Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.732 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
33 of 4180%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nlindenberg87
Location: Watertown, NY
 January 7, 2013

Wedding shoes

"I bought these shoes for my wedding and they are perfect. I purchased them in Ivory and they are the perfect heel height for the big day. They are comfortable and easy to walk in, the brand is phenomenal, I had a hard time choosing which shoe I liked best!"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caramelo
Location: Coconut creek
 January 1, 2013

Review

"I purchased this shoe from my favorite DSW store, I relaly love it ! One of the most stylish, confortable shoes and I can find it on my favorites colors, it goes with almost all color dresses. Would definetely recommend this product."
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vansyb
Location: Belize
 December 29, 2012

Bridal Shoes

"I bought this pair of shoes for my little whose getting married in Feburary and she loved it once she tried it on with her dress. She is a little on the short side and the heel gave her the right height for her dress to just move with her and not drag on the ground :) lovely!"
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cryssi
Location: So Cal
 December 29, 2012

Cute but runs small

"I ordered these in my usual 7.5 but they were so tight. My toes were squished in the cutout and it dug painfully into my right big toe. I have sent them back to exchange for a half size up. I hope they work, as I need them for a wedding. They are super cute though."
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TanyaChill
Location: NY
 December 18, 2012

Ouch!!

"I wear size 8 and I bought these in size 8. They looked cute…although I wasn't crazy about the sparkles. But they were sooooo uncomfortable. My toes went numb and I'm used to wearing heels. They run veryyyyy short so order 1/2 size smaller!"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Diva21217
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 December 13, 2012

upcoming wedding

"I bought these shoes in silver but they sent them in s dark grey which also has less stones on them then they did In the store. I was very unhappy these were my wedding shoes they had to be perfect. I also has to order a size bigger for to the toe area. They were not comfortable even for the short walk around the house."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Qhrmom
Location: Overland Park
 November 9, 2012

4 Hour Shoe

"A good shoe but not meant for all day OR night. Rubs on top at top of large toe. Luckily I have a shoe stretcher and can fix this. I did get a lot of compliments as it is a very sexy shoe."
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenAlena
Location: Friendswood, Texas
 November 7, 2012

:(

"I bought these for a wedding, loved them in the store and just had to purchase them online because the store didn't carry silver. They are the most painful shoes I have ever bought, an i have many other pairs of heel that are much higher and a thinner heel. In a matter of 30 min between sitting and standing in the very short wedding ceremony, i could not wait to take them off!!"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bobcat2010
Location: Columbus, Oh
 November 5, 2012

LOVE it!

"I love these shoes! they are perfect & so fun!"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mafernini
Location: Ecuador
 November 1, 2012
"Shoes are super cute. Super fancy, but they are not as comfortable. The toecut makes your toe hurt, I even got a blister from that."
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Formeonly10
Location: Townsend,DE
 October 22, 2012

Luv them!!!

"Looked as I expected. For the heel height are comfortable was able to keep them on the entire night, including dancing...."
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GototheMo
Location: Sauk Village, Illinois
 October 18, 2012

Bridesmaid shoes

"I ordered a wide size, but the shoe itself comes wider than most, so it is not necessary. The shoe was exactly as was described and was exactly what my bride to be requested. Not so much of a nude but a champagne color."
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soberchick1
Location: west hills, ca
 October 2, 2012

lulu townsend daphne

"perfect for my halloween costume!"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hunee2007
Location: Waterbury, CT
 September 29, 2012
"Absolutely love these shoes got them in grey, ordered them for my upcoming wedding can not wait to wear them, they are super comfortable!"
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Alvar
Location: California
 September 17, 2012

Special Occasion shoe

"I order these in champagne as an option to wear to my step daughters wedding and they are very pretty and fit well. If I had not found the glitter shoes these were very close."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Novi, MI
 September 6, 2012
"Fell in love with these shoes the instant I saw them. Haven't had a chance to wear them out for a long period yet but wearing them around the house for fun I LOVE them! =)"
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TanieB
Location: Cincinnati
 August 26, 2012

LOVE!

"I LOVE these shoes!! So comfortable and adorable!"
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lbelll
Location: Massachusetts
 August 24, 2012

Great dress shoes!

"I purchased a pair of these in ivory. I wear heels almost daily and found them to be very comfortable considering the height of the heel. I am considering purchasing a second pair in gray to go with my gray dress pants. I hope they decide to make these in black. I would love to pair a black pair with a little black dress! The crystal accents are a nice touch but the shoes should come with a couple spare crystals in case one comes off.. I havent had any come off, but I can see how it could happen if someone accidently scraped the shoe against something."
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jods101
Location: Minnesota
 August 19, 2012

Rehearsal Dinner Shoes

"I purchased these shoes more because they are classy and sophisticated than for comfort. If you are used to walking in heels then you will probably feel more comfortable in them than I do, but they are just a little higher than I am used to. I'm sure with practice they will be just fine."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Daphnie Platform Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-40 of 40