Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Jalone Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
86 of 9789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Jalone Pump
Review 21 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 31, 2014

comfortable heels

" I'm writing this review while wearing very painful heels, but these shoes aren't them. I can walk far in these heels and they never hurt. I've also received numerous compliments on the cute detailing on the heel. I have the navy and they really are showstoppers. "
Review 22 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nashville, TN
 July 24, 2014

Perfection in a two-tone pump

" These pumps are absolutely beautiful! I love the cut of the shoe, and it makes my legs look fabulous. The taupe color complements my skin tone, even with a tan. They're a great alternative to open-toed shoes for my dressier office/day wear. "
Review 23 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SSF, CA
 July 10, 2014

Great Shoes

" These are my favorite shoes.
1: I always get complements on the shoes
2: They are very comfortable, I never get any blisters while wearing these shoes
3: The heal is perfect height, I can wear these shoes at a conference without issues
"
Review 24 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KG, NY
 May 20, 2014

Perfect!!!

" These are the most comfortable high heeled shoes I have ever worn! They are gorgeous and the bow detail is so cute! They are my new favorite pair of shoes! "
Review 25 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carolina, PR
 May 7, 2014

Incredibly comfy

" These shoes are so comfortable even for a pointy toe. "
Review 26 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 1, 2014

Love the look

" I love these shoes! I get a lot of compliments on them. However, they hurt after a few hours. I wore them for a roadshow where I was presenting for an hour standing and then a reception afterwards and I was very uncomfortable. But I looked fabulous! "
Review 27 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County
 April 29, 2014

Love these shoes

" They go with everything and they are extremely comfortable and I am on my feet doing seminars and meetings often. Get lots of great comments! "
Review 28 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 April 26, 2014

My Favorite shoes

" I love these shoes i wear them with everything skirts, jeans and slacks they are so comfortable i could walk for hours. "
Review 29 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 25, 2014

love this shoes!

" great shoes, great quality and comfortable i couldn't believe that a pair of pumps could be so comfy!!!! "
Review 30 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio TX
 April 19, 2014

Beautiful

" The style is perfect; you can dress these shoes up or down. My only complaint is that the front is narrow and it kills my feet. I have worn them a few times and they are getting broken in and feeling not so uncomfortable. I do not regret buying them because they are so cute. "
Review 31 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 12, 2014

Different and nice

" The toe box is a little narrow, but a few wears helped. I get compliments every time I wear this shoes. It gives conservative outfits just a little Oomph factor. :-) "
Review 32 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 31, 2014

SIze 11

" I got this in the nude/black. It looks classy and amazing but it does hurt a tad bit in the front.
My toes get numb after a few minutes. I am thinking about giving them to a cobbler to expand because i love them so much and won't give it up.
"
Review 33 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tempe, AZ
 March 26, 2014

OMG

" I have to dress up for work every day and am on my feet quite a bit walking up and down stairs all day long. I struggle to find heels that are comfortable and stylish. However, the Levity Jalone pump has hit on both criteria. I can wear these all day and night. The detail work is amazing. I have two different colors of this style and have stopped wearing many of my other heels. "
Review 34 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 March 21, 2014

Lovely black pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was looking to get a new pair of basic black pumps but the details on these raised the bar and I could not resist! Perfect heel height for the day and the details add sophistication to my work wardrobe. True to size. "
Review 35 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 19, 2014

LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!!

" These shoes are so fantastic that I bought them in 3 colours! I get lots of positive comments whenever I wear these shoes. "
Review 36 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 March 18, 2014

Lovin This Shoe!!

" Very Classy! The design is unique. Very comfortable, and goes well with clothes the same color. Compliments alll day long!
The bow in the back looks sooo hot with seamed pantyhose. DSW,, i tell everyone where I got them from, and the name of the shoe.
Thanks again DSW. 10 points in the dazzle department
"
Review 37 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 March 18, 2014

Flirty Jalone!

" Grey&Black/Size 11.
Definitely tight in the front area and needs to be broken in or artificially expanded by a cobbler.
These shoes will be a problem for wide feet. My toes feel numb after some minutes. Should get roomier due to its material and it is still tolerable to wear for short periods.
Nice-looking. Not very comfortable for me.
Worth the buy. See for yourself! "
Review 38 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maine
 March 1, 2014

Nice

" These are great! I love the detail to them. They are about average comfort for a shoe with a heel. Very sexy! "
Review 39 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montana
 February 28, 2014

Shoe Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The back detail is uhhh-maze-innnggg! "
Review 40 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 February 24, 2014

Beautiful Shoe

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful. I got them in black/ black, thought the grey looked a little weird. The black looks beautiful on and I love to wear them with dresses or skirts at work. Many compliments and another must have. I didn't find that the shoes were cheaply made like another reviewer posted, in fact, I was impressed with the quality for such a low price. Snag a pair while you can! "