Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Jalone Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
60 of 6691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Jalone Pump
Review 21 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Woofaroni
Location: Garrison
 December 6, 2013

SOOOO Comfy & Sexy to boot

"I was nervous - comfy? couldn't be... but OMG these shoes are perfection in pumps. The lacing and black detail on the toe & heel are sophisticated sexy but i wore then all day and could still walk in total comfort. I need MORE!!!"
Review 22 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tensi
Location: Port St Lucie
 December 3, 2013

Beautiful and confortable!

"This shoes are extremelly confortable and absolutely beautiful!"
Review 23 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBossypants
Location: South San Francisco
 November 27, 2013

no, no, no

"Just like the Audrey, the quality of the sewing / construction just isn't there, and the black toe looks bulky in person. Good looking picture but doesn't hold up in person. Lots of other pretty shoes out there. AND very difficult to walk in and yes, I wear 3" heels regularly."
Review 24 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jamoretu
Location: Capitol Heights, MD
 November 26, 2013

The Hunt is Over

"I was looking for a comfortable heel for work and I finally found it. I needed a navy pump with some style, that I could comfortably walk a few blocks in. Yay, the hunt is over. I will admit, they are a little narrow in the toe, so you'll need to wear them a couple of time if you're not used to the pointed toe. But overall, I love them."
Review 25 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deedee27
Location: New Jersey
 November 14, 2013

So Beautiful

"These shoes look so amazing in person and are comfortable. I ordered by normal shoe size of a 6 and it fits perfectly. Looks classy in the front with a hint of sexiness in the back with the lace detail."
Review 26 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dew64
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 November 14, 2013
"Very classy and sylish pump with a great heal height comfortable enough to wear all day at work."
Review 27 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stylinindallas
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 11, 2013

Breathtaking

"These shoes are gorgeous! They are sexy and chic, and remind me of something that would come from Chanel. The lacing up the heel adds so much. I bought the grey/black combo and the grey is a beautiful rich grey - not pale or washed out and not charcoal either. The black portion is reptile imprinted which gives the shoe a little edgy feel. Even though the toes are pointy they don't pinch like a lot of them do. They have a nice cushion in the bottom of the shoe, and you get just a hint of toe cleavage. I also thought it might hurt where the black comes across the foot, but the leather is so soft that you can't even feel it. The sizing is perfect. I wear an 8.5 and it fits like a glove. Trust me - you NEED these in your wardrobe!"
Review 28 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lonestarli
Location: CA
 November 3, 2013

Very comfy very sexy

"This pump is perfect for work or dress up. Inside is very soft. It s a very stylish quality shoes."
Review 29 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 28, 2013

Nice lace detail

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like the way the toe is cut across the foot, very sexy. The lace detail in the back gives the shoe a unique avantage. I like that the heel is the same color as the toe. Very nice shoe!"
Review 30 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TScott
Location: Bushkill, PA
 August 22, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"These pumps really make a statement... and it says beauty, class and excellent craftsmanship!"
Review 31 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lneroberts
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
 August 15, 2013
"Great shoe. Looks amazing & comfortable. Back
laces very sexy.
"
Review 32 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherryann
Location: Trinidad
 August 13, 2013

Great Must-Have Pump

"This shoe is an absolute must have! It fits perfect to size. The interior is cushioned which gives comfort. Its a great pump for work and goes beautifully with a pair of jeans for a dress down Friday after-work get together."
Review 33 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ame66
Location: Shaker Hts,Ohio
 August 2, 2013

love them

"I was so happy, and just a wonderful punch for just a skirt and top I had made it look like more than it was."
Review 34 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelynn
Location: Cincinnati
 July 24, 2013

awesome

"picked these up yesterday. I had several styles of black pumps around me and I kept going back to these because when I put them on they felt perfect... like I could wear them all night"
Review 35 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ifiwereashoe
Location: FL
 July 23, 2013

Classy

"this is a sexy & classy looking shoe. very comfortable to walk in all day."
Review 36 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Isabelle123
Location: Nebraska
 June 12, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Very comfy even when standing in them for several hours. Good basic pump with a kick!! I have the black and wish the two tone would have been available at the store I was at - would have gotten both. I may need to order them!!"
Review 37 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: SF
 June 9, 2013

Very comfy and stylish

"I took this pair to NYFW last Feb. Got a lot of compliments and I was walking on this heels a whole day in the snow. VERY COMFY"
Review 38 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carrieliz
Location: Washington, DC
 May 13, 2013

Gorgeous versatile shoe

"Absolutely love these shoes - they are a great neutral and can be worn year round. The lacing up the back give it just a little bit of sexy, while still being conservative enough for the office."
Review 39 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Thermogirl
Location: SE Florida
 April 10, 2013

heel broke after wearing 3x

"I adored these shoes...got so many compliments. So I was walking into my office last week and the heel just broke in half. It just broke. No reason, I didn't walk into anything, didn't trip. I am so disappointed. I am going to try to return these to the store to get the one shoe replaced."
Review 40 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pheebr
Location: TX
 April 1, 2013

GREAT!

"Very stylish and comfy! Would defi recommend to my friends!"