Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat

Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meshdo
Location: Boston, MA
 May 14, 2013

kind of stiff

"this shoe is definitely cute, and even more than it appears in the picture, but it's pretty stiff and a little painful to wear when walking"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gina1980
Location: the woodlands, tx
 April 17, 2013

great shoe for work

"I was in the market for a nice flat I could wear to work, but I found that nearly every shoe I tried was too narrow. While these did take some breaking in, they were very manageable and they have turned into one of my top five pair if shoes. I wore them so much that I have returned to DSW to purchase a second pair."
Review 3 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmeadows
Location: tampa, fl
 April 16, 2013

great!

"can run in these! comfy!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 5, 2013

Cute, but tight from the toes

"I love how these shoes look, but they hurt for the first week I wore them."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SKNH
Location: California
 March 31, 2013

Great design

"These shoes look great and are a good fit. It's pretty roomy because it runs long."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: betsylicious
Location: euless
 March 29, 2013

perfect match

"Love Fergalicious shoes, specially this flats!! they are comfortable, without losing style at work! You go girl!!"
Review 7 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Acire2392
Location: Liverpool ny
 March 21, 2013

love them!

"Make sure to try them on if you can b4 buying."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Southernprincess
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 19, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"I love these Fergalicious flats. They are comfortable, but still stylish. This is my second pair of Fergalicious shoes and I'm sure it won't be the last!"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ladyooh
Location: New York
 March 18, 2013

Cute shoes

"These shoes are very cute to either wear with a dress or slacks."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: phaybot
Location: Nevada
 March 5, 2013

Great shoes!

"I have worn these shoes for about two weeks now and I love them more and more. They are so cute. I really like the ribbon on the toes and the fabric on the rest of the shoe. It is very stylish and works great with all my outfits I want to wear black shoes with."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlemills
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 27, 2013

LOVE THESE!!

"So I bought a pair of these about 2 years ago and i wear them to death! they hold up really well and don't stretch out to a point where you can't wear them anymore. they are perfect for going out, work, or casual! I am buying two more pair to have as backups!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maureen100
Location: cincinnati, OH
 January 5, 2013

beauty with comfort

"Elegant flat with no interior arch support. Room for your toes. I needed a lacy black shoe to go with an elegant black lace dress. The exterior texture is of cloth lace over black cloth. The. Front toe ruffle is structured pleats with a satin cloth. The black lace on black allows the shoe to match many outfits."
Review 13 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveHeels03
Location: Dupont, WA
 November 23, 2012

comfy & cute

"These are perfect for every day wear with jeans or with slacks. Great alternative to heels."
Review 14 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Karibear
Location: Chicago
 November 22, 2012

Love it!

"Super cute, comfy and perfect for a long day at work!"
Review 15 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lakemomma
Location: Harper, Texas
 November 12, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

"I LOVE this shoe.....it's the perfect bit of dressy, while being casual....and the perfect amount of "pop" for solid black shoes!!!! And, VERY comfy! I'm a teacher, so I'm on my feet quite a bit....these shoes were comfy and did not hurt my feet at all!
I did have to order a half size smaller than I typically wear....so might want to keep that in mind!"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisamhas
Location: NJ
 October 22, 2012

Cute...but

"these are very cute, but they are slightly uncomfortable. i am hope that they will stretch out with some wearing. if you normally wear wide ...get wide"
Review 17 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shooluvr81
Location: cali
 October 21, 2012

cute functional

"i go thru alot of flats & these are my new favorite! the fabric top & bow seem a little young-looking in the picture, but i got these in black and its perfect to wear on a casual day or if you're not feeling your high heels all day. i work in a professional office and these flats make me look and feel like at least i tried that day (even though I'm wearing flats:). o, they only had the wide sizes left so thats why i said it runs wide...i have a foot that could be called narrow, but i think the wide just made the shoes more comfy."
Review 18 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shay1980
Location: Long Beach, Ca
 September 8, 2012

re: Shoes

"I love them Fergie should make more shoes"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zurya
Location: HOUSTON, TEXAS
 September 7, 2012
"Really nice and cute shows that run comfortably and affordable!"
Review 20 for Fergalicious Alana Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anelis
Location: Ny
 August 31, 2012
"Runs big, had to return it"