Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal

JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWfashionfan
Location: baltimore
 May 16, 2013

cute versatile sandal

"I was really exicited to receive these shoes in the mail and to my surprise they arrived more quickly than expected! Perfectly packaged and ready to go. I had been eyeing these for a little while and finally decided to make the purchase. I ordered an 8 1/2 which looking back I would have went for an 8 but its not overly noticable that they are a tad bigger than I wanted. Love them and have been getting lots of compliments ! Turquoise/Lightbrown color is great and they can be worn with jeans, shorts or a summer dress. Cute, comfy and affordable !!"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jord1029
Location: New York City
 April 25, 2013

Nice!!!

"Nice looking sandal, perfect fit, and very comfy. What more can you want??? I got the black and leopard and the picture does this sandal an injustice. It is definitely a stand out sandal. So glad with my purchase!!!"
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn77
Location: Fairfield
 April 3, 2013

Cute & comfy summer sandal

"I like how this sandal is slightly different from a typical gladiator. Plus, the colorblocking on it is a nice touch!"
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tstuff
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
 March 2, 2013

Great sandal

"Love, love, love this sandal! They are so cute on, I'd like to get them in black also. I think I will!"
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
"It looked Super cute on line & the price was perfect! Once it arrived it looked as it is pictured. However, the bottom/shape of the sandal did not compliment my feet what so ever. I have narrow & slender feet, therefore these cute sandals just weren't made for my type of foot. I love Jessica Simpson heels & expected the same fit with the sandals."
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lexi805
Location: hawaii
 December 27, 2012

super cute sandal!

"I purchased the tan/blue pair and for someone who is picky about their feet, I love them! Absolutely adorable, fun, and classy. The foot pad is comfortable and has a bit of a cushion to it so it doesnt feel like you are walking on pavement. I have slightly narrow feet so it works well for me, but people with wider feet might have a problem. True to size. Definitely recommend!"
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juicenw
Location: MIAMI, FL
 November 23, 2012

GREAT SHOES

"These sandals are very comfortable and stylish, the ankle part does not 'pull/restrict' like normal ankle sandals, the feel is that of a regular thong sandal but with a bit of added support. Would recommend to others!"
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QUEENDEE65
Location: HUNTINTON PARK, CALIFORNIA
 October 24, 2012

CUTE SANDALS

"REALLY NICE, LOOK GREAT WITH DRESSES AND SHORTS"