Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.169 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
58 of 6589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 June 24, 2014

Audrey Brook Taylor Pumps - Ivory

" I ordered these shoes in both size 7 and 7.5. I ordered the 7.5 in ivory and the 7 in peach (coral color). The 7.5 were A LOT bigger then the 7. I fall between sizes, but there was a huge difference. It's like someone tried on the 7.5s that should have been an 8 and stretched them out. They were a lot wider through the toe area and frankly, they were more comfortable then the 7s, but they were too long for me. I ended up keeping the 7s instead and just "broke" them in prior to my wedding. Love these shoes though! "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wilmington Delaware
 May 27, 2014

Did the trick!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these to wear in a wedding as a bridesmaid. I was very happy with these shoes, especially for the price. I was able to keep them on while dancing (most) of the night. The light satin fabric looked very nice with a navy dress. The jewel embellishment was slightly crooked on one of the two shoes (pictured), but nothing anyone else would have noticed. I hope to find a reason to wear them again...I think they'd do a nice job at sprucing up a plain cocktail dress. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wichita Kansas
 April 26, 2014

Beautiful shoes

" I bought these shoes for my upcoming July wedding. As the bride I wanted to be non-traditional and wear pink shoes as my colors are pink and black. I loved these shoes so much that my bridesmaids are getting the same sheos so we can match. I took the advice from the other reviews and ordered mine a 1/2 size larger than what I wear and they fit perfect! The only downside I noticed was the color. They are more of a coral than a blush pink. They photograph lighter than they look so I am keeping them. Other than that I LOVE them and I can't wait to wear them at my wedding! "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 April 24, 2014

Love it

" I absolutely love this shoe. I ordered it for my wedding, but I ordered it too small. I am so sorry that they dont have my size anymore, I would have loved to wear them on the big day "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 15, 2014

Love these!

" These are exactly what I was looking for, for my bridesmaids. The blush color is stunning! Definitely recommend! "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 20, 2014

Wedding.

" I bought these for my September wedding. These are strinkingly similiar to a Badgley Mischka bridal heel, so I figured "Why not save a few hundred bucks!?" The heel is gorgeous in person. I'm very pleased with how they look. Now, for the fit- my feet are wider than the average woman (thanks mom!) so I must say these are a bit tight around the toe area. I'm keeping them regardless because I plan to wear them around the house to break them in! A+ "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Muskogee, OK
 March 12, 2014

Just beautiful!

" This shoe is beautiful but runs a bit snug. I exchanged for a 1/2 size bigger and solved the problem. Blush is more of a salmon color, but still lovely, and the champagne matched my wedding dress just beautifully! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 February 17, 2014
" great shoes! elegant, fit well, and comfortable! "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntington, NY
 February 10, 2014

Wedding Shoes

" LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! They run about a half size big but I purchased them for my summer wedding and I know my feet will swell so they fit like a glove. Way more comfortable than I thought they would be and they hugged my feet nice unlike the Kate Spade's I had bought previously. They look just like the Badgley Mischka "Lacie" shoe but at more than half the price. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2013

Great wedding shoes!

" Rrun slightly big, had to get a half size smaller. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 14, 2013

Nock Off to Badgley Mischka Lacie

" Wow...this shoe is so very comparable to the very expensive brand of Badgley Mischka (Lacie). I love these shoes!! If you're looking to SAVE some money - these are the shoes for you! "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 September 5, 2013

Fabulous Wedding Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I meant to review this shoe sooner, it is absolutely gorgeous in person and was so comfy for our September 15, 2012 wedding day. I was able to wear them all day and looked amazing with my dress. The pink was the perfect touch. I would totally recommend breaking in the bottoms though, were a bit difficult to walk in down the runner but was ok after I walked around outside after the ceremony. Would completely recommend these to anyone looking for the perfect finishing touch! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Midwest
 August 23, 2013

No no no no no

" I had a horrible time in these shoes.
My heel buckled and bent.
Another bridesmaid's gem fell off
Another bridesmaid's sole ripped out.
All of this in only a few hours before the reception even took place.
Not a fan.
"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 July 26, 2013

Great!

" I couldn't find any shoes for my wedding that were under $150, and I didnt wanna spend that much on a pair I'd wear once for a few hrs! These fit true to size, the heel height is comfortable and they are more beautiful in person! They also look exactly like the way more expensive badgley mischka lacie pumps! Got a steal on these for $40 bucks in store since they are on clearance-love them! "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 July 20, 2013

Wedding shoe

" I had to return the first pair because one of the rhinstones was misplaced. DSW staff made this so easy and I had replacement shoes in 3 days which are perfect. They are comfortable and I should be able to wear them for the duration of my wedding day. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 July 18, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

" I bought these shoes to wear for my wedding and they are perfect! the brooch is very sparkly and the satin is very pretty. The shoes are comfortable and a good height. Very good value! "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha, NE
 July 8, 2013

Very pretty but very uncomfortable...

" I purchased these in silver to wear as a bridesmaid. The actual shoe color and the jewels are beautiful and elegant. However I only wore these for a few hours, and WOW were they uncomfortable. They gave me blisters on both of my big toes and made my pinky toes sore too. I didn't get a good chance to break them in well enough before wearing, so maybe I'm to blame for how uncomfortable I was in these shoes. I'd definitely recommend to others to save your feet the pain and break these shoes in before wearing!!! They also had very little traction and slipped off my feet a bit while walking (but that was an easy fix with inserts). Aside from the uncomfortableness, I would still recommend these because they are so gosh darn pretty! "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 13, 2013

So Cute!

" I am thrilled with these shoes that I bought for my wedding. The rhinestones are so sparkly and glamorous. It's true that they run a little narrow/short... but that didn't turn me off. I'll just be spending more time breaking them in before the big day! "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma
 June 12, 2013

Beautiful Shoe!

" Bought these in ivory to match my wedding dress. Gorgeous shoe, very classy. Looks even more sparkly in person! Only complaint is the bottom of the shoe does not have traction - completely slick. I will be roughing these up a little on the bottom before my big day! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 June 11, 2013

Pink Dress Shoes

" Very cute pair of pink shoes. No problems with the fit. I can't wait to wear them to a wedding. "