Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal

2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aqua056
Location: New York, New York
 December 27, 2012

Perfect for summer!

"Very comfortable. Just the right heel height. Great for the beach, but also goes well with casual dresses."
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: talltexas1457
Location: New Jersey
 October 7, 2012

The Perfect Sandals

"Loved them and put them right on! I guess I'm a true size 11 and I found them extremely comfortable. There are so many outfits for me to choose from because of the variety of metallic brown tones in this perfect sandal."
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tokason
Location: Dallas TX.
 October 6, 2012

Good shoe ever.

"Keep it up because that 's one of my best flat shoes ever. I loved it and i will get one of my mum."
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 12000
Location: NJ
 September 23, 2012
"Very comfortable and cute, i like how it feels so cushioned for my feet, and it matches with tons of outfits"
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddhockey
Location: new jersey
 September 15, 2012

These are great for all day

"i purchased these shoes on sale here and have worn them all day with no "ouchies". The heel is great for daily wear, without being too high. The straps are kind to your feet and don't dig in as the day wears on. They are true to side - if not that they run just a teensy bit wide - which is good for straps so they don't look like they are piano-wire strung! I purchased my regular size and they were comfortable on the first wearing!"
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redheadonamission
Location: Dominican Republic
 August 23, 2012

great shoe

"they make my feet look good. All the straps hide a bunion. The color can be worn with many things"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maricusi
Location: Virginia
 August 22, 2012

Soooooo comfy!

"I love how comfortable these sandals are. Best part is a three tone sandal, gold,bronze and silver, so you can match with everything!"
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover102012
Location: Lubbock, TX
 August 17, 2012
"This shoe looks nice on the picture, but I was very disappointed when I received them. I shop at DSW a lot and those are the first shoes with such a low quality. They are also very wide, first I thought that I ordered wide ones by mistake, but after checking the box realized that no, I ordered the medium wide but they still run very wide, I'm going to return them to the store..."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoepsycho
Location: Sandy Springs, GA
 August 6, 2012

Two Lips

"This shoe is comfortable and will go with all my outfits. It has the color gold, bronze, pewter, and silver all in one! Great shoe for the summer and in warm weather!"
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenofShoes18
Location: Hicksville, NY
 August 6, 2012

Gold & Bronze Too Wide Sandal

"A more accurate description of the shoe that arrived. Only plus: Good height wedge. Cons: Very wide shoe; multi straps might as well not have been there. Foot slides completely forward. Very Gold. The rectangles on the strap seem out of place in real life (they look like little lego pieces that got stuck on the strap.
The quest for a brown sandal continues
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Oceanic Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy