Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump

Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zolaren
Location: Jamaica
 March 17, 2014

Comfy and very sexy

" Apart from the fact that I have to count my steps in these shoes, they are extremely comfortable "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almlovesshoes
Location: Dallas TX
 June 30, 2013

Hot Shoe but Balancing Act

" This is a HOT shoe! I own the Pizzazz Wedge in both Teal and White and Yellow and Gray and love the style and look of this shoe. I will admit they are not very comfortable but if you use an insert your feet can last a bit longer. I must also warn that you must be a high heel, platform walking expert to balance in these wedges especially if you come across a random pebble, uneven pavement or cobblestone street. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Amers06
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 May 15, 2013

Fabulous!!!

" These wedges are sky-high and fabulous!! The neutral color goes well with any outfit, and they make my legs look miles long. I am usually a size 7.5-8, and I decided to buy these in an 8 just to be on the safe side. Sure enough, they fit perfect, so I suggest ordering a full or half size up from your usual size. The wedge is very high, but I was able to walk around comfortably for hours. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetdelez
Location: Philadelphia
 March 22, 2013

Shoegasm!!!!!!!!!!

" This shoe is everything!......sexyyyyy I love em....think I want them in every color. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: llmw3031
Location: Houston, TX
 January 24, 2013

Compliments

" I LOVE these shoes!!! Every time I wear them I get loads of compliments and where did you get those shoes from. I bought them in tan to go with a dress, but they are so versatile. They look amazing with skinny jeans & dresses. They are a little narrow in the toe, but eventually it adjusts. I wear them everywhere. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: onlyshoes
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 25, 2012
" these shoes are really cute, but they are a little tall. these shoes fit true to size, although they're a little narrow in the toe. I wish they had my size in the sea foam color :( "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susie1234
Location: Florida
 October 10, 2012

Good for narrow flat feet

" I really wanted to love this shoe. It was quite pretty, but the shoe isn't that deep and runs narrow. So if you have skinny, small feet, you should love these, but if your foot is a little wider, the peeptoe will be very tight and will pinch. If it was deeper, I would have no other complaints. The color is also darker than shown in the picture, but still a nice color. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: klc141
Location: Sydney
 October 5, 2012

Wow

" All the previous reviews were right - this is SUCH a good looking shoe. Although I little narrow, it's not enough to be uncomfortable. Not a shoe for you if you have long toes however - the toe crossover is quite slim so there would definitely be toe cleavage issues.
The only other thing I would say is that the upper fabric (in the beige/cream colour) is a bit darker than the image depicts, but it's still a great neutral tone.
Love them!
"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: glammore
Location: atlanta
 August 22, 2012
" HOTT!!! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic313
Location: Michigan
 July 26, 2012

Super Cute

" I saw these a while ago and was hesitant to buy but I finally gave in and I'm so glad that I did... I love them, they are super cute and comfortable. Really considering ordering another pair. Fits true to size and makes you very tall without being uncomfortable because of the platform. Can't wait to wear out and show off :-) "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KL1464
Location: Frisco, TX
 July 18, 2012

Adorable!!

" I love these shoes and I have gotten so many compliments on them! The only issue is that the toe runs a little narrow! But besides that they are awesome and super cute! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Gbean1110
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 6, 2012

Love Zigi's

" I assumed the bottom of the shoe was fabric, when in reality its made of foam??!! Also there is a big difference in color between the strips and fabric upper, just saying these shoes def look different than the picture. Still cute, but not worth paying full price for foam... "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BekaBek
Location: Houston, TX
 July 4, 2012

FASHION OVER COMFORT

" The shoes arrived extremely fast. The shoe is slightly narrow which creates discomfort. The color is more yellow than mustard. HOWEVER, they are extremely cute. As long as you don't plan on dancing in them, then they are definately a smart buy to show off your shoes or acessorize perfect with a cute outfit.
Also, you will have to practice walking in them because the wedge seems pretty high. Watch your step. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Pizzazz Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Heelaholik
Location: Oklahoma
 June 29, 2012

HeelaHolik

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought these in 3 colors! Breen,Coral and the Yellow! LOVE them and the size I wear fit well and did not pinch my toes since I have a wide width foot. They are Gorgeous and are selling out fast so Lucky to get them and earn tons of points and also get more rewards.I would LOVE to buy more colors if they make more...3 pair and LOVING them! "