Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Smokey Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Smokey Flat

Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soleseeker
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 October 12, 2012

Spikes are awesome!

" These shoes are adorable, yet edgy at the same time. They are very comfortable. I got many compliments while wearing them. They feel a little big. I probably could fit into a half size smaller. I worry that they might stretch more as they break in, but they seem to be well made. I am happy with this fun flat. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remiroo
Location: North Carolina
 October 10, 2012

Great Shoes!

" These shoes are super cute! I saw them on DSW a few weeks back but was debating about whether I should get them... When I finally came back to get them they were sold out! But thankfully I was browsing the site again and noticed they were back-I couldn't have been happier and I bought them asap.
I was a little worried that they were going to be too small (I ordered a 8.5, sometimes in flats I can be an 8.5 or 9 but since reviews said they were true to size I ordered the 8.5) When I got them in the mail yesterday and tried them on the fit great, they were just very slightly tight at the very very top of my right foot, I feel like the 9 would be too big so I don't think I'll exchange them, and the fabric the shoe is made out of seems like something that will stretch with wear so I'm not too worried about it...
Overall, this shoe is a fantastic staple to have in your closet-I hope DSW continues to bring them back, as they seem very popular and I'm sure every woman would love to own these! "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salwa
Location: NY
 October 7, 2012

AMAZINGG!

" these shoes are a must haves! i absolutely love them! they go with everything and my foot is a little wide and these fit perfectly! i will NEVER regret buying these shoes! they are super comphy ! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bertac
Location: Athens
 October 3, 2012

Very cute and comfy

" Very comfortable shoes...soft, yet have some support. Just what I needed to wear with leggings and jeans. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anashoes
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 2, 2012

Love these

" These shoes are really comfortable in general, and look really cute. There doesn't seem to be a ton of padding though, so when I walk longer distances in them, my heels start to feel it a little. Overall, I really like these shoes! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DarknLovely1913
Location: NW Arkansas
 September 12, 2012

Love!

" I am so glad that I bought these. They are SO comfortable and I receive compliments on them each time I wear them. I even ordered them in the leopard with gold studs. Beautiful! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Singingtwin
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 6, 2012

Zigi Soho Smokey Flat!!

" These are the most comfortable "out of the box" shoes I have ever purchased. The fit was perfect. I should have bought more than one pair. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: elchad
Location: Atlanta
 August 22, 2012
" Super comfy and adorable. I've been looking for a pair like this that I actually liked, since I'm so picky, and these were perfect. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seastay
Location: Fountain Valley
 August 16, 2012

LOVE!!

" I love these shoes. So trendy and comfy. Looks better in person. Goes with everything. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeoLB
Location: Taunton, MA
 August 15, 2012

My fav

" I promise you these shoes will become your every day shoe. They are very stylish and so very comfortable. The studs make a bold statement and the black suede like exterior is flawless. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leash
Location: New York, NY
 August 1, 2012

great flats!

" These flats are stylish, comfy & true to size. They're soft & flexible, which works well if your foot is not wide. The studs really make these flats super cute & stylish. Love these! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ivylove143
Location: new york
 July 31, 2012

too cute and comfy

" I fell in love with this shoe when i first saw in the store and i was so lucky they only had one of my size i quickly took it out of the shelf. I wore it the next day i had a lot of compliments and it so cute, comfy and easy to walk in and today i went back to the store and ordered the leopard print one i can't wait to get it. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee it thanks dsw. i recommend it to anybody who wants a good looking shoe. "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vicnvy
Location: Houston, TX
 July 30, 2012

Comfy and stylish

" I saw these online first but I wanted to try them on in person, because Zigi shoes tend to run a bit small. I am usually a 7, I fit a 7 in these... But I got 7.5 just to be on the safe side. I put the gel sole in my shoes so Going up half a size is a good idea. I love them, fierce and comfortable. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessiJess
Location: Va
 July 28, 2012

Looove

" I just bought these today and I'm so glad I did!! They are so comfy and adorable!! I'm glad I bought these "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PumpkinBeadsJewelry
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 23, 2012

Awesome shoes

" Love these shoes and love the style. My only problem is that they ran a half size too small on me. Normally a size 8, I'm exchanging them for a 8.5, hoping they'll work!! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carichick
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 18, 2012

TOO CUTE!

" These look way better in person than on the website. I thought the studs were going to be flat, but they're the cute one that poke out a bit, giving it an edgy look. Usually my feet repel most shoes, but this was like SLIPPERS :) Comfortable and stylish? Must buy! "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: imcarmenm
Location: New York
 July 16, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I saw this at the other store and tried them on. I felt in love with it!!! I decide to purchase it on dsw.com. They are very comfortable! ( I wear it to work- stand for at least 8 hrs!) Of course they look very stylish<3 Plus, I got an awesome deal since I have the reward card;D "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Smokey Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy