Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog

b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2986%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Review 21 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vschilaci
Location: Chicago, Il
 November 21, 2012

Blown Away

" Working downtown, it's absolutely imperative to have comfy shoes. After reading the reviews, I took a chance and purchased these. Did not disappoint, they are extremely comfortable and I am able to walk miles in them without any pain. They look great with dress slacks and there is still somewhat of a heel to make it look every more dressy. But just like a few other reviews, they do run small, so I recommend a half size larger. "
Review 22 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shuelova
Location: lewiston,maine
 November 6, 2012

comfy clog!

" i bought these in the red and i love them! color is a deep red, looked accurate on my computer! they are very comfy..run a little small, i bought the 7 wide and had to exchange for 7.5 wide. I cant wait to wear them out! cute w Jeans or scrubs for work :)
thanks for the stylish patent clog DSW!
"
Review 23 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbijoy
Location: Portland, OR
 October 31, 2012

awesome and fun!

" These are great shoes, especially for a long work day! After coming from a 10-11 hour day teaching, my feet never hurt. I got the red ones for my birthday and I LOVE them! I've worn them every day since :) "
Review 24 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Terridz
Location: Audubon, NJ
 October 31, 2012

b.o.c Women's Peggy Patent Clog

" Love these clogs. True to size and very comfortable. "
Review 25 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CUTEPIE122
Location: Orange county, CA
 October 27, 2012

awesome comfort!!!

" It is another b.o.c brand that provides comfort to my feet. Unlike Dansko shoes, these are very light and I actually use them to take walks by the lake. The quality of the leather is very high. They make my feet feel secure. I enjoy working more now because I can climb the stairs to the 6th floor everyday and not worry about discomfort of my sensitive feet. If you have bunions, buy the "W" width, and use stretchers to stretch them. "
Review 26 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWarner
Location: Strasburg, Ohio
 October 21, 2012

B.O.C. lover

" I have several pair of b.o.c. shoes in various colors. I wear them all the time. They are a perfect shoe for all day use. I have found that I wear a half size bigger in b.o.c. than I do in Born shoes. The comfort level though between the two is practically the same, and you can't beat the price of b.o.c.'s. LOVE THEM...plus they are dang cute! "
Review 27 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitely
Location: Green Bay Wi
 September 13, 2012

love theses B.o.c's

" stylish,comfy...great to stand in all day
I get compliments when ever I were these shoes
Wish they came in metalic colors,will order the red soon
great description,and delivery
"
Review 28 for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissdINFO1
Location: San Francisco, CA
 August 29, 2012

I Luv Them

" These are the best. They make any outfit pop "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Peggy Patent Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
21-29 of 29