ISLAND
 July 5, 2012

I never wear heels or dress shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" So, I bought these to go with an electric blue dress I had nothing to match with -- at 315 lbs wearing dress shoes can be quite a feat! I LOVEEEE these shoes! They are so comfy! And you can wear them with just a plain shirt and capris and dress your outfit up! Def reccommend "
Review 30 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tbronx
Location: Baltimore
 July 2, 2012

Sexy Wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Thanks DSW! I needed a sandal for Miami & you guys rocked selling these. Not to mention, but I found the bag at DSW too! Great match Huh?!?!? "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31