Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdwiater
Location: spokane, wa
 March 25, 2013

Cute and Comfortable.

" I usually have pretty good luck with Steve Madden sandals since I have pretty narrow feet, and this pair was the perfect nude! Soft leather and flattering style. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BBundy
Location: Athens, GA
 January 30, 2013

Great Spring/Summer sandal

" Love this sandal. Made with quality and though there isn't much sole support, every other part of the shoe is very comfortable. The nude color goes with everything and can be dressed up or down. Super cute. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeeO
Location: Seattle
 October 7, 2012

PERFECT! PERFECT!! PERFECT!!!

" Ok. so I think my title says it all. This pair of sandals is just so beautiful, I could stare at it all day long. I checked all reviews before I ordered it and I think the comment that won me over was that the sandals is real leather and that is EXACTLY what it is. Luckily for me, I had a $30 gift card so it did not cost me much to purchase. I got the brown multicolored in a size 8 and it fits perfectly well. I have no complaints whatsoever (well, I only paid $9 plus shipping :))) ) Oh! why is summer over already? I will definitely wear the life out of this pair when I visit Australia this Christmas. Hello second summer!!! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Lougirl35
Location: Miami, Fl
 October 1, 2012

Not that great

" I got these in tan/beige. Not the color I was expecting, it was yellowish. Had to return, my search for tan sandals continues. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carolinelizabeth
Location: charlotte, nc
 September 29, 2012

okay

" I got these in Beige and although they were cute I am returning them. This is because the back strap that holds your heel in place was way to big and it stuck out a lot, also they smelt kind of strange. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Mary1
Location: Orlando, Fl
 September 28, 2012
" Very comfy and easy to match! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camis
Location: Orlando
 September 17, 2012
" Very cute and comfort sandals, I'm usually a 7 but for sandals like this one I get 7.5. This one particularly runs a bit short, it looks like a 6. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and quality of sandals. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 15stargaze
Location: Utah
 September 10, 2012

LOVE IT.

" I love these shoes, so easy to slip on and slip off. So cute, they're just great! "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueberries
Location: san francisco, ca
 September 3, 2012
" not very comfy. but it might just be because it's runs a little short. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatiEsq
Location: Florida
 August 10, 2012

My new fave!

" Very comfy and super cute! I'm usually anywhere between a 5-6 and the 5.5 fit perfectly! Definitely recommend this one! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SurfMonkey
Location: Chatsworth CA
 July 13, 2012

Good value

" Simple, well constructed, real leather. No nonsense versatile sandal. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2addicted2shoes
Location: chicago, IL
 July 6, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! ^-^

" These are probably the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned!! they are beautiful, giving you the right edge you just need. They are comfortable and snuggle fit with pure leather and rubber sole for comfy long walks!!
Worth every penny!!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Savana Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy