Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
34 of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StefyTy
Location: VI
 April 29, 2013

Too Narrow- Return

"Bought these shoes for my wedding. had to return too narrow :("
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ylin
Location: Bear, DE
 April 8, 2013

Pretty and comfortable!

"Bought these for my sister's wedding and they are very pretty! It fits very true to size, but just slightly narrow. I have narrow feet to begin with and my foot seems to be a little wider than the actual shoe. I wish the front part of the shoe was a little longer to cover up my toes."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lala01
Location: CA
 April 2, 2013

beautiful shoes

"Love them! they look so fancy and elegant! great for events and weddings :)"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GracieV
Location: NY
 March 28, 2013

Nicer in picture

"When I got this shoe, overall I felt that it was cheaply made. It looks much nicer in the picture. Also since I have a wide foot, it didn't look right on my feet. I'm usually an 8 1/2 but I ordered a 9 since there were none in my size left and the reviews said they run short. The peep toe in the front is very narrow and made my feet look like they were sticking out of the shoe."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaikhMD
Location: Chicago
 March 26, 2013

Pretty Princess

"Definitely a pick if you are looking for a princess feel! Very elegant and comfortable!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoechic123
Location: indiana
 March 26, 2013

fingers crossed!

"I loved the look of these shoes so much when I received them in the mail. I always wear a six 6 in heels...these do not fit like normal heels! My toes were very uncomfortable in these shoes, I reordered them in a 1/2 size bigger in hopes that it will fit better. These are very pretty shoes!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RL87
Location: NY
 March 19, 2013

Love them

"I bought these for the reception after my wedding ceremony. I had to wear them for my dress fitting last week, and they stayed comfortable to stand in through the whole process. I rated these as running a little wide, because I have slightly wide feet and they fit perfectly."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeghanT
Location: Massachusetts
 March 18, 2013
"I love these shoes! I was so excited when they came in, they are just as gorge in person as they are in the photo. I bought these for my wedding and the best part about these shoes is the comfort. I know that I will have no problem being on feet with these shoes. And a little added bonus... There is a little elastic band on the inside heel that stops your heel from slipping out when walking."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 6pack
Location: NY
 March 13, 2013
"This shoe is beautiful! The rhinestone accent is really great-lovely for a wedding or special occasion. Unfortunately, I have bunions and couldn't get it on my foot. Will be returning. :("
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kkennedy
Location: British Columbia, Canada
 March 2, 2013

LOOOOOVE

"I just got these for my wedding in June. I was slightly worried when I ordered them that they didn't come in wide width, as I have a very wide set ball and skinny little heel, but they fit PERFECTLY, it felt like I was Cinderella putting on the glass slipper! Plus the dove grey color was a perfect match to my sash on my dress!
As other people has said, the peep toe doesn't seem like a true peep toe. I can see my toes, but they're a little more pointed than I expected. I still love them though, as they don't pinch my toes together like other peep toes I've owned. They also have a little elastic band on the inside of the heel that keeps your heel from rubbing against the shoe too much, which is awesome.
Very very happy with these shoes!! Can't wait to wear them on my big day"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NickyP23
Location: North Jersey
 February 2, 2013

Love Them!!

"These shoes are just beutiful! Exactly what I was looking for for my wedding. I love the vintage look..very sexy! They aren't the most comfy but I decided to keep them because..beauty is pain! And, I am having a quick ceremony at the park and doing a sit down lunch so no dancing! Great shoe overall!"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose8501
Location: FL
 January 14, 2013

wedding shoes

"I cannot wait to wear these in my wedding!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shannon84
Location: Seattle
 December 6, 2012

Gorgeous Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am so excited about these shoes! I ordered them in pink, for my wedding this summer, and they are beautiful. Unlike other reviews, I was able to see my toes perfectly, but I also have a very narrow foot, so keep this in mind when ordering. I have yet to test these out standing all day, but there does seem to be a decent amount of cushioning that will help out with the comfort. There is also a little elastic piece in the back of the shoe to keep your heel from rubbing. I have never seen this before - genius!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdkelli
Location: dayton, oh
 October 12, 2012
"these are very cute but NOT comfortable at all and kind of hard to walk in. the squeezed my toes!"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amanda206
Location: Seattle
 September 22, 2012

Pretty in person!

"I bought these for my upcoming wedding. It's very hard to find light pink shoes. I finally ordered these after weeks of searching and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that bothered me were that the right blingy piece was a little crooked - only I noticed it. It wasn't worth sending back, the shoe is very pretty though."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuliaLS
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 21, 2012

Lovely and sparkly pumps!

"These shoes are fantastic. I chose them to replace my last pair of black "dress" pumps, which had lost some crystals in their embellishment and were quite uncomfortable. I'm so glad I found these! The heel is high enough to look dressy but low enough to be comfortable, and the brooch on the front is IDENTICAL to the much more costly B Mischka pumps I just bought (fyi). They look fantastic and I can't wait to wear them to a friend's wedding next month, then lots more!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adillon
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 August 30, 2012

Beautiful Shoes!

"These shoes are great. Very classic Audrey Hepburn look. They are true to size - I usually wear a 9 and these fit perfectly. The other reviewer is right about the peep toe - the hole is very small in the front and you can barely see your toes. If you're looking for a true peep toe, this shoe isn't for you. I didn't care either way - these shoes are stunning. The heel is the perfect height too. I highly recommend them. I'm wearing them for my wedding :-)"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lex619
Location: long island, ny
 August 23, 2012

gorgeous shoes!

"bought these in pink to go under a gray bridesmaid dress and they are GORGEOUS"
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ptowner
Location: Portland, OR
 August 2, 2012

cute shoes, but...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute shoes; I bought them in pink for my wedding next year. Only thing about them I would change is the peep toe is a bit narrow and too far towards the front of the shoe. Basically, you can't see any toes at all. However on the plus side - no pinching the toes either ;) I think I will keep them because they are beautiful and pretty comfortable, but if you are expecting a true peep toe, keep looking."
21-39 of 39