Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot

Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
4
92 of 10488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Review 1 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 1, 2016

Boot for You

" Ran slightly small. Got 1/2 size larger. But VERY comfortable. Made very well "
Review 2 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 April 1, 2016
" Great looking boot at a good price. "
Review 3 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 January 31, 2016

Good Price for Cowboy Boots

" Most cowboy boots are over $200, so these are a great deal because they don't look or feel cheap. "
Review 4 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 25, 2015

Cute and Comfy

" The boots aren't stiff as one would think, but they are super cute. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 December 11, 2015

Nice Material, but too narrow

" I really liked the color and material of this boot, but it was too narrow to even get my foot into. I usually wear a 7.5 medium, but I would definitely have to get this in a wide. Sorry to say these went back to the store. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MIchigan
 November 19, 2015

Love them!

" Love the color, love the fit. Very comfortable! "
Review 7 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 16, 2015

Awesome Boots

" I love these shoes. So comfortable and they look super expensive. The details on them are really nice. I ordered the same size I usually wear and they fit perfectly!! "
Review 8 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Costa Mesa
 October 14, 2015

Perfect Replica's!

" I needed a pair of cowboy boots for a friends wedding, but did not want to spend a fortune for a one time wear. These are the perfect remedy for exactly that! I wore them all night long and did not even remember they were there! Super comfy and cute!! "
Review 9 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 September 26, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

" These boots were just what I was looking for! They look more expensive than they were and are a comfortable fit! Also, they go with so much! "
Review 10 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 July 30, 2015

Cowboy Boots

" Love the lighter color. Going to an event in Texas and these are the perfect pair for this. Looks great with a skirt or leggings. "
Review 11 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Austin, TX
 July 16, 2015

Perfect Fit & Super Comfortable

" Super comfortable, cute, and the perfect fit!
They don't look cheap-- the stitching is excellent and detailed. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 June 30, 2015

CowboyUp

" These are super cute, and very comfortable.. going to be great with summer dresses, and fall skirts :) "
Review 13 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 June 4, 2015

Once they're on, They're Great

" These boots are hard to get on--but once they are on, they look great. Super cute, especially for the price. I love the stitching. I would rate them as average on comfy--although I wouldn't line-dance all night in them, they work for all other cowboy boot wearing needs. Well, maybe not a bull-riding.... "
Review 14 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 May 13, 2015

Cute boots for the price

" I really like these boots, and while they do look a little lighter than what is shown in the photo I actually like the lighter shade better. My only complaint is that the heel is rubber so you don't get the authentic "boot sound" when walking or dancing like you would with a true wooden heel. Obviously for the price that's not a huge deal. Overall, they are really comfortable good looking boots. "
Review 15 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 January 21, 2015

Adorable boots!

" I have been looking for a pair of cute and comfy pair of boots, but had not had success until I found this pair! I bought the tan color and they're slightly lighter than what they appear on the picture online. Also, I am between a size 5.5 and 6 so I opted to go for the 5.5 and they fit perfectly. They go perfect with jeans or dresses. I have only gotten compliments from everyone :) "
Review 16 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland, Oregon
 January 16, 2015

What.......

" So I have a slightly small heal so I was shocked when these boots were as hard to slip on as they were. The heal is extremely narrow. The shoe itself does not look nice either. It looks like artificial leather. I have purchased other Coconut boots that o absolutely love. These went right back to the store. "
Review 17 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arkansas
 December 28, 2014
" Great Boots "
Review 18 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fairfax
 November 30, 2014

Not what is picture

" While I admit that these boots are very cute, the product shipped to me was not at all similar in color. I ordered the darker brown color and they came looking barely darker than tan, immediately sent them back very dissappointed "
Review 19 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 September 16, 2014

WAYYY TOO BIG

" I ordered these on-line and they were at lease an entire size too large. They are also slightly wide for my foot, so I'm not even going to bother to try and exchange them. They are cute, but you can tell they are not authentic. They would be a good starter boot. "
Review 20 for Coconuts Gaucho Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sterling, VA
 June 30, 2014

Great look but bad fit

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I read the reviews online and saw that these ran big so I ordered a 5.5 even though I normally wear a 6. Right out of the box they were super cute and even comfortable on until I tried to walk. They are wide, and almost too wide in the ankle area, felt like i had on slippers with no support. Also in that same area they tend to slouch a little and the foot part is way too long. It made me seem like I had clown feet. I felt where my toes hit and there was about another 1.5 inches to the end of the boot. I had to return :( "