Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Levity Jalone Pump

Levity Jalone Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
74 of 8290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Jalone Pump
Review 21 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 March 18, 2014

Lovin This Shoe!!

"Very Classy! The design is unique. Very comfortable, and goes well with clothes the same color. Compliments alll day long!
The bow in the back looks sooo hot with seamed pantyhose. DSW,, i tell everyone where I got them from, and the name of the shoe.
Thanks again DSW. 10 points in the dazzle department
"
Review 22 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 March 18, 2014

Flirty Jalone!

"Grey&Black/Size 11.
Definitely tight in the front area and needs to be broken in or artificially expanded by a cobbler.
These shoes will be a problem for wide feet. My toes feel numb after some minutes. Should get roomier due to its material and it is still tolerable to wear for short periods.
Nice-looking. Not very comfortable for me.
Worth the buy. See for yourself!"
Review 23 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bootlover1965
Location: Maine
 March 1, 2014

Nice

"These are great! I love the detail to them. They are about average comfort for a shoe with a heel. Very sexy!"
Review 24 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lindseyloujean
Location: Montana
 February 28, 2014

Shoe Love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The back detail is uhhh-maze-innnggg!"
Review 25 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKim6464
Location: NC
 February 24, 2014

Beautiful Shoe

"These shoes are absolutely beautiful. I got them in black/ black, thought the grey looked a little weird. The black looks beautiful on and I love to wear them with dresses or skirts at work. Many compliments and another must have. I didn't find that the shoes were cheaply made like another reviewer posted, in fact, I was impressed with the quality for such a low price. Snag a pair while you can!"
Review 26 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julesc12
Location: Boston, MA
 February 20, 2014

My New Favorite Shoe!!

"I love these shoes. Its like wearing slippers. They have great padding inside and the heel is just high enough. Have received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend these shoes. Debating if I should buy the grey/black ones. LOVE Them!! :)"
Review 27 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paira
Location: New York
 February 19, 2014

Sexy but not Functional!

"The front part of the shoe felt a little narrow. I tried very hard to like this but I know that I will be in pain if I wore it outside....This one will be also returned soon."
Review 28 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelova99
Location: Portland, OR
 February 3, 2014

Super sexy but not overstated!

"I love these shoes I just got them and wore them around the house to make sure they will be comfortable enough and they are. I have a job where I am on my feet half the day and sitting the other half and I think they will be perfect. I love the little tie up in the back and the color combo is great. If you have fair skin the nude will match your skin tone which could be a good or bad thing depending. I love them though and I am so glad I ordered them."
Review 29 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MonicaInHouston
Location: Willowbrook - Houston, TX
 January 27, 2014

Broken Heels

"I loved these shoes so much that when my first pair broke the right heel clear off in the middle of the heel itself, I went out and bought another pair. I thought it was a fluke, as I had not been wearing the shoes all that long. Now the second pair has the exact same problem in the exact same place. It is not a fluke, I am convinced it is a manufacturing defect. The right heel breaks in the middle, ripping through the leather cover and rendering the shoes completely unwearable and irreparable. Very disappointed."
Review 30 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yub003
Location: Irvine, CA
 January 19, 2014

Great fit and stylish

"I get a lot of compliments when I wear these shoes (beige/black). Very comfortable (my feet are a little broad, but not wide enough to wear 'wide' size). Buying the grey/black pair."
Review 31 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvnushoes2
Location: houston, tx
 January 15, 2014

awesome shoe

"I bought the shoe in-store...this shoe is beyond comfortable for a mid-size heel...considering purchasing grey pair as well (I bought black/beige)"
Review 32 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pagi
Location: Trinidad
 January 2, 2014

My Favourite Shoe Right Now!

"Love! Love! Love these! So cushy and comfortable with great stitching and design. Height, length and width in size 9 are perfect for me and I consider my feet to be a little broader than the next narrow-feet chica. Levity won with this one!"
Review 33 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LifeCanBeMagnificent
Location: Arizona
 December 26, 2013

Great Shoes!

"I've wanted pointed toes shoes for quite some time but could never find a comfortable pair. These are not only comfortable, but they're beautiful and classy. The tie up in the back adds an extra sexy touch."
Review 34 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Cleo67
Location: VA
 December 21, 2013

Stylish!!!

"Comfortable and easy to walk. Like them!"
Review 35 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Olenkah
Location: Pompano Beah
 December 12, 2013

Great Look

"I love the shoes. I was looking for a long time for this color and finally got them. Love them"
Review 36 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Woofaroni
Location: Garrison
 December 6, 2013

SOOOO Comfy & Sexy to boot

"I was nervous - comfy? couldn't be... but OMG these shoes are perfection in pumps. The lacing and black detail on the toe & heel are sophisticated sexy but i wore then all day and could still walk in total comfort. I need MORE!!!"
Review 37 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tensi
Location: Port St Lucie
 December 3, 2013

Beautiful and confortable!

"This shoes are extremelly confortable and absolutely beautiful!"
Review 38 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBossypants
Location: South San Francisco
 November 27, 2013

no, no, no

"Just like the Audrey, the quality of the sewing / construction just isn't there, and the black toe looks bulky in person. Good looking picture but doesn't hold up in person. Lots of other pretty shoes out there. AND very difficult to walk in and yes, I wear 3" heels regularly."
Review 39 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jamoretu
Location: Capitol Heights, MD
 November 26, 2013

The Hunt is Over

"I was looking for a comfortable heel for work and I finally found it. I needed a navy pump with some style, that I could comfortably walk a few blocks in. Yay, the hunt is over. I will admit, they are a little narrow in the toe, so you'll need to wear them a couple of time if you're not used to the pointed toe. But overall, I love them."
Review 40 for Levity Jalone Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deedee27
Location: New Jersey
 November 14, 2013

So Beautiful

"These shoes look so amazing in person and are comfortable. I ordered by normal shoe size of a 6 and it fits perfectly. Looks classy in the front with a hint of sexiness in the back with the lace detail."