Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Jalone Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
60 of 6691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Jalone Pump
Review 1 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyDSWGirl
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 12, 2014

Different and nice

"The toe box is a little narrow, but a few wears helped. I get compliments every time I wear this shoes. It gives conservative outfits just a little Oomph factor. :-)"
Review 2 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lambano
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 31, 2014

SIze 11

"I got this in the nude/black. It looks classy and amazing but it does hurt a tad bit in the front.
My toes get numb after a few minutes. I am thinking about giving them to a cobbler to expand because i love them so much and won't give it up.
"
Review 3 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheilaDee
Location: Tempe, AZ
 March 26, 2014

OMG

"I have to dress up for work every day and am on my feet quite a bit walking up and down stairs all day long. I struggle to find heels that are comfortable and stylish. However, the Levity Jalone pump has hit on both criteria. I can wear these all day and night. The detail work is amazing. I have two different colors of this style and have stopped wearing many of my other heels."
Review 4 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trinisdj
Location: Miami
 March 21, 2014

Lovely black pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking to get a new pair of basic black pumps but the details on these raised the bar and I could not resist! Perfect heel height for the day and the details add sophistication to my work wardrobe. True to size."
Review 5 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leesh65
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 19, 2014

LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!!

"These shoes are so fantastic that I bought them in 3 colours! I get lots of positive comments whenever I wear these shoes."
Review 6 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 March 18, 2014

Lovin This Shoe!!

"Very Classy! The design is unique. Very comfortable, and goes well with clothes the same color. Compliments alll day long!
The bow in the back looks sooo hot with seamed pantyhose. DSW,, i tell everyone where I got them from, and the name of the shoe.
Thanks again DSW. 10 points in the dazzle department
"
Review 7 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 March 18, 2014

Flirty Jalone!

"Grey&Black/Size 11.
Definitely tight in the front area and needs to be broken in or artificially expanded by a cobbler.
These shoes will be a problem for wide feet. My toes feel numb after some minutes. Should get roomier due to its material and it is still tolerable to wear for short periods.
Nice-looking. Not very comfortable for me.
Worth the buy. See for yourself!"
Review 8 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootlover1965
Location: Maine
 March 1, 2014

Nice

"These are great! I love the detail to them. They are about average comfort for a shoe with a heel. Very sexy!"
Review 9 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lindseyloujean
Location: Montana
 February 28, 2014

Shoe Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The back detail is uhhh-maze-innnggg!"
Review 10 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKim6464
Location: NC
 February 24, 2014

Beautiful Shoe

"These shoes are absolutely beautiful. I got them in black/ black, thought the grey looked a little weird. The black looks beautiful on and I love to wear them with dresses or skirts at work. Many compliments and another must have. I didn't find that the shoes were cheaply made like another reviewer posted, in fact, I was impressed with the quality for such a low price. Snag a pair while you can!"
Review 11 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julesc12
Location: Boston, MA
 February 20, 2014

My New Favorite Shoe!!

"I love these shoes. Its like wearing slippers. They have great padding inside and the heel is just high enough. Have received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend these shoes. Debating if I should buy the grey/black ones. LOVE Them!! :)"
Review 12 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paira
Location: New York
 February 19, 2014

Sexy but not Functional!

"The front part of the shoe felt a little narrow. I tried very hard to like this but I know that I will be in pain if I wore it outside....This one will be also returned soon."
Review 13 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelova99
Location: Portland, OR
 February 3, 2014

Super sexy but not overstated!

"I love these shoes I just got them and wore them around the house to make sure they will be comfortable enough and they are. I have a job where I am on my feet half the day and sitting the other half and I think they will be perfect. I love the little tie up in the back and the color combo is great. If you have fair skin the nude will match your skin tone which could be a good or bad thing depending. I love them though and I am so glad I ordered them."
Review 14 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MonicaInHouston
Location: Willowbrook - Houston, TX
 January 27, 2014

Broken Heels

"I loved these shoes so much that when my first pair broke the right heel clear off in the middle of the heel itself, I went out and bought another pair. I thought it was a fluke, as I had not been wearing the shoes all that long. Now the second pair has the exact same problem in the exact same place. It is not a fluke, I am convinced it is a manufacturing defect. The right heel breaks in the middle, ripping through the leather cover and rendering the shoes completely unwearable and irreparable. Very disappointed."
Review 15 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yub003
Location: Irvine, CA
 January 19, 2014

Great fit and stylish

"I get a lot of compliments when I wear these shoes (beige/black). Very comfortable (my feet are a little broad, but not wide enough to wear 'wide' size). Buying the grey/black pair."
Review 16 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvnushoes2
Location: houston, tx
 January 15, 2014

awesome shoe

"I bought the shoe in-store...this shoe is beyond comfortable for a mid-size heel...considering purchasing grey pair as well (I bought black/beige)"
Review 17 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pagi
Location: Trinidad
 January 2, 2014

My Favourite Shoe Right Now!

"Love! Love! Love these! So cushy and comfortable with great stitching and design. Height, length and width in size 9 are perfect for me and I consider my feet to be a little broader than the next narrow-feet chica. Levity won with this one!"
Review 18 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LifeCanBeMagnificent
Location: Arizona
 December 26, 2013

Great Shoes!

"I've wanted pointed toes shoes for quite some time but could never find a comfortable pair. These are not only comfortable, but they're beautiful and classy. The tie up in the back adds an extra sexy touch."
Review 19 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Cleo67
Location: VA
 December 21, 2013

Stylish!!!

"Comfortable and easy to walk. Like them!"
Review 20 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Olenkah
Location: Pompano Beah
 December 12, 2013

Great Look

"I love the shoes. I was looking for a long time for this color and finally got them. Love them"