Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump

Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kiki12345
Location: Queens, NY
 January 19, 2013

Looks like a Million Bucks!

" This shoe really looks a lot more than what it costs. The color is more of a burgundy than than the color in the picture. Very comfortable and adds a nice pop of color to a neutral outfit. Would definitely buy in different color if they had my size, great buy! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nolandings
Location: Philadelphia
 January 18, 2013

Love them

" There is nothing like a beautiful pair of shoes to make your day brighter. I just got these shoes in the mail and I love them. The only reason I gave them a 4 instead of a 5 is the color is more cast to fushia then red. As for the fit and feel they are high (which I love) and the comfort is what you would expect from shoes this high, so if you are used to high heels then these are the shoes for you. My husband was home when I tried them on and he said they make my legs look stunning. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cheryl123
Location: Vancouver, Washington
 January 4, 2013

Fabulous Shoes

" These are Fabulous shoes. Comfortable for the height and attention getter. I love these shoes, they are on the top of my favorite list of my shoe arsenal. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: EvilE
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 4, 2012

Very Cute!

" Love the style, runs a little short, but not much. Was hoping the color would be more red, but it has a pink tinge to it. Still, very cute! "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VAWoman
Location: Virginia
 December 3, 2012

absolutely fabulous

" Based on other people’s review, I ordered a half size up – glad I did. Other than being slightly narrower than what I’m used to, they look absolutely fabulous with my trousers. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickname2010
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 16, 2012

Beauty is pain

" These shoes are beautiful, but you pay the price! I typically wear an 8, but because of the narrow toe, I ordered a size up, which I would recommend. The color is more fuchia, less cranberry, so they were more pink than I expected, but I got several compliments on them when I wore them. I also LOVE the blue sole-a nice touch. This is a great shoe to wear when you are doing less walking more sitting, and you want to add a pop. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: numberone
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 September 7, 2012

The heel that does it all

" This heel is true to size and very comfortable (not to mention adorable!). I like that the design of the heel makes it easy to wear them to work or double as a night-out-on-the-town heel. I would definitely recommend this product. One warning: the heel looks like a darker red in the picture... it is definitely more of a dark magenta hued heel- Still in love! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PUMPitup87
Location: Toledo, Ohio
 July 24, 2012

unsure...

" Just received these in the mail (literally 10min. ago) and RAN outside to meet the delivery truck because I was so excited....but I'm not sure whether I'll be keeping them or not. They are gorgeous as pictured, and are a bit more of a berry/purpleish pink than pictured, however they are a little loose in the heel and the toe box is too tight to slip and insole in...needless to say I'll be walking around my apartment in them for a while trying to decide, but I wouldn't recommend them without trying them on, and unfortunately I think they're an online exclusive... "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Clarissa Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy