Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Nassau Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Nassau Sandal

b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cobainlover
Location: Ashburn, VA
 July 21, 2013

Awesome shoes!

" These are so beautiful and at the same time so comfy! Love b.o.c. shoes... I usually do not buy very fancy footwear because of a bunion on my right foot but these are trendy and comfortable at the same time. Would definitely recommend these to anyone! "
Review 2 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Txcup
Location: Houston, tx
 June 19, 2013

Cute shoe - didn't love the color

" BOC is a great shoe..I have this in black from a few years ago and decided that the color wasn't quite as it appeared on line and I returned the shoe. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FawnR
Location: Ozark, MO
 June 16, 2013

Love!

" I don't wear anything with a heel very often, but these are so super comfy! They look great with jeans or a summer skirt/dress. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieMilwaukee
Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin
 June 7, 2013

Love them!

" Great deal--super cute! True to size. LOVE THEM! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shea77
Location: New Jersey
 June 4, 2013

I bought another pair!

" I bought another pair - I now have 2 pairs in the color Champagne (no other colors are available, they used to have them in black before I discovered them). I am so afraid they will stop making these so I had to buy another pair. The sandals are so comfortable. I suffer from foot problems - wide toe box, bunion, corns, and these shoes felt great after a 10 hour workday where I was on my feet a lot. They don't pinch, hurt my arch or ball of foot, etc. I can't believe how CUTE they are too - love love love. Get them now! "
Review 6 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver2
Location: Ambler, PA
 May 8, 2013

Great summer sandal

" This is a great summer sandal. super comfortable and the heel is not super high like many cork sandals. I love the color is goes with everything. I have lots of foot issues and these are the best. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BORN
Location: Prescott, Arizona
 May 7, 2013

b.o.c. Nassau Sandal

" If you have feet troubles like I do you know how hard it is to find cute shoes that are comfortable. These are a winner. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Noel74
Location: Mexico City
 April 30, 2013
" I love these sandals-- super cute and very comfortable, with enough of a heel to dress them up but not too much to make them unwearable for regular life. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Davis1223
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 1, 2013

MY FAVORITE SANDAL!

" This was by far the best shoe I have ever worn. I always want to where them. It fits and curves right to my foot. I LOVE THEM!!!!!! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShLov
Location: philadelphia, pa
 March 9, 2013
" Good price for the quality.
They are comfy ans easy to walk in.
"
Review 11 for b.o.c Nassau Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: natchezgirl
Location: MEMPHIS
 July 28, 2012
" just received it and feel a little bit disappointed. The shoes are beautiful, true to size. however, the strip is so short and I have to use the last hole. What I can not stand is that when walking, the shoes make weird noise.I believe it is because the shoes stick to the feet skin. every step when I make, it will detach from the feet and make the annoying noise. my feet do not sweat, I really do not know how to get rid of this noise. "