Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat

Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meshdo
Location: Boston, MA
 May 14, 2013

kind of stiff

" this shoe is definitely cute, and even more than it appears in the picture, but it's pretty stiff and a little painful to wear when walking "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gina1980
Location: the woodlands, tx
 April 17, 2013

great shoe for work

" I was in the market for a nice flat I could wear to work, but I found that nearly every shoe I tried was too narrow. While these did take some breaking in, they were very manageable and they have turned into one of my top five pair if shoes. I wore them so much that I have returned to DSW to purchase a second pair. "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmeadows
Location: tampa, fl
 April 16, 2013

great!

" can run in these! comfy! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 5, 2013

Cute, but tight from the toes

" I love how these shoes look, but they hurt for the first week I wore them. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SKNH
Location: California
 March 31, 2013

Great design

" These shoes look great and are a good fit. It's pretty roomy because it runs long. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: betsylicious
Location: euless
 March 29, 2013

perfect match

" Love Fergalicious shoes, specially this flats!! they are comfortable, without losing style at work! You go girl!! "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acire2392
Location: Liverpool ny
 March 21, 2013

love them!

" Make sure to try them on if you can b4 buying. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Southernprincess
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 19, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I love these Fergalicious flats. They are comfortable, but still stylish. This is my second pair of Fergalicious shoes and I'm sure it won't be the last! "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ladyooh
Location: New York
 March 18, 2013

Cute shoes

" These shoes are very cute to either wear with a dress or slacks. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: phaybot
Location: Nevada
 March 5, 2013

Great shoes!

" I have worn these shoes for about two weeks now and I love them more and more. They are so cute. I really like the ribbon on the toes and the fabric on the rest of the shoe. It is very stylish and works great with all my outfits I want to wear black shoes with. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlemills
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 27, 2013

LOVE THESE!!

" So I bought a pair of these about 2 years ago and i wear them to death! they hold up really well and don't stretch out to a point where you can't wear them anymore. they are perfect for going out, work, or casual! I am buying two more pair to have as backups! "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maureen100
Location: cincinnati, OH
 January 5, 2013

beauty with comfort

" Elegant flat with no interior arch support. Room for your toes. I needed a lacy black shoe to go with an elegant black lace dress. The exterior texture is of cloth lace over black cloth. The. Front toe ruffle is structured pleats with a satin cloth. The black lace on black allows the shoe to match many outfits. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveHeels03
Location: Dupont, WA
 November 23, 2012

comfy & cute

" These are perfect for every day wear with jeans or with slacks. Great alternative to heels. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Karibear
Location: Chicago
 November 22, 2012

Love it!

" Super cute, comfy and perfect for a long day at work! "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lakemomma
Location: Harper, Texas
 November 12, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

" I LOVE this shoe.....it's the perfect bit of dressy, while being casual....and the perfect amount of "pop" for solid black shoes!!!! And, VERY comfy! I'm a teacher, so I'm on my feet quite a bit....these shoes were comfy and did not hurt my feet at all!
I did have to order a half size smaller than I typically wear....so might want to keep that in mind! "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisamhas
Location: NJ
 October 22, 2012

Cute...but

" these are very cute, but they are slightly uncomfortable. i am hope that they will stretch out with some wearing. if you normally wear wide ...get wide "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shooluvr81
Location: cali
 October 21, 2012

cute functional

" i go thru alot of flats & these are my new favorite! the fabric top & bow seem a little young-looking in the picture, but i got these in black and its perfect to wear on a casual day or if you're not feeling your high heels all day. i work in a professional office and these flats make me look and feel like at least i tried that day (even though I'm wearing flats:). o, they only had the wide sizes left so thats why i said it runs wide...i have a foot that could be called narrow, but i think the wide just made the shoes more comfy. "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shay1980
Location: Long Beach, Ca
 September 8, 2012

re: Shoes

" I love them Fergie should make more shoes "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zurya
Location: HOUSTON, TEXAS
 September 7, 2012
" Really nice and cute shows that run comfortably and affordable! "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anelis
Location: Ny
 August 31, 2012
" Runs big, had to return it "