Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Heaven Flat

Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 3382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Review 21 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Torie8714
Location: Minneapolis
 February 2, 2013

Great flat

" Very comfortable shoes. I'm usually between the 7.5 and 8 size. I ordered a 7.5 and they fit perfect. Really nice material. I could do with out the red/orange stripe in the back, but you win some you lose some. "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barizona
Location: scottsdale
 January 8, 2013

simple but cute

" little red stripe in back adds just the right amount of flair...shoe could be more comfy but not bad! "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Horsecrazy
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 12, 2012

LOVE

" These flats are great! They are comfortable and really cute. "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lmw3vp
Location: Virginia
 November 30, 2012

great flats just like all Steve Maddens

" A great classic black flat for everyday wear. Very comfortable and no construction problems! I also love the strip down the back - it gives it something different "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoloWit
Location: Phoenix
 November 26, 2012

Cute but a little small

" These flats run very narrow, however the texture of the velvet is nice and I enjoy the small detail of beading on the back of the shoe. "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joansey
Location: San Diego
 November 18, 2012

Kind of loose

" These are a comfortable flat. This style (the suede with stripe up the back) fits much more comfortably than the other SM Heaven flats, which are much tighter and more stiff. The stripe up the back looks very cute. The front is a little short though, and does display toe cleavage. "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWET
Location: Aldie, VA
 November 13, 2012

Look great but not the most comfortable flat

" These shoes are very cute and I love the printed strip on the heel, but they were a little tight and I am just hoping it gets better as I break them in. "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DFWBigs
Location: DFW TX
 September 28, 2012

Perfect flats

" Love the Heaven flats so much! This was my 6th pair and I ordered purple patent today. Plus they come in a size 5.5, unlike so many styles today. Even more colors and patterns would be great! "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: VikiSSI
Location: St.Simons Island, GA
 September 13, 2012

VikiSSI

" Love this shoe and how it fits...BUT the tan lining showed on one side of the shoe. I am hoping they fix this flaw so I can reorder. "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emiliac
Location: CA
 August 24, 2012

cute with a splash of color

" I bought this in black. The color is a rich black and the stripe on the back consist of purple, yellowll, bright blue, and white stitching. I hesitated to buy this pair because I was looking for a basic flblack flat. But I am glad I did. Having a bit of color is great and it does not clash with what you wear. Its a stylish pair of shoes. "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Shanney
Location: Ny
 August 10, 2012
" I bought these to replace my old black flat, and I like them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Heaven Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32