Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump

Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
47 of 5389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TaniaKnowsBest
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 October 14, 2013

Nock Off to Badgley Mischka Lacie

" Wow...this shoe is so very comparable to the very expensive brand of Badgley Mischka (Lacie). I love these shoes!! If you're looking to SAVE some money - these are the shoes for you! "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheMrsArmstrong
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 September 5, 2013

Fabulous Wedding Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I meant to review this shoe sooner, it is absolutely gorgeous in person and was so comfy for our September 15, 2012 wedding day. I was able to wear them all day and looked amazing with my dress. The pink was the perfect touch. I would totally recommend breaking in the bottoms though, were a bit difficult to walk in down the runner but was ok after I walked around outside after the ceremony. Would completely recommend these to anyone looking for the perfect finishing touch! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UnhappyBridesmaid
Location: Midwest
 August 23, 2013

No no no no no

" I had a horrible time in these shoes.
My heel buckled and bent.
Another bridesmaid's gem fell off
Another bridesmaid's sole ripped out.
All of this in only a few hours before the reception even took place.
Not a fan.
"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: digamber
Location: NJ
 July 26, 2013

Great!

" I couldn't find any shoes for my wedding that were under $150, and I didnt wanna spend that much on a pair I'd wear once for a few hrs! These fit true to size, the heel height is comfortable and they are more beautiful in person! They also look exactly like the way more expensive badgley mischka lacie pumps! Got a steal on these for $40 bucks in store since they are on clearance-love them! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyMD
Location: Philadelphia
 July 20, 2013

Wedding shoe

" I had to return the first pair because one of the rhinstones was misplaced. DSW staff made this so easy and I had replacement shoes in 3 days which are perfect. They are comfortable and I should be able to wear them for the duration of my wedding day. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KWay
Location: Washington, DC
 July 18, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

" I bought these shoes to wear for my wedding and they are perfect! the brooch is very sparkly and the satin is very pretty. The shoes are comfortable and a good height. Very good value! "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLM
Location: Omaha, NE
 July 8, 2013

Very pretty but very uncomfortable...

" I purchased these in silver to wear as a bridesmaid. The actual shoe color and the jewels are beautiful and elegant. However I only wore these for a few hours, and WOW were they uncomfortable. They gave me blisters on both of my big toes and made my pinky toes sore too. I didn't get a good chance to break them in well enough before wearing, so maybe I'm to blame for how uncomfortable I was in these shoes. I'd definitely recommend to others to save your feet the pain and break these shoes in before wearing!!! They also had very little traction and slipped off my feet a bit while walking (but that was an easy fix with inserts). Aside from the uncomfortableness, I would still recommend these because they are so gosh darn pretty! "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cewilli3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 13, 2013

So Cute!

" I am thrilled with these shoes that I bought for my wedding. The rhinestones are so sparkly and glamorous. It's true that they run a little narrow/short... but that didn't turn me off. I'll just be spending more time breaking them in before the big day! "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJM209
Location: Oklahoma
 June 12, 2013

Beautiful Shoe!

" Bought these in ivory to match my wedding dress. Gorgeous shoe, very classy. Looks even more sparkly in person! Only complaint is the bottom of the shoe does not have traction - completely slick. I will be roughing these up a little on the bottom before my big day! "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reallyrad
Location: Illinois
 June 11, 2013

Pink Dress Shoes

" Very cute pair of pink shoes. No problems with the fit. I can't wait to wear them to a wedding. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ramblinwreck
Location: CT
 June 3, 2013

Perfect Wedding Shoe!

" I looked all over for these shoes and the website finally got them back in my size. They are absolutely beautiful... not the most comfortable shoe. It seems like it needs a lot of breaking in. I would recommend breaking them in way before you need to wear them or plan on bringing a pair of flats. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillE22
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 30, 2013

Not as great as I hoped

" I bought these shoes hoping to wear them to my wedding in August. I was not really impressed when they arrived. I took them out of the box and the pink satin looked dirty, almost like water marks or something on it. The soles were clean, so it didn't look like the shoes had been worn before, but the pink color was just dirty looking. The shoes were really not that comfortable either. These will definitely be going back. "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eyeileen
Location: Aspen
 May 18, 2013

Wedding Shoes

" These shoes are beautiful, affordable, and exactly the size they claim to be. The only thing is that they kind of pinch my pinky toes. I'm going to have to wear them around the house to get used to them before the wedding. Hopefully I can break them in :) Also the jewel on the front is slightly off center, but probably not noticeable to an onlooker. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimita
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 8, 2013

Highly recommended

" I got these shoes to wear on a friend's wedding, and I cannot tell you how comfortable they are, I danced and stood all night long and didn't get a single blister! I got complemented on them a lot! "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StefyTy
Location: VI
 April 29, 2013

Too Narrow- Return

" Bought these shoes for my wedding. had to return too narrow :( "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ylin
Location: Bear, DE
 April 8, 2013

Pretty and comfortable!

" Bought these for my sister's wedding and they are very pretty! It fits very true to size, but just slightly narrow. I have narrow feet to begin with and my foot seems to be a little wider than the actual shoe. I wish the front part of the shoe was a little longer to cover up my toes. "
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lala01
Location: CA
 April 2, 2013

beautiful shoes

" Love them! they look so fancy and elegant! great for events and weddings :) "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GracieV
Location: NY
 March 28, 2013

Nicer in picture

" When I got this shoe, overall I felt that it was cheaply made. It looks much nicer in the picture. Also since I have a wide foot, it didn't look right on my feet. I'm usually an 8 1/2 but I ordered a 9 since there were none in my size left and the reviews said they run short. The peep toe in the front is very narrow and made my feet look like they were sticking out of the shoe. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaikhMD
Location: Chicago
 March 26, 2013

Pretty Princess

" Definitely a pick if you are looking for a princess feel! Very elegant and comfortable! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Taylor Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoechic123
Location: indiana
 March 26, 2013

fingers crossed!

" I loved the look of these shoes so much when I received them in the mail. I always wear a six 6 in heels...these do not fit like normal heels! My toes were very uncomfortable in these shoes, I reordered them in a 1/2 size bigger in hopes that it will fit better. These are very pretty shoes! "