Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
41 of 4689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 13, 2013

So Cute!

" I am thrilled with these shoes that I bought for my wedding. The rhinestones are so sparkly and glamorous. It's true that they run a little narrow/short... but that didn't turn me off. I'll just be spending more time breaking them in before the big day! "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJM209
Location: Oklahoma
 June 12, 2013

Beautiful Shoe!

" Bought these in ivory to match my wedding dress. Gorgeous shoe, very classy. Looks even more sparkly in person! Only complaint is the bottom of the shoe does not have traction - completely slick. I will be roughing these up a little on the bottom before my big day! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reallyrad
Location: Illinois
 June 11, 2013

Pink Dress Shoes

" Very cute pair of pink shoes. No problems with the fit. I can't wait to wear them to a wedding. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramblinwreck
Location: CT
 June 3, 2013

Perfect Wedding Shoe!

" I looked all over for these shoes and the website finally got them back in my size. They are absolutely beautiful... not the most comfortable shoe. It seems like it needs a lot of breaking in. I would recommend breaking them in way before you need to wear them or plan on bringing a pair of flats. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillE22
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 30, 2013

Not as great as I hoped

" I bought these shoes hoping to wear them to my wedding in August. I was not really impressed when they arrived. I took them out of the box and the pink satin looked dirty, almost like water marks or something on it. The soles were clean, so it didn't look like the shoes had been worn before, but the pink color was just dirty looking. The shoes were really not that comfortable either. These will definitely be going back. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eyeileen
Location: Aspen
 May 18, 2013

Wedding Shoes

" These shoes are beautiful, affordable, and exactly the size they claim to be. The only thing is that they kind of pinch my pinky toes. I'm going to have to wear them around the house to get used to them before the wedding. Hopefully I can break them in :) Also the jewel on the front is slightly off center, but probably not noticeable to an onlooker. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimita
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 8, 2013

Highly recommended

" I got these shoes to wear on a friend's wedding, and I cannot tell you how comfortable they are, I danced and stood all night long and didn't get a single blister! I got complemented on them a lot! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StefyTy
Location: VI
 April 29, 2013

Too Narrow- Return

" Bought these shoes for my wedding. had to return too narrow :( "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ylin
Location: Bear, DE
 April 8, 2013

Pretty and comfortable!

" Bought these for my sister's wedding and they are very pretty! It fits very true to size, but just slightly narrow. I have narrow feet to begin with and my foot seems to be a little wider than the actual shoe. I wish the front part of the shoe was a little longer to cover up my toes. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lala01
Location: CA
 April 2, 2013

beautiful shoes

" Love them! they look so fancy and elegant! great for events and weddings :) "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GracieV
Location: NY
 March 28, 2013

Nicer in picture

" When I got this shoe, overall I felt that it was cheaply made. It looks much nicer in the picture. Also since I have a wide foot, it didn't look right on my feet. I'm usually an 8 1/2 but I ordered a 9 since there were none in my size left and the reviews said they run short. The peep toe in the front is very narrow and made my feet look like they were sticking out of the shoe. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaikhMD
Location: Chicago
 March 26, 2013

Pretty Princess

" Definitely a pick if you are looking for a princess feel! Very elegant and comfortable! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoechic123
Location: indiana
 March 26, 2013

fingers crossed!

" I loved the look of these shoes so much when I received them in the mail. I always wear a six 6 in heels...these do not fit like normal heels! My toes were very uncomfortable in these shoes, I reordered them in a 1/2 size bigger in hopes that it will fit better. These are very pretty shoes! "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RL87
Location: NY
 March 19, 2013

Love them

" I bought these for the reception after my wedding ceremony. I had to wear them for my dress fitting last week, and they stayed comfortable to stand in through the whole process. I rated these as running a little wide, because I have slightly wide feet and they fit perfectly. "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeghanT
Location: Massachusetts
 March 18, 2013
" I love these shoes! I was so excited when they came in, they are just as gorge in person as they are in the photo. I bought these for my wedding and the best part about these shoes is the comfort. I know that I will have no problem being on feet with these shoes. And a little added bonus... There is a little elastic band on the inside heel that stops your heel from slipping out when walking. "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 6pack
Location: NY
 March 13, 2013
" This shoe is beautiful! The rhinestone accent is really great-lovely for a wedding or special occasion. Unfortunately, I have bunions and couldn't get it on my foot. Will be returning. :( "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kkennedy
Location: British Columbia, Canada
 March 2, 2013

LOOOOOVE

" I just got these for my wedding in June. I was slightly worried when I ordered them that they didn't come in wide width, as I have a very wide set ball and skinny little heel, but they fit PERFECTLY, it felt like I was Cinderella putting on the glass slipper! Plus the dove grey color was a perfect match to my sash on my dress!
As other people has said, the peep toe doesn't seem like a true peep toe. I can see my toes, but they're a little more pointed than I expected. I still love them though, as they don't pinch my toes together like other peep toes I've owned. They also have a little elastic band on the inside of the heel that keeps your heel from rubbing against the shoe too much, which is awesome.
Very very happy with these shoes!! Can't wait to wear them on my big day "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NickyP23
Location: North Jersey
 February 2, 2013

Love Them!!

" These shoes are just beutiful! Exactly what I was looking for for my wedding. I love the vintage look..very sexy! They aren't the most comfy but I decided to keep them because..beauty is pain! And, I am having a quick ceremony at the park and doing a sit down lunch so no dancing! Great shoe overall! "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose8501
Location: FL
 January 14, 2013

wedding shoes

" I cannot wait to wear these in my wedding! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannon84
Location: Seattle
 December 6, 2012

Gorgeous Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am so excited about these shoes! I ordered them in pink, for my wedding this summer, and they are beautiful. Unlike other reviews, I was able to see my toes perfectly, but I also have a very narrow foot, so keep this in mind when ordering. I have yet to test these out standing all day, but there does seem to be a decent amount of cushioning that will help out with the comfort. There is also a little elastic piece in the back of the shoe to keep your heel from rubbing. I have never seen this before - genius! "