Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump

Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALux
Location: San Antonio
 January 17, 2013

Beautiful and Functional

"These shoes are true to size. Not to dressy for work and can be dressed up for evenings out. Perfect for spring and summer seasons. The bow just sets this shoe off."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cookingchick
Location: Aurora, IL
 January 3, 2013

A beautiful shoe

"A beautiful shoe. I was in love the minute it arrived. Fit perfectly and comfortable."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Melbourne FL
 November 19, 2012

So Comfortable

"I Love this shoe! Very sexy but not over board as far as looks. You don't immediately look at the shoe. But it compliments the look you are wanting.
Very comfortable and dressy but would look great with jeans!
"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: haileyschwebbs
Location: Stamford CT
 October 25, 2012

gorgeous love them

"So chic! so cute and soooo fun! Got these as a secondary pair of shoes for my wedding, They are a bit more comfortable than the badgely misckha ones i bought which are a bit more formal. I plan to dance the night away in these though! VERY WELL MADE!"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: honkytonkangel
Location: Austin, TX
 October 21, 2012

lady like, and comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for work, i'm on my feet most of the day and they are very comfortable and appropriate for work, not to mention insanely cute! I wore them with a dress but also look great with dark skinny jeans."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: browneyedandrea
Location: rancho cucamonga,ca
 October 17, 2012

super cute!

"These shoes are so cute and elegant! The only surprise was that the bow is bigger than shown in the images. They're great because the heel is short which makes them easier on my feet. I also like that the heel is a different material than the rest of the shoe. Its covered in a suede material. I think It makes the shoe look more original."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Walsh12345
Location: america
 October 16, 2012

Beautiful!

"These shoes are so beautiful! I got them to wear to a homecoming dance and they will be perfect."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amyjane78
Location: Midland, TX
 October 9, 2012

beautiful navy pumps

"i love the true navy color and the sueded heel. the bow is so cute. these are very comfortable and the "sheer" sides allow a nice airflow to my feet. i have very narrow feet and would not be able to wear these if it didnt have the strap, but i just slipped in a pair of insoles and all is perfect!"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DFitz
Location: Northern - New Jersey
 September 22, 2012

Lu Lu Townsend

"LOVE these shoes!
Fit is perfect - heel height while a bit high - is walkable AND comfortable
"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Guenivier
Location: Los Angeles
 September 11, 2012

Great

"I love the shoes, very cute. Still deciding if i want to keep them. They are a little wide and when i walk the strap pulls on the shoe side and they end up sticking out a bit. They are soft due to being made of cloth, but that means there is also no support for your foot moving side to side. the bow is the cutest thing ever though."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverRN
Location: Maryland
 August 30, 2012

No I think not

"Not comfy at all. After reading the reviews I thought I had to have them, but the peep cuts into my left toe (that foot is slightly bigger). The part where the ball sits is very uncomfortable, too. Strikingly beautiful though."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nat22
Location: CA
 August 29, 2012

Not a fan

"I felt the size ran large. Every pair of shoes in my closet is a size 5.5. I ordered these in a 5.5 and they were too big, too long. I felt the bow was too big and looked smaller in the picture than in real life. I ultimately returned this because the sizing was so off. I wouldn't recommend these."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cuadras
Location: Van nuys ca.
 August 21, 2012

Sexy shoes

"Loved the shoes , goes well with a cocktail dress. For a night out. Very comfortable, classy and sexy."
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joyhph
Location: Provo
 August 15, 2012

Oddly Comfortable!

"I wanted the L Townsend style that came out in Spring with pokadots but missed the chance! When these came along I had to have them. For high heels they're oddly, very comfortable. Who knew - with heels?! So happy with them --"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Romy Stripe Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ShooeyTune
Location: South
 August 2, 2012

Lulu Stripe Pump

"Cute navy blue shoe."