Customer Reviews for Crevo Crevo Baja Sandal

Crevo Crevo Baja Sandal

Crevo Baja Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crevo Baja Sandal
Review 1 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleMe
Location: Florida
 November 12, 2013

Hubby loves these

"These are my husband's go to sandals! He loves the fit. The color coordinates with practically every (beachy casual) outfit. Fit is fabulous."
Review 2 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TonyL
Location: Strongsville, Ohio
 August 4, 2013

Wear them out every summer

"I first bought these Baja sandals 3 springs ago so that I could wear them over the summer. They were so comfortable, they were the only thing I wore on my feet the entire summer. I have bought a new pair every spring now and because of the sale I have ordered them this year so now I have them for the summer of 2014. They are the most comfortable sandal I have ever had on my feet. Not only are they comfortable, but look great too. I have received many compliments on them over the years too. I don't know what I'd wear if they ever stopped making these!!"
Review 3 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB99
Location: Yellow Springs, OH
 July 24, 2013

Most comfy sandals

"I got these for my husband and he loves them! He's not big on sandals that go between your toes so these are perfect for him. He loves the cushioned solel as well!"
Review 4 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fuzzhead
Location: Ohio
 July 3, 2013

Crevo Baja Sandal

"Very nice looking sandal, left one fits perfect, the right webbing is much tighter, can not even get my foot in it. They are the same length, but webbing is much tighter. Love the looks just cant wear them. Gonna try to stretch the tight one."
Review 5 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: markus
Location: New Jersey
 May 8, 2013

nice sandals

"very comfy and cant really go wrong for the price I ordered a size smaller and worked perfectly"
Review 6 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bud45
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2013

Crevo Men's Baja Sandal

"Most comfortable sandal I have ever worn. Shipping was fast and no flaws found with the merchandise."
Review 7 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Markslife
Location: Windham, ny
 August 18, 2012
"I have now ordered over 20 pairs of these sandles for myself and friends. They are incredibly comfortable and conform to your foot."
Review 8 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pokpok
Location: Oceanside
 August 14, 2012

Crevo Baja Sandal

"Greetings... These are the BEST! My Husband wears them everywhere... Soooooo Comfortable. We bought them before and even thou they are still O.K.... We bought 2 more! Love 'em. "Sonia""
Review 9 for Crevo Baja Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dumbledor3
Location: Florida
 August 5, 2012

My Husband LOVES these

"My husband has always had a hard time finding sandals that he can wear. He has a wide foot and sensitivity to flip flops (between the toes). These have a super nice cushioned foodbed, and they're great for wide feet. I bought another pair online for when these wear out. Great price too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crevo Baja Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy