Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Platform Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Platform Pump

Moda Spana Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AmeliaBedelia
Location: NC
 April 4, 2013

Cute Pump

"I listened to the other reviews and ordered a half size down anticipating that this shoe would stretch. That was a mistake in my opinion, and I wish I had gone with my true size 9.5 instead of a 9 because stretching out a shoe is not comfy. However, these are very pretty, and I anticipate they will become rather comfortable once they have stretched out. In the meantime, I am scared to wear them out of the house ..."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, Mo
 April 4, 2013
"I love Moda and this pump is perfect for the Spring"
Review 3 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keukabu
Location: spokane, wa
 March 20, 2013

Surprised!

"I bought these in the deep green and love them. I was a bit hesitant at the height but the platform makes them very easy to walk in. I have a slightly wide foot but these were wearable from the beginning. Very well made."
Review 4 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: TTShoeLover
Location: Powder Springs, GA
 February 10, 2013
"These shoes are comfy, I wore them for the whole day and didn't have to put on my flats once."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: heartangel
Location: US
 January 22, 2013
"This shoe is very cute,true fit and sizing,inner sole of shoe padded and comfortable.I did notice the front of shoe which is made of soft fabric material stretch a little after first use."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starz7369
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 9, 2012

2nd pair!

"I bought these a few months ago in an amazing yellow color. I just love wearing them for a nice pop of color! They're one of the few pairs of heels I can wear all day at work and not have my feet kill me! I really wanted a nice pair of non-black heels I could wear with work clothes and so when I saw these were on sale in this color I had to purchase! I have wide, flat feet and Moda Spana shoes fit me perfectly without any pain! The texture of the material is awesome (a cross between honeycomb and snakeskin), the peep toe shows just enough and the little bow is a touch of feminine. The only thing I've noticed is they stretch slightly, but not enough for me to go down a 1/2 size. I might eventually need to put in some inserts to help fill some space, but that's a minor/easy fix! :)"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 September 1, 2012

love it

"I love these pumps, they are gorgeous, very sturdy and comfortable. I am not big on high heels but these look and feel perfect. I had to size down 1/2 size, since 71/2 (my average) was too big. I expect the pumps to stretch out a little anyway, since they are cloth. The color is beautiful (got them in taupe), it looks a little lavender, which I love surprisingly. A must have!"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cinderellasyndrome
Location: new york
 August 23, 2012

Love them!

"Very comfy for a high heel and look perfect! Makes a girl feel like a princess!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Armanestra
Location: MD
 July 25, 2012

Cute, but...

"I bought these pumps in black and they fit perfectly in size 7 (I can be 6.5 or 7 depending on the shoe). After wearing them for half an hour, the material on the front of the shoe stretched out and my foot slid forward while wearing the shoe. I tried using inserts, but the shoe material has stretched so much that my feet keep slipping out of the shoe. Too bad; these shoes were SO CUTE."