Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal

JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWfashionfan
Location: baltimore
 May 16, 2013

cute versatile sandal

" I was really exicited to receive these shoes in the mail and to my surprise they arrived more quickly than expected! Perfectly packaged and ready to go. I had been eyeing these for a little while and finally decided to make the purchase. I ordered an 8 1/2 which looking back I would have went for an 8 but its not overly noticable that they are a tad bigger than I wanted. Love them and have been getting lots of compliments ! Turquoise/Lightbrown color is great and they can be worn with jeans, shorts or a summer dress. Cute, comfy and affordable !! "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jord1029
Location: New York City
 April 25, 2013

Nice!!!

" Nice looking sandal, perfect fit, and very comfy. What more can you want??? I got the black and leopard and the picture does this sandal an injustice. It is definitely a stand out sandal. So glad with my purchase!!! "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn77
Location: Fairfield
 April 3, 2013

Cute & comfy summer sandal

" I like how this sandal is slightly different from a typical gladiator. Plus, the colorblocking on it is a nice touch! "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tstuff
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
 March 2, 2013

Great sandal

" Love, love, love this sandal! They are so cute on, I'd like to get them in black also. I think I will! "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
" It looked Super cute on line & the price was perfect! Once it arrived it looked as it is pictured. However, the bottom/shape of the sandal did not compliment my feet what so ever. I have narrow & slender feet, therefore these cute sandals just weren't made for my type of foot. I love Jessica Simpson heels & expected the same fit with the sandals. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lexi805
Location: hawaii
 December 27, 2012

super cute sandal!

" I purchased the tan/blue pair and for someone who is picky about their feet, I love them! Absolutely adorable, fun, and classy. The foot pad is comfortable and has a bit of a cushion to it so it doesnt feel like you are walking on pavement. I have slightly narrow feet so it works well for me, but people with wider feet might have a problem. True to size. Definitely recommend! "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juicenw
Location: MIAMI, FL
 November 23, 2012

GREAT SHOES

" These sandals are very comfortable and stylish, the ankle part does not 'pull/restrict' like normal ankle sandals, the feel is that of a regular thong sandal but with a bit of added support. Would recommend to others! "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Jonny Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QUEENDEE65
Location: HUNTINTON PARK, CALIFORNIA
 October 24, 2012

CUTE SANDALS

" REALLY NICE, LOOK GREAT WITH DRESSES AND SHORTS "