Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 3382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlisonB123
Location: Miami
 July 27, 2013
"very cute perfect for casual day outfits and good quality"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slykrab
Location: Florida
 July 1, 2013

Happy with my purchase

"The color and texture of the suede is exactly as pictured online: a little on the dark side, and a little on the rough side. My feet run slightly wide so I normally go up a half size from my heel size for flats. After reading reviews online about how narrow these shoes are, I went up a whole size, and I'm glad I did, because they fit great. These shoes show a bit of toe "cleavage." They don't give me any heel or other soreness, and they match with mostly everything. I like the stripe on the back better in person than the photo."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hapifeet
Location: Miami
 May 29, 2013

Shoes were 2 different sizes!

"These shoes were both marked 7.5 but the left one was 1/4" shorter than the right. What's up with that SM? Plus they seem to run a little short anyway. If they had been the same size for both feet I may have kept them to stretch since they were suede which usually does give some. They didn't have any in the store to exchange so it was a no go."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuGar85
Location: Doral
 May 28, 2013

SM Heaven

"Very confortable and cute flats. The suede and printed heel style are too cute together not to own a pair. I´m actually thinking about getting anoter pair of SM Heavens since these worked out great for my feet."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChick
Location: Holyoke, MA
 April 30, 2013

Cute but not much support

"This shoes have a cute look but are not meant to be worn all day, at least not if you are on your feet."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RCGirl
Location: Greece
 April 23, 2013

Very Comfy

"Love these flats. They feel great and look even nicer with the beautiful print on the heel."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lashburner
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 18, 2013

SM Women's Heaven Printed Heel Flat

"I liked the ways these looked but they were not that comfortable. Ended up going with a similar pair in leather and without the printed heel because I was able to get them in a wide."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeDee3
Location: NYC
 April 7, 2013

Most comfy flats

"Some flats have a tendency to scrape the back of the ankle and are, ironically, as uncomfortable as heels. But these SM flats are perfectly cut and make me feel light on my feet. The design in the back gives the shoes personality and the simple overall design means the shoe is great to dress up or down an outfit."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: belmar
Location: san diego
 April 3, 2013

sm flats

"love these flats. they are so comfortable that i have this same style in two other colors."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JazzyPhe
Location: Providence, RI
 April 1, 2013

Comfy, Versatile Shoe

"The main thing I love about these shoes is that they go with almost ANY of my outfits! I also didn't realize when I ordered them that there was a tribal-esque stripe on the back, but I think that's a nice touch! It adds a different type of flair to the shoe which I love. They also give a decent amount of support. Overall a quality shoe!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miele
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 29, 2013

comfy

"very comfy once you break them in! only complaint is that the suede stains easily."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crod79
Location: Houston, TX
 March 28, 2013
"I read reviews that these were a bit narrow so I got them half a size bigger and they fit perfectly! They were comfy, easy to break in. Def a great buy!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mrsDM
Location: Denver
 March 10, 2013

love these shoes

"Super cute and comfy. I especially like the lttle extra color and design on the back of the shoe!"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mielpops
Location: Rocville, MD
 March 9, 2013
"I usually wear a 9 so I ordered a 9, but the shoes run slightly narrow making them a bit uncomfortable. However, the shoes are very cute just order half a size up"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mynameisalreadytaken
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 7, 2013

Great Go-To Flat

"I needed a pair of brown flats to wear to work, and these were exactly what I was looking for. Sized normally, comfy suede, and a cute heel detail. Great purchase."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rose73
Location: michigan
 March 5, 2013

Love the shoe

"These shoes are very comfy and they go great with jeans, would buy them again!!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UccelloLibero
Location: Atlanta
 February 19, 2013

Another pair of awesome Madden's

"These shoes are great! They're very comfortable, true to size and color! I was a little nervous about ordering them on line but I'm very happy I did! I definitely recommend buying these shoes if you're looking for a pair of comfy flats that go great with everything! :)"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess0217
Location: New York
 February 7, 2013

SM flats

"These shoes are so cute! I have the black ones but want them in both colors now. When I first for them they were a little narrow and tight but after breaking them in a little they fit perfect, and look perfect too! I can wear them with anything, deff recommend them!"
Review 19 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pasadena
 February 6, 2013
"Not a walking shoe, but is makes a great casual shoe."
Review 20 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Shoelover20132005
Location: Miami, FL
 February 5, 2013

Narrow

"Shoe is kind of narrow but other than that very comfortable."