Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
34 of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bnewbs7
Location: PA
 April 15, 2014

Love these!

"These are exactly what I was looking for, for my bridesmaids. The blush color is stunning! Definitely recommend!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: haylizabeth
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 20, 2014

Wedding.

"I bought these for my September wedding. These are strinkingly similiar to a Badgley Mischka bridal heel, so I figured "Why not save a few hundred bucks!?" The heel is gorgeous in person. I'm very pleased with how they look. Now, for the fit- my feet are wider than the average woman (thanks mom!) so I must say these are a bit tight around the toe area. I'm keeping them regardless because I plan to wear them around the house to break them in! A+"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsMW
Location: Muskogee, OK
 March 12, 2014

Just beautiful!

"This shoe is beautiful but runs a bit snug. I exchanged for a 1/2 size bigger and solved the problem. Blush is more of a salmon color, but still lovely, and the champagne matched my wedding dress just beautifully!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BF90
Location: NY
 February 17, 2014
"great shoes! elegant, fit well, and comfortable!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katerz2014
Location: Huntington, NY
 February 10, 2014

Wedding Shoes

"LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! They run about a half size big but I purchased them for my summer wedding and I know my feet will swell so they fit like a glove. Way more comfortable than I thought they would be and they hugged my feet nice unlike the Kate Spade's I had bought previously. They look just like the Badgley Mischka "Lacie" shoe but at more than half the price."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara1114
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2013

Great wedding shoes!

"Rrun slightly big, had to get a half size smaller."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TaniaKnowsBest
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 14, 2013

Nock Off to Badgley Mischka Lacie

"Wow...this shoe is so very comparable to the very expensive brand of Badgley Mischka (Lacie). I love these shoes!! If you're looking to SAVE some money - these are the shoes for you!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheMrsArmstrong
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 September 5, 2013

Fabulous Wedding Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I meant to review this shoe sooner, it is absolutely gorgeous in person and was so comfy for our September 15, 2012 wedding day. I was able to wear them all day and looked amazing with my dress. The pink was the perfect touch. I would totally recommend breaking in the bottoms though, were a bit difficult to walk in down the runner but was ok after I walked around outside after the ceremony. Would completely recommend these to anyone looking for the perfect finishing touch!"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UnhappyBridesmaid
Location: Midwest
 August 23, 2013

No no no no no

"I had a horrible time in these shoes.
My heel buckled and bent.
Another bridesmaid's gem fell off
Another bridesmaid's sole ripped out.
All of this in only a few hours before the reception even took place.
Not a fan.
"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: digamber
Location: NJ
 July 26, 2013

Great!

"I couldn't find any shoes for my wedding that were under $150, and I didnt wanna spend that much on a pair I'd wear once for a few hrs! These fit true to size, the heel height is comfortable and they are more beautiful in person! They also look exactly like the way more expensive badgley mischka lacie pumps! Got a steal on these for $40 bucks in store since they are on clearance-love them!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyMD
Location: Philadelphia
 July 20, 2013

Wedding shoe

"I had to return the first pair because one of the rhinstones was misplaced. DSW staff made this so easy and I had replacement shoes in 3 days which are perfect. They are comfortable and I should be able to wear them for the duration of my wedding day."
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KWay
Location: Washington, DC
 July 18, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

"I bought these shoes to wear for my wedding and they are perfect! the brooch is very sparkly and the satin is very pretty. The shoes are comfortable and a good height. Very good value!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLM
Location: Omaha, NE
 July 8, 2013

Very pretty but very uncomfortable...

"I purchased these in silver to wear as a bridesmaid. The actual shoe color and the jewels are beautiful and elegant. However I only wore these for a few hours, and WOW were they uncomfortable. They gave me blisters on both of my big toes and made my pinky toes sore too. I didn't get a good chance to break them in well enough before wearing, so maybe I'm to blame for how uncomfortable I was in these shoes. I'd definitely recommend to others to save your feet the pain and break these shoes in before wearing!!! They also had very little traction and slipped off my feet a bit while walking (but that was an easy fix with inserts). Aside from the uncomfortableness, I would still recommend these because they are so gosh darn pretty!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 13, 2013

So Cute!

"I am thrilled with these shoes that I bought for my wedding. The rhinestones are so sparkly and glamorous. It's true that they run a little narrow/short... but that didn't turn me off. I'll just be spending more time breaking them in before the big day!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJM209
Location: Oklahoma
 June 12, 2013

Beautiful Shoe!

"Bought these in ivory to match my wedding dress. Gorgeous shoe, very classy. Looks even more sparkly in person! Only complaint is the bottom of the shoe does not have traction - completely slick. I will be roughing these up a little on the bottom before my big day!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reallyrad
Location: Illinois
 June 11, 2013

Pink Dress Shoes

"Very cute pair of pink shoes. No problems with the fit. I can't wait to wear them to a wedding."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramblinwreck
Location: CT
 June 3, 2013

Perfect Wedding Shoe!

"I looked all over for these shoes and the website finally got them back in my size. They are absolutely beautiful... not the most comfortable shoe. It seems like it needs a lot of breaking in. I would recommend breaking them in way before you need to wear them or plan on bringing a pair of flats."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillE22
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 30, 2013

Not as great as I hoped

"I bought these shoes hoping to wear them to my wedding in August. I was not really impressed when they arrived. I took them out of the box and the pink satin looked dirty, almost like water marks or something on it. The soles were clean, so it didn't look like the shoes had been worn before, but the pink color was just dirty looking. The shoes were really not that comfortable either. These will definitely be going back."
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eyeileen
Location: Aspen
 May 18, 2013

Wedding Shoes

"These shoes are beautiful, affordable, and exactly the size they claim to be. The only thing is that they kind of pinch my pinky toes. I'm going to have to wear them around the house to get used to them before the wedding. Hopefully I can break them in :) Also the jewel on the front is slightly off center, but probably not noticeable to an onlooker."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimita
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 8, 2013

Highly recommended

"I got these shoes to wear on a friend's wedding, and I cannot tell you how comfortable they are, I danced and stood all night long and didn't get a single blister! I got complemented on them a lot!"