Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat

Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: FiveStarChick
Location: Minnesota
 December 30, 2012

Eh...

"When I bought these shoes I thought they were going to be fabolous. There are two things I love, and that is leopard print and studs. And these shoes have both. But when I opened the box and tried them on, my opinion changed quickly. The shoes were comfy and all, but definitely not as cute as they looked online. The studs are antique looking, and the fabric looks cheap. I returned them the next day."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marissarose
Location: Florida
 November 21, 2012

Must Have!

"These shoes are absolutely amazing! I fell in love with them online but they are even better looking in person. Super comfortable and they go with everything! Run true to size and they have plenty of room for my terrible bunions. This brand has killer shoes and I will absolutely be buying more."
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: UrbanRasberi
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 9, 2012

Perfect size, lots of compliments

"Runs very true to size. They are pretty slippery, so keep that in mind. Super cute shoe that works great with skinny jeans or black slacks for work. I've had no shortage of compliments!"
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieMG
Location: New York
 October 16, 2012

Love them!

"I was really surprised that I got my shoes fast, the fit is perfect but once I put on some socks they were a little too tight in the front, but overall, these are really nice and edgy, the color and spikes look exactly like the picture, I would totally suggest you get these shoes :)"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyfromPA
Location: PA
 October 15, 2012

LOVE THESE!!!

"I just ordered these offline and I now see I ned every color/pattern there is! I ordered my true size and I have a little room in them! I hate for my flats to "just fit" and these are perfect!!! Soooo comfy!!! I've already wore about 3-4 times and just received them about a week ago lol. Very sturdy and not "cheap" looking @ all!! I highly recommend!!!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleOne1985
Location: Los Angeles
 October 12, 2012

I LOVE THESE SHOES

"I bought these shoes about a month ago and after wearing them every day for a month, I decided to buy them in black as well. I typically wear an 8.5 but after reading the reviews decided to go w/ a 9. They fit perfectly. The insides are great and don't make my feet smell / sweat. They are great walking shoes, too. Don't rub on your heels or anything! They look cute with everything and are the perfect fall shoe. I will probably cry the day they get too worn out to wear."
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EcntrikDre
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 11, 2012

Comfortable and stylish

"Most comfy flats I own...hands down!"
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: penolaj
Location: Massachusetts
 September 13, 2012
"These shoes are super cute and I LOVE them. The studs seem to be pretty sturdy so they won't come off. I can't wait to wear these this fall.
As for sizing...I normally wear a 9.5 - 10 and I got these in a 9.5. The shoe seems to be just a little long and wide in the back (not tight around my heel) and I noticed that every few steps they come off my heel in the back. I haven't decided if I want to exchange them for a smaller size though because I feel like a 9 will be too small.
"
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: PINKDIAMONDDEB
Location: HARLEM,NY
 August 26, 2012

LEOPARD LOVE...

"THESE FLATS ARE COMFY AND FABULOUS ALL IN ONE :o)"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACristy
Location: Louisiana
 August 13, 2012

AMAZING

"I love these shoes! I wish that they sold other colors!"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ernaburn
Location: Detroit, MI
 August 8, 2012

Comfortable!

"I have a hard time finding flats that don't cut into the back of my heels or elsewhere. Many flats just aren't "deep" enough for my foot. I tried on a similar "smoking flat" at another store, but they cut my feet so bad!
Only bad thing is, like most flats these days...there is no shaping in the footbed, just completely flat like a board. Not much support on the bottom of your feet. Many times the synthetic material used inside shoes makes my feet sweat a lot, but this one seems to be okay.
These slip on perfectly and are comfortable. I have a slightly wider foot, and these are comfy. The print plus the metal stud detail makes them great for adding interest to an outfit. I have to stop myself from wearing them with EVERY outfit!"
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Macomb MI
 July 26, 2012

Stylish leopard spike flat

"I love these shoes I ordered them online, they are super cute and not at all uncomfortable! I usually wear a 91/2 or 10 and ordered the 10 which are a great fit. I have a narrow long foot and the shoes are slightlyy wide, but not bad at all. I love the spikes on the shoes that add a edgy look!"
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Smokey Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessBling
Location: NJ
 July 23, 2012
"These shoes are great! Cute, comfortable and stylish. True to size."
21-33 of 33