Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal

Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Methuen MA
 September 6, 2012

love them!!

"nice and comfy!!"
Review 22 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emmalove17
Location: ohio
 August 30, 2012
"these are totally adorible and comfy! good for all day wear."
Review 23 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pluvshoes
Location: silver spring, md
 August 22, 2012

Tie up wedges

"I ordered these online, and was pleasantly surprised when my oreder arrived. They fit great, the the colors were vibrant, and my husband think they're sexy!"
Review 24 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: purplemami
Location: Bronx, NY
 August 21, 2012

Nice

"very cute"
Review 25 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ally4
Location: Springfield
 August 10, 2012

Great shoe!

"Comfy enough to wear all day"
Review 26 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rumors
Location: Texas
 July 26, 2012
"Love the shoes. They look even more perfect in person."
Review 27 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Burgerboogie
Location: anywhere
 July 22, 2012

Aztec Atmosphere

"This shoe is amazing to look at, I LOVE the color, the style and the look. I found them to be very comfortable; I wore them all day without a problem. The knot at the toe opening didn't rub against me or bother/irritate me. I ordered a size 10 and they fit true to size (for me), I would say I have an average size 10 foot (long and regular narrow). The straps are made out of a cloth material that feels cotton like. The height of the wedge didn't bother me, and didn't make me feel too tall while in them. I wrapped the straps around the lower part of my leg/ankle area and I was able to keep them like that all day w/out re-tying. The color is just a great burst of orange energy. Dress them up or down and you won't be disappointed. I have worn them with skirts, dresses and even jeans. I received many compliments about them, and that never hurts. Another great addition to my collection and I look forward to more from this shoe designer."
Review 28 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linds2712
Location: Queens Village NY
 July 10, 2012

SO DANG SEXY!!!

"This is a beautiful and more important, comfortable shoe! This shoe will make any outfit POP!!! You will really hear "Hey, Where did you get that shoe?""
Review 29 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TaliaC
Location: RHODE ISLAND
 July 5, 2012

I never wear heels or dress shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"So, I bought these to go with an electric blue dress I had nothing to match with -- at 315 lbs wearing dress shoes can be quite a feat! I LOVEEEE these shoes! They are so comfy! And you can wear them with just a plain shirt and capris and dress your outfit up! Def reccommend"
Review 30 for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tbronx
Location: Baltimore
 July 2, 2012

Sexy Wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Thanks DSW! I needed a sandal for Miami & you guys rocked selling these. Not to mention, but I found the bag at DSW too! Great match Huh?!?!?"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Tipsy Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31