Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker

Steve Madden Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker

Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BilingualAide
Location: On-Line
 December 11, 2012

Great Sneaker-Boot

" Loved the shoe, I wore it all day, around 10 hours. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuthernShoeLover
Location: Huntsville, AL
 October 16, 2012

So HAUTE!!!

" I love, love, LOVE these shoes!! They are absolutely amazing! They are so comfy and add more style than your average sneaker. I'm not a sneaker type of girl, but there are times when I want to me a little more casual; these shoes do it for me!! I'm able to wear them with my skinny leg jeans and nice shirt and blazer as well as with leggings and an oversized sweater. These shoes are EVERYTHING!!! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic777
Location: Chicago
 October 16, 2012

Lleve Suede

" Yep its official I absolutely LOVE this shoe. Its comfy, true to size and can be dressed up or down depending on the occassion. Get a pair and see just how you feel in them. Im SOLD! I now own the same shoe in 2 colors. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibaba79
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 October 3, 2012

fun sneakers!

" I love the wedge sneaker trend. These sneakers are comfortable and well made. The taupe is a lovely color and the suede is soft. Wore these with leggings and shorts and they made my legs look looong! Must buy! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RC117
Location: SoCal
 October 2, 2012

Great casual shoe

" Great shoe for everyday life. I bought one of those insoles for the ball of the foot for extra cushion, but other than that, all is well. Remember to buy a protectant so that these shoes will last. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mspinckney
Location: Bronx , ny
 September 16, 2012

Love them...

" I'm so enjoying these wedge sneakers, very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NYC
 September 8, 2012
" I have only worn these shoes once so far but I like them a lot: very stylish, hip, and quite comfortable. I think they'll get even more comfortable as they are broken in. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spacegecko
Location: New Orleans, LA
 August 22, 2012
" So far, pretty good. It's a heel, so it obviously isn't like wearing a sneaker. It seems to run a little bit long, as my toes have PLENTY of room. Which isn't necessarily a bad thing. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cutiegurl
Location: DC
 August 21, 2012

Bomb!.com

" I love these shoes because they are girly with the right pinch of sporty and on top of that they don't look cheap by any means owwwwww! I luv me some steve madden shoes! anywho buy these ladies! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cat305
Location: nyc
 August 8, 2012
" They are very very cool & comfy. With this shoes you can go any place looking good!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Lleve Suede Wedge Sneaker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy