Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker

Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: United States
 November 1, 2012
" Super cute... A tad snug so I would go up half a size. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 October 12, 2012

Comfortable and Stylish

" These sneaker wedges are awesome. I think the color while different from your average brown is very versitle. Very comfortable and stylish shoe to go with skinny jeans. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 October 6, 2012

Lleve Cognac

" Yesssssss! This shoe is a winner. A Comfy, stylish must have. Thinking about getting ALL colors! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 18, 2012

Casual & Cute

" Love, Love, Love the color, not crazy about the quality of the leather, the wedge is a little too high for my liking which make it not as comfy for a sneaker. I think I was expecting better quality at this price level. However, these are a nice option for the wedge sneaker trend. Still deciding if this is a love connection "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 September 17, 2012
" comfy wedge ever!!! makes ur leg slender!!! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Jose
 August 27, 2012

Fantastic!

" Looks good and I get tons of compliments, the bonus is that they are comfortable all day long! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: MPHS
 August 23, 2012

Steve Madden ROCKS:-)

" Shoe looks much better in person!! Ordered 6.5 fits perfect and looks great with skinny jeans. Thanks DSW good price and fast shipping:-) "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 August 20, 2012

All Seasons Wedges

" Amazing mix between a sneaker and an ankle boot,a must for ay fashionista for F/W 2012/2013!
Great color and material,they go well either with casual or more formal outfits and from fall to spring.
"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 17, 2012

Very cute!

" I fell in love with these online, but I wasn't at all willing to pay $90. so I was happy to find them at DSW! I really like them...they'll go with quite a bit in my wardrobe. I really wish these sneakers were real leather, but I think I'll live. I just love them too much to let that bother me!
I find them quite comfortable. I have a widish foot, but these fit great!
"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 August 13, 2012

I Love em'!

" I looove these boots! I saw them first on the internet. I went to the store and they didn't have my size and only had the gray color. (by the way I think I want that color too, its Hot!!) They look sexy and cool! They fit perfect. I wear a 9.5 and the size fits. I cant wait for fall to wear them outside instead of walking around the house in them! I really want to be the only one rockin them lol! I girl can dream! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Lleve Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 August 2, 2012

Extremely Excited!!

" So I am totally in <3 with these wedged sneakers! The material and color is just the best, convenient for different types of weather and neutral for different kinds of outfits. Really chic pair of kicks. I know I shall be getting a great wear out of them! My sister is even getting a pair too! Definitely recommended!! "