Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 3784%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ashland
Location: Richmond
 May 3, 2013

Love these shoes

" These are comfortable, easy to walk in, classy, stylish! I got many compliments. "
Review 22 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sasserella
Location: NC
 May 2, 2013
" Love them! Comfy. I ordered a 1/2 size up. "
Review 23 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBORED
Location: Annapolis
 May 2, 2013

Too Cute

" I love the look of these shoes, very unusual. They were comfortable to start but after walking alot the straps started to hurt my feet. Otherwise a great shoe. "
Review 24 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DJLI
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 2, 2013
" Very comfortable, well made and classy looking. "
Review 25 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sparkymel
Location: Oak Brook, IL
 May 1, 2013

love them!

" I wore these today at work all day and out running errands. Everyone keeps commenting on how cute they are. People assume these are not comfy. They are VERY comfy. One of the best pair of shoes I own! I am now getting another one of their shoes. I highly recommend these! "
Review 26 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: DMS2013
Location: Portland, Oregon
 May 1, 2013
" This shoe is extremely comfortable but it runs short. I normally wore a 10 and absolutely had to buy an 11. "
Review 27 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jvern
Location: new jersey
 May 1, 2013

Adorable!

" Love these shoes! My foot is narrow and usually just slides right through this type of sandal. I ordered 1/2 size down and just made it with the length. If you have a wide foot or high instep these probably aren't the shoes for you. "
Review 28 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: otcutie
Location: Somers, CT
 April 16, 2013

Italian Shoemakers

" I was very surprised to be able to by real leather and made in Italy shoes for less tham $50.00 dollars. the first day I used them they where I little inconfortable, so don't give up on them, because the second day the leather mold to my feet, they feel great. Very happy with my first online purchased of shoes.
Sincerely
otcutie
"
Review 29 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edgie
Location: New York City
 April 11, 2013

Edgy

" I love the sandals!! They are very comfy and true to size! "
Review 30 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: walkingthetalk
Location: UT
 April 9, 2013
" I love these shoes. I like the hole in the middle of the heel. I also love that is heel is wooden because it does not look cheap. They are slightly narrow, but loosen up once they've been worn. Great Shoe! "
Review 31 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tabbster
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 April 9, 2013

More of an Orange than Coral

" Color listed as coral but it's more of an orange. Went into the store and exchange it for the taupe color--which is VERY VERY PRETTY. I also had to go up a whole size because they run really short. "
Review 32 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julee88
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 29, 2013

Unique sandal

" I love these shoes! I've been looking for a unique sandal and these just happen to come in orange and blue. I'm looking forward to wearing them with gator gear and also with a cute orange dress that I have. These are also very comfortable to walk in. The sandal looks like it's made of wood, but it's not. It's nicely padded and easy to walk in. "
Review 33 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: joonbug47
Location: Montgomery, AL
 January 4, 2013

sassy, surprisingly comfy, not very sturdy

" Bought these in black - love the split in the heel. Had to buy a half size larger than my normal size, and they're none too big. Wore them one time from the parking lot into a restaurant and back, and lost one of the heel tips. So they've already been repaired, after just one use. "
Review 34 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: elainecbl
Location: Richmond VA
 September 20, 2012

Pretty uncomfortable

" I needed a pair of white low heels. These didn't cut it. Too hard and foot kept slipping, even with inserts. "
Review 35 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandylynnrx
Location: NC
 August 27, 2012

Awesome White Sandals!!!!!!!!!!!

" So pretty, so comfy. Love love love!!!!! "
Review 36 for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pebblesntl
Location: Florida
 August 7, 2012

Absolutely Perfect!!!

" I just love this shoe , especially the heel its different and I love different.Extremely comfy , stylish and casual. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Edgy Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37