Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker

Steve Madden Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker

Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: United States
 November 1, 2012
"Super cute... A tad snug so I would go up half a size."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qubobcat
Location: Connecticut
 October 12, 2012

Comfortable and Stylish

"These sneaker wedges are awesome. I think the color while different from your average brown is very versitle. Very comfortable and stylish shoe to go with skinny jeans."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeaholic777
Location: Chicago
 October 6, 2012

Lleve Cognac

"Yesssssss! This shoe is a winner. A Comfy, stylish must have. Thinking about getting ALL colors!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoezReviews
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 18, 2012

Casual & Cute

"Love, Love, Love the color, not crazy about the quality of the leather, the wedge is a little too high for my liking which make it not as comfy for a sneaker. I think I was expecting better quality at this price level. However, these are a nice option for the wedge sneaker trend. Still deciding if this is a love connection"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iris888
Location: NJ
 September 17, 2012
"comfy wedge ever!!! makes ur leg slender!!!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SJNicole
Location: San Jose
 August 27, 2012

Fantastic!

"Looks good and I get tons of compliments, the bonus is that they are comfortable all day long!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IMTJAY
Location: MPHS
 August 23, 2012

Steve Madden ROCKS:-)

"Shoe looks much better in person!! Ordered 6.5 fits perfect and looks great with skinny jeans. Thanks DSW good price and fast shipping:-)"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Giulia778
Location: NY
 August 20, 2012

All Seasons Wedges

"Amazing mix between a sneaker and an ankle boot,a must for ay fashionista for F/W 2012/2013!
Great color and material,they go well either with casual or more formal outfits and from fall to spring.
"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllyG13
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 17, 2012

Very cute!

"I fell in love with these online, but I wasn't at all willing to pay $90. so I was happy to find them at DSW! I really like them...they'll go with quite a bit in my wardrobe. I really wish these sneakers were real leather, but I think I'll live. I just love them too much to let that bother me!
I find them quite comfortable. I have a widish foot, but these fit great!
"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vitta
Location: Washington, DC
 August 13, 2012

I Love em'!

"I looove these boots! I saw them first on the internet. I went to the store and they didn't have my size and only had the gray color. (by the way I think I want that color too, its Hot!!) They look sexy and cool! They fit perfect. I wear a 9.5 and the size fits. I cant wait for fall to wear them outside instead of walking around the house in them! I really want to be the only one rockin them lol! I girl can dream!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diva876
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 2, 2012

Extremely Excited!!

"So I am totally in <3 with these wedged sneakers! The material and color is just the best, convenient for different types of weather and neutral for different kinds of outfits. Really chic pair of kicks. I know I shall be getting a great wear out of them! My sister is even getting a pair too! Definitely recommended!!"